Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by large and good looking As of so far baby is not here yet so i havent used it. it took me a half hour to put it together myself and i am almost 9 months pregnant, very easy. it is alot bigger than i expected which is fine since id rather it be big than small. alot of room on the shelfs and for baby. the only problem i have i the fact that i am 5'2 and it seems that it will be difficult to change baby from the side of the change table,where the two sides come up. but i figure i will just change him from the longer sides and it will be fine. the color is beautiful and matches the matching crib perfectly. overall i like this alot. 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardly Used. I said that I would not recommend this product only because I never used it! One reason was because it is very narrow and once your child gets about 2 months it nearly useless. My child began to pull on the rails when I would lay her in it and she was only 2 months old. I may have used this 10 times. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product The Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso was easy to put together and is a sturdy piece. Plus it is also a nice looking stand. the shelves are a bonus too. 02/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good This is a pretty good changing table. It was very easy to put together. But the pieces are rather cheap they chip really easy. And one of my shelves cracked when I was trying to put it together. It didnt really make a difference when I got it all together though. It holds baby well. Overall good product. 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good product The quality of this item is very good and steatable. it is very useful for me and very convinence. I like it 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better looking in person I haven't had my baby yet so I have yet to really use it. However, it does look a lot nicer in person than online. I think it is a good deal for the price and the dark finish looks really good. 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by In awe! I just received this product after purchasing it online three days ago. First, I was in shock by how fast and smooth the process went and even more to open the box and see the richness of the material. I read about it review after review and honestly I couldn't believe. Until I saw it. It just a gorgeous piece of furniture that matches perfectly with the also recently purchased from another site Eddie Bauer Newport Bassinet in Cherry wood, but you cannot tell the difference at all. Great product and price! 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the crib and the changing table together and it has been a great purchase. I assembled it myself at 6 months pregnant with no problems. I highly recommend this product. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and nice looking Great value! The finish is very nice and the changing table is sturdy. Went together easily too. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color! Great storage! 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This changing table was very easy to put together, and took me aobut 15 mins.... The color is prefect... Im very excited about the durablity also... Build to last.... 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ I was VERY pleased with this product. Looks much better than it does online. It was very easy to assemble and shelves have lots of room. Only thing I changed is the pad. I bought a thicker changing pad because the one that's with it is thin and flat. Would buy this product again!!! 01/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Value! My husband and I live in NYC, and I bought this changing table for our living room since we only have a 1-br apartment. The first shipment arrived damaged -- the shelves were scratched -- but Wal-Mart has excellent customer service. When I called them, they offered to send a replacement table right away. I was able to send back the first table with their pre-paid label. The table itself is very sturdy and spacious. The generous shelves allow me to store TONS of stuff for the baby, which I organized in canvas bins (four of the large Koala bins from BabiesRUs fit perfectly). I replaced the pad with a cushier Munchkin version from Target and am now all set for my little one to arrive! The only downside I notice is that the brass screw heads are exposed, kind of like IKEA furniture. This doesn't really bother me, however, and I say it's well worth it for the fantastic price! 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I fell in love with this set when I first saw it at Babies R Us, but didn't want to pay $200 for a changing table and almost $400 for a crib. Target has the same one for more $$ than Walmart, too. It looks great!!! 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Changing Table This changing table looks great and was super easy to put together. It only took my husband 1/2 an hour! Our little one isn't here yet, but we look forward to using this table to change her. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This product was better than expected! I was very shocked at the quality for such a low price. I do suggest that you upgrade the changing pad. I bought a contour pad to go with mine a it took it to another level of quality. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It is great and well worth it for the price. I am impressed with it very much. I did have to buy my own changing pad, because the one that comes with it, is thin. That was minor to us, and I expected that after I read the other reviews. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by product arrived before schedule--was in great shape --easy to assemble & looked just wonderful 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, very nice table for the money I love this table! It's sturdier and heavier than I thought it would be for the money spent. Very easy to put together. Matches the Lauren crib perfectly. 12/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but pad is flimsy This changing table is great (we have the matching crib) - looks great and is sturdy. Only problem is the changing pad that comes with it - very flimsy. We inserted a regular changing pad (which fits) and we are now very happy! 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful piece of furniture I would definately recommend this product. Hubby put it up all by hisself and pretty quick to! It looks absolutely gorgeous next to the matching espresso crib! All I can say is WOW! Also, I was reading and it didnt say it came with the changing pad but lo and behold there was one already included so no need to buy a changing pad to go on top! 12/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Absolutely love this. The color matches the crib perfectly and it was so easy to put together. I am 7 months pregnant and I was able to put this together no problem it at all. I wanted to see how sturdy it was and I put my 27 pound dog on top of the changing table and it didn't move or shake. She walked around and set on it with no problems at all. I definitely recommend this product. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Being on a budget, I figured we probably weren't going to get something that was for the long haul. When we received this, I realized how wrong I was! The color of the wood makes it look so much more exspensive than it was. I'm 8 1/2 months pregnant and it was simple enough to put it together myself. Read the reviews on the shelves being flimsy but I think they are very sturdy, I mean what were you planning on stacking on there?! lol. Extremely happy with this purchase and love that my baby's room looks so stylish for such little money!! 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS Purchased with matching crib and due to price of the combo was very skeptical of the product(s). Easy assembly and just an all around beautiful piece. Very sturdy although and although I have not actually changed a child on it there is a weight limit of 30 pounds. I am truly satisfied with my purchase of the crib/changing table combo - definitely doesnt look inexpensive. If you are on a budget but looking for beautiful nursery pieces this is for you.. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with product im 35 weeks preg and i was able to assemble it with no help and no trouble, i love the color, its simple and sleek. i do wish it was cheaper considering its just 3 shelf's connected and the mattress pad it comes with horrible but i purchased a $20 contour pad to replace it... 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Ordered on line, the entire transaction and the crib set was a 5* 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love this dressing table, it was very easy to assemble I did all by myself and I am 8 months pregnant. It is very sturdy and mathces my crib perfectly. I love that it has wheels on it, but don't love that the wheels are not attached, but it does its job as long as you don't have to lift it for any reason. But its great!!! I love that it has two bottom shelves for easy access to diapers and other stuff I will put there. Its a great product for the price! 11/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money 2 I really liked how the table was taller that i expected. it is just the right height for changing baby w/o breaking your back. I was also pleased that it was less time consuming and easy for my husband to put together. Also if you're interested in purchasing, it does come with a changing pad because it didn't state that in the description. 11/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy construction This product was so easy to put together, my 9 year old helped me. The color is beautiful and it is sturdy! The shelves are a lot larger than I anticipated. You will need to buy another changing pad, because the one that comes with it is thin. This is well worth it for the money!!! 11/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great once proper part arrived We did ship to store and once we got it home, realized that one of the pieces was manufactured incorrectly and would not work. My husband called the company (Monday) and we got a replacement piece on Friday (5 days) via Fed Ex. Now the table looks great and works great! I was impressed with the company's quick replacement of the part, but it was still disappointing to have to wait 5 days. I only gave it 4 stars for that reason, but it really is beautiful and sturdy once put together. 10/30/2009
121-150 of 232 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp