Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good system, but filters are overpriced Overall, the system is a good one. It's easy to install and the indicator light is very useful. The filters need to be replaced every couple months in our house, but how long they last depends how much you use them, so this may be different for other families. The only complaint I have is that the replacement cartridges for this filter are more expensive than any other filter system brand. I've heard less pricy brands work just as well as this one. If you don't mind paying more, this is a very good product and it does work well. When I replace this one someday, I, personally, will go with the brand that doesn't charge so much. 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not for me I really like the idea of a Brita filter right on my faucet, and I've always liked the Brita pitchers. For some reason, however, the faucet will not stay on either of my sinks. I did keep the product though, so I'll try it on a new sink once I move. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use and a Great Value Tried and tested this is one of the best filters on the market. We highly recommend having one for the home. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple to use I find this product is simple to use from older children, adults to the aged. You don't have to open the refridge everytime you want a filtered glass of water. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Taste, average flow. Had this Brita faucet for about a month and throughly enjoy the water and savings over bottled water, just wish the flow from the filter was a little faster. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product we switched from the "other" faucet product due to dissatisfaction with it's construction, always cracking within 3 mos of use. We're very happy with the this product, well constructed and efficient. thank you one suggestion, it would be easier to clean if the bottom on the personal water bottle were removable. easier to clean. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and easy to install I like this faucet. it's effective and nice to have on your tap. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I hate city water and ours is pretty pitiful very chemical tasting so when I bought one of these I thought well lets see what all the fuss is about and wow its great you cant even taste the nasty stuff in the water super awesome product :) 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I bought this filter and really like how it works. The water takes great. Easy to change from filtered water to tap water. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Installation and Size I found the faucet Brita filter to be easily installed and non-obtrusive. The size is perfect and changing filters is a snap! :-) 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great water. New to an area where the tap water doesn't taste good, this filter removed all of that and it's like drinking bottled water. 08/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! This product really makes my tap water a whole lot tastier to drink. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Brita is top choice for my family at an affordable price. 08/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Faucet Filter is easy to use. I like the Faucet Filter because I can put it on and forget about it. All I have to do for filtered water is flick a switch and I have great tasting healthy water. I have very hard water & without the Brita Filter it tastes horrible. I just watch the indicator & I know when I have to change it. It's great! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with the water. I purchased several of these basic faucet filtration systems for my family and we have been very pleased with how easy it is to use. The water tastes a little better and I am assured that so much is being filtered out by this system. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply the easy and best solution. This is a very simple and easy solution to prevent environmental yuck in our tap water. I want only the best water for my children. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, we no longer buy bottled water anymore. Has greatly increased our water consumption 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This system is so good for my family. We now drink far more water than we did even a month ago, and we spend less money on water bottles. 08/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Set UP I loved how simple, and easy, it was to set up this product...no tools needed. 08/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works. This is a very simple product. Easy to install and even easier to use. 08/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Is an amazing product! I love this filter! It easily attached to my faucet and saves room in my fridge! :) It is a great money saver! 08/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it but We always use ours! But it is a little hard to turn from filtered to not 08/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by tastes great, but the threads strip too easily I love the taste of Brita water, but these faucet mounts with plastic threads just don't last. Bummer!!! 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is convenient Works well filters all the bad stuff out of water and is easy to replace, best of all it saves monry, instead of buying water from the water filter machine. 08/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Use I like the faucet system, it's easy to use, I find I drink more water because it is easily accessible. 08/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE FILTERED WATER It's easy to install and saves loads of money. We are a family of five with sports all year. This is so much better than purchasing individual bottles. Thanks. This is a great way to save a few extra bucks. 08/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works great I am pleased that I decided to try the faucet filter. It's easy to use and the water tastes great. 08/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean water is healthy water I'm happy that I have water that's cleaner and healthier than if I just got it from tap. however, the filter was difficult to stay attached to my faucet and I wish there was a way I wouldn't have to worry about it falling off. 08/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love our brita filter. Our water tastes so much better now. We are very pleased with our brita filter and the difference it makes. 08/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product/ Way to Save We purchased the filter and we have saved a bundle! We have not had to purchase as much bottled water, we can reuse our bottles we already have. We don't have to buy the expensive filters for the refridgerator anymore either. This item is great, and is very simple to use. My kids know when it's time to change the filter. Kid friendly, and very affordable 08/06/2011
61-90 of 147 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp