Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Love it! 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product promotes healthy water I'm an environmental engineering student and I believe Brita filters are shielding against heavy metals in tap water. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by filters THe sytem is great but as a 1 person household the filters only last 1 month. When I first purchased I was told it would last 3months with regular use. Just got a new filter 2weeks ago and it shows red already. 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does make water taste better For some reason our filters don't last as long as they are supposed to 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good until it is about to go out The Brita filter is good; the only thing I don't like is when it is almost time to change the quality of the water becomes horrible. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brita system is good "BUT" we lived in an apt for a while and had to depend on filtered water ,so ofcourse brita was our 1st choice.the filter worked fine,the replacement filter on the other hand, would not show the green light and had to be given back and the 2nd one i bought did not work as well ,so unfortunately i had to change to pur, but i still prefer brits to put. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love my brita pitcher.The water tastes so much better than tap water. However, it would be really nice if you offered some money off replacement filters. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to install 1 These filters are extremely easy to replace and change when needed . It's great to taste fresh odorless , clear water once again . you will be amazed at the difference right away and will never want to be without again ! 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by knob I like Brita filters...I've used Purr in the past. The only issue I have with your product is that I have arthritis in my hands, thus I find it difficult to turn the knob that activates the filter. I hope you take this into consideration in the future. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy excelent product 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brita pitcher replacement fliter was a great price! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Brita Pitcher replacement filter is a life saver. Right after purchasing, we had a raw Sewage outbreak in our drinking water. It was several days before the County got out the notice to everyone. We are now cooking ,bathing, cleaning with water from our Brita pitcher. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving a bundle of $$$ Love having fresh, clean, great tasting water every time I turn my faucet on! My coffee and everything I cook tastes better! I'm saving so much money and helping Mother Earth too! I definitely am drinking a lot more water. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love knowing our water is clean! Our family drinks a lot of water. We use to go through about 50 bottles of water a week, we love knowing that we are still drinking clean water and not wasting 50+ plastic bottles a week. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the brita water pitcher. These replacements are a great buy so we don't have to buy a ton of water jugs anymore! 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college! This product is super awesome for dorm rooms and college life! Not only is it handy but also ensures that you will have clean filtered water! :-) 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I was buying bottled water and going through it fast. I drink a lot of water so decided to try the Brita pitcher. The water taste great and I save money on all the bottled water i was drinking 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't go wrong with brita easy to replace filters. just need to make sure it is done as often as suggested. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the day. Brita water pitchers and filters saved the day for us. Our water was just not great tasting and being someone who is very very active and works out and needs a lot of hydration, this was a serious problem. I couldn't be happier. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Tasting Water I use the Brita pitcher and I love it! The water is clear and tastes great! Easy to use. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great way to have clean water without using so many plastic bottles 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filter I love the water filter products Brita has! Had three of them and haven't failed me yet. I love how they offer them in fun colors now too :). I would definitely recommend them to anyone who does not like the taste of tap water, much like myself. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my Brita. the water is always clean tasting. Makes me feel good that I'm not using water bottles. 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great investment This is a great investment because I can filter several gallons a week as needed and also count down my use of plastic bottles. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for younger in college my children have in their dorms and it is excellent 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste The taste after filtering my tap water through the Brita filter is exceptional. 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by crisp and delicious Just a absolutly wonderflu product. The taste between regular tap and water from my Brita pitcher is unbelievable 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This filter is the best Where we live we have hard water and it doesnt taste the best. We find that Brita is only filter system that we use. My mother in law, sister in law and I use only Brita. 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I would definitely recommend using Brita, it's cheaper than buying bottled water and cleaner than just drinking straight from tap. 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LITTLE PRODUCT I WANTED AN AFFORDABLE AND EASY TO USE WATER FILTERING SYSTEM THAT'S WHAT IT IS NO FUSS SIMPLE WATER FILTERING SYSTEM IT IMPROVES WATER TASTE AND REMOVES IMPURITIES FROM TAP WATER AND FILTERED WATER TASTES VERY CRISP AND FRESH 08/26/2011
31-60 of 298 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew200
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp