Customers also viewed these products

Brita Ultramax Water Filtration Dispenser

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Brita Ultramax Water Filtration Dispenser is a convenient way to keep fresh drinking water chilled and ready for consumption. This dispenser has a large capacity water tank that can hold up to 1.13 gallons of water. This Brita Ultramax dispenser is equipped with a digital indicator that shows the time remaining for the filter to be changed. The shape of the dispenser is designed in such a way that it fits easily in your refrigerator. The filtering process helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine in your tap water. A pouring spot and handle is located at the front, so it is easy to fill cups, ice cube trays, kettles and other containers. To consume healthier water, replace your filter after 40 gallons of water filtration.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Brita Ultramax Water Filtration Dispenser is a convenient way to keep fresh drinking water chilled and ready for consumption. This dispenser has a large capacity water tank that can hold up to 1.13 gallons of water. This Brita Ultramax dispenser is equipped with a digital indicator that shows the time remaining for the filter to be changed. The shape of the dispenser is designed in such a way that it fits easily in your refrigerator. The filtering process helps reduce the taste and odor of chlorine in your tap water. A pouring spot and handle is located at the front, so it is easy to fill cups, ice cube trays, kettles and other containers. To consume healthier water, replace your filter after 40 gallons of water filtration.

Brita Ultramax Water Filtration Dispenser

  • Capacity: 18, 8 oz. glasses
  • Digital indicator signals time to replace filter
  • Compact 1.13 gallon-capacity tank
  • Fits on countertops and shelves
  • Certified to reduce chlorine (taste and odor), mercury and copper Substances reduced may not be in all users' water.
  • One Brita pitcher filter can effectively replace as many as 300 standard 16.9-ounce bottles.
  • Filter should be replaced every 40 gallons or about every two months
  • Specifications

    Color: Other
    Capacity: 1.13 gal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 35530
    Model: 35530
    Brand: BRITA - A CLOROX COMPANY
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.56 x 7.56 x 9.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 437 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    437 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    437 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    318
    4 stars
    81
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    15
    1-10 of 393 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    2nd Time Around
    12/28/2008

    Customer review by Heph

    5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Heph
    by Heph

    I purchased a filter just like this one in October 1998 at a major reatail store for $58; and, it was non digital. I gave it to my parents, and it still works great! Not wanting to use bottled water, and buying a new home, I decided to purchase another one. It's 2008, ten years later; the filter is digital, which I am so enjoying, I got it from Walmart, and it's $20 less. Now that's rolling back the times in a good way. Not to mention that I keep telling people, "You know, this filtered water tastes better than brandname bottled water." Thanks Walmart. Tip from my mother: Keep an extra 1 gallon container of unfiltered water in the refrigerator, and when the filter is empty you can refill with cold water.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Heph
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Tap Is Leaking
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Deepak

    1.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Deepak
    by Deepak

    Hello Team I have bought this product few days back but looks like pitcher is not as expected. The TAP kept leaking even after we pour the water out of it and when it is closed. Water leak happen as a droplet with very slow rate. So far my rating is less but will change once i get the support from your side. Please provide me support to correct this problem. Thanks deepak

    Comment from Dylan B. - 7/21/2016

    Hi there! We're sorry to hear that your spigot is leaking! We wouldn't expect that to happen and would like to help. Please give us a call at 1-800-24-BRITA Monday-Friday, between 9am-5:30pm EST so we can address your concerns. Also, please use this reference number with our representative, 160721-000607, they will know what to do!

    Deepak
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great product
    7/16/2016

    Customer review by Jen_j1516

    5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Jen_j1516
    by Jen_j1516

    Very easy to use And great tasting water to drink!

    Jen_j1516
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Leaky nozzle
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by Stacy4law

    3.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Stacy4law
    by Stacy4law

    We just bought our dispenser yesterday and upon filling it up it has a small drip from where the nozzle connects.

    Stacy4law
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    10 second tub removal to clean
    7/4/2016

    Customer review by irisheyes

    5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by irisheyes
    by irisheyes

    To clean the dispenser and removing tub liner simply: put dispenser in sink, remove filter, fill dispenser with water and then turn over. Liner or tub will simply slide out!

    irisheyes
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love my Brita!!
    7/4/2016

    Customer review by Mena1159

    5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Mena1159
    by Mena1159

    I've been using Brita for several years. The water tastes soooo good. Love my Brita!!

    Mena1159
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great clean taste
    7/3/2016

    Customer review by Rene

    5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Rene
    by Rene

    I keep my dispenser in the fridge and the kids drink it up quick so I do enjoy them drinking more water.

    Rene
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Counter piece of heaven
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by Ashwin16

    5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Ashwin16
    by Ashwin16

    Got this for Christmas. It's a large dispenser that is super convenient and I like having to go along with the pitcher. It is big but i love it!

    Ashwin16
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect for refrigerator
    6/28/2016

    Customer review by Mawmaw

    5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mawmaw
    by Mawmaw

    I bought the Brita over a year ago the water is amazing no problems with the Brita at all

    Mawmaw
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great water filter!
    5/14/2008

    Customer review by ladyjuliet

    5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by ladyjuliet
    by ladyjuliet

    The Brita Ultramax is a great alternative if you want an easy and convenient water filatration system and cannot do faucet-mounted. The Ultramax holds a little more water than one of the traditional pitchers and the easy spigot-style dispenser makes filling up water bottles or other containers with small mouths easy. With the digital filter "reminder" it's easy to see when you need a new filter. The product is also easy to clean. It can be easily placed on a counter top or even in the refrigerator. I definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ladyjuliet
    Roseville, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 393 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 393 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 437 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.