Brita Atlantis Water Pitcher

$29.99
$29.99
Only 2 left!
$6.09 shipping
Loading options...

$6.09 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.09
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $29.99
    +$6.09 shipping
    TodaysConcept TodaysConcept
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Space saving, white, 6 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
  • Can replace 300 standard bottles
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a flip top lid for no fuss refilling and a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Its compact, six-cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for a small kitchen or office. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a flip top lid for no fuss refilling and a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Its compact, six-cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for a small kitchen or office. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.


    Brita Atlantis Water Pitcher:

    • Space saving, white, 6 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
    • 1 Brita water filter can replace 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles
    • Reduces chlorine taste and odor, zinc, copper, mercury and cadmium
    • BPA free pitcher with easy fill lid and comfort grip handle
    • Filter indicator for tracking when to change the water filter


    Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or 2 months. Substances reduced may not be in all users water.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: White
    Manufacturer: Brita
    Condition: New
    manufacturer_part_number: 42412
    Brand: Brita
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.94 x 4.75 x 10.75 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    BPA-Free
    BPA-Free
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Capacity
    Capacity
    Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    5 cup
    5 cup
    Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Stainless Steel
    Stainless Steel
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    No
    No
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    8 cup
    8 cup
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    149 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    149 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    105
    4 stars
    34
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-10 of 133 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Saved My Life
    12/30/2010

    Customer review by DelaneysNana

    5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by DelaneysNana
    by DelaneysNana

    I returned to graduate school a year ago and everytime I set foot on the campus I ended up with what seemed to be food poisoning the day after that lasted a day or two and and got worse lasting longer each time. After ruling out everything else my doctor and I discovered that the only thing left that I consumed on campus was tap water. I started carrying enough water to get me through the day which added a lot of weight to my backpack filled with binders, books and laptop, but as long as I did not touch the schools water supply I was fine, a drop of tap water and it was right back to the same old misery. Then the school to invest in a Brita for the lounge and I found I could drink the water from it safely. I also was occasionally having problems with the water in the 100 year old apartment building I live in which I had resolved by buying gallons of bottles water or getting water from a local spring. For Christmas my daughter gave me a Brita for home with a years supply of filters, no more lugging water jugs! No more being sick! Now my sister is going to get one to use with her Mr. Coffee Ice Tea Maker and stop lugging gallons of bottled water home. I would recommend Brita to everyone. It sure saved my life.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DelaneysNana
    Rumford, Maine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    College Students Dream
    8/8/2008

    Customer review by Courters

    5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Courters
    by Courters

    This product was amazing for those college days living on-campus. With limited space in the compact refrigerators, the Brita Filter provided one source of water that was always fresh & clean instead of packing the entire fridge with bottled water. Save money & save the environment by using the Brita!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Courters
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I can drink tap water without gagging
    1/26/2009

    Customer review by jeromewalmartshopper

    5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by jeromewalmartshopper
    by jeromewalmartshopper

    The water pipes in the area I live are are really old and a glass of water will have fine particles in the bottom of the glass. Now I save on water by not letting the faucet run until it is cold, I fill the Britta Pitcher and place in the refrigerater, pour a glass of water and there is no sediment in the bottom of the glass and the water tastes good.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jeromewalmartshopper
    Gooding, ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Life (and money) Saving!!
    2/6/2016

    Customer review by MKLMom

    5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by MKLMom
    by MKLMom

    I never used to drink water. I was, until 5 months ago, a huge Diet Coke drinker. Literally, that was ALL I drank. Then I had Bariatric surgery, and no more Diet Coke; it's water, water, water! I loathe tap water, so I began buying bottled water. So much money, and not good for the environment. Then my sister-in-law gave me a Brita pitcher! The water tastes so good, and now I drink water all the time! Besides the surgery, I know that drinking so much water is making a huge impact on my health. I can't afford to buy as much bottled water as I need to drink, therefore Brita really did save my life and my money! Now I really want a Brita bottle....

    MKLMom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    good pitcher
    2/12/2016

    Customer review by smallies81

    4.0 stars 2/12/2016 by smallies81
    by smallies81

    this has never let me down, its a great pitcher. i doesnt take long to filter, although it will spill if the top gets a little full. There is a slit were the lid opens and the water travels down inside the handle and spills. Other than that, it works great

    smallies81
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    very good basic pitcher
    2/17/2016

    Customer review by Jehanne

    5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Jehanne
    by Jehanne

    I made the mistake of buying the cheaper store brand and had nothing but trouble with it falling over because the it was big at the top and smaller at the bottom making it unstable. This resulted it a few floods. This pitcher is made the right way.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jehanne
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    So simple to use
    1/31/2016

    Customer review by Kitty1

    5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Kitty1
    by Kitty1

    Water is always clean and refreshing even after 2 months

    Kitty1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Easy to store
    1/25/2016

    Customer review by ChooChoo

    4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by ChooChoo
    by ChooChoo

    Great filter pitcher. Also easy to fit in your fridge

    ChooChoo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great product
    2/6/2016

    Customer review by Kpon

    5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Kpon
    by Kpon

    This is perfect. I will save lots of money from buying bottled water, not to mention, lugging around the heavy cases of bottled water.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kpon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    This is the second pitcher
    12/24/2015

    Customer review by patty76

    4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by patty76
    by patty76

    This is the second and it works better than the first.

    patty76
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 133 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 133 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.