Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graco Lauren Changing Table, Expresso My husband and I purchased this item for our baby's nursery after finding a great package deal on WalMart.com that included the Graco Glider and Ottoman, Expresso and the Graco Lauren Convertible Fixed Side Crib, Expresso. The items were received sooner than expected and arrived in good condition. My husband assembled the changing table without any difficulty. You do have to be careful because this furniture can be nicked easily. Also, the changing pad included is very thin, so we purchased another one. But overall, we were pleased with the quality of the changing table for the price paid. The two shelves accommodate enough storage and serve the purpose we need. 02/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Product If you buy this product you will definitely get your bang for your buck. I did find a few scrapes on some wood pieces but I guess for the money you paid for it no big deal. Very easy to assemble and it only took me like 25 minutes. The changer looks very sturdy but I haven't actually put it to use yet...baby is still not here. The pad is very thin so I would recommend buying a thicker one. 02/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's very sturdy it actually surprised me. It was easy lo put together. And it looks great. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I got this changing table as part of a 3 piece set and I love it. To be honest it looks fancier than I thought. Its perfectly safe too, made of real wood and the finish looks great. A perfect complement to the set. Also, the shelves below the table are nice and roomy for placing storage baskets underneath. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We have the entire Graco Lauren set and we LOVE it!! This piece was so easy to put together and is very sturdy. All I suggest is to buy a thicker changing pad and you are set! 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very study and easy to put together I'm 35 weeks pregnant and was able to put this together in about 30 minutes easily. It's study and beautiful. I also ordered in on a Sunday and it arrived by Wednesday with only standard shipping from Wal-Mart. Very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the changing pad. I felt it was really thin and a little cheap looking. I switched it out for a different one. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Happy with this purchase The product picture does not do this item justice! I built this by myself in under 15 minutes, the table is very sturdy not one scratch on the wood. I also love how Walmart has the best prices, this same table is 20 dollars more in Babies R Us. I would recommend getting a better changing pad since the one it brings is very thin. 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money and good This is a perfect value for money. Just one issue - the package came without assembly instructions. When I searched online for assembly instructions - there is none available. It took me some time to figure the assembly, but managed to assemble it myself. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This changing table is beautiful when put together, all the sleek lines. It's very large with the two shelves, plenty of space to store things. The color is a dark rich espresso. Quite easy to put together, ours came short one screw, no biggie, we just went and bought one at the hardware store. Overall very impressed! Shelves are a little flimsy but for diapers and wipes it should hold up just fine. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graco Baby Changing Table It is a great, simple changing table. It is a good price for a quality wood. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive Easy to put together and looks nice. Seems sturdy and compact. Doesn't take up much space. Plenty of room for storage. 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price My husband and I were looking for an affordable, yet durable and attractive looking changing table and we found just that. It was easy to put together, made of nice quality wood, sturdy, and has a great amount of space to store diapers, wipes, creams, burp rags, etc. I'd highly recommend this product! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, nice looking changing table This changing table is simple, but sturdy and comes at a good price. It comes with a changing pad, but we will be replacing it with a thicker curved pad. Good product for the price. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great purchased this along with the graco lauren crib. both pieces look great. there is plenty of shelf storage. table seems sturdy and functional. was very easy for my husband to assemble (less than 30 min). i am due in a few weeks so i cannot comment on the usage, although i sure plan to use it every day. but i am very pleased so far on looks and quality. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this changer! When I had my first child I did not get a changing table for her. I just put a contour pad on top of a small dresser. Well when we found out we were expecting again I decided I wanted a changer this time. This changer is perfect. The height is great and the shelves are nice and large to be able to put storage baskets on. The color is gorgeous and rich. It came packed with care, no nicks or scratches anywhere. It is very sturdy too, the perfect way to complete your baby's nursery. 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking. Bought this changing table in combination with the crib and I am satified with it but, it was not as sturdy as the crib. Very easy to put together and it looks very nice with the crib. 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graco Changing Table Delivers This product was not too time consuming to assemble. It is made with a good quality wood. It has adequate shelving for storing diapers, changing mat, baby wipes, and much more. The Espresso color is not black but a dark brown with a blackish red tint. It is modern looking and compliments various other materials in a room. The price is not bad and I am confident it will last throughout this grandchild and many more. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to put together! Only took about 30 mins to assemble by myself. And i'm 9 months pregnant. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very beautiful! The one item everyone in my family said I wouldn't need with my first child I used more than his crib! The changing table was a life saver for me and I used the heck out of it! So when I was getting ready for the second bundle of joy on the top of my things to get list was a changing table. This is prettier than the last one I had and I paid more for the first one. It is rich in color very easy to assemble. It looks expensive but without the high price tag. doesnt scratch very easily and looks like a million bucks. I would buy this again. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very attractive table and well built, expecially for the price. Super easy to put together...my 5 year old and I did it together in about 30 minutes. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! It looks like a tea-cart form the picture, but I asure you this is a solid changing table! It's spacious and very nice! It matches the Graco Lauren crib beautifully and I'm VERY satisfied with my purchase. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Very sturdy and very easy to assemble. Nice quality and the finish was beautiful. woudl highly recommend to anyone. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Putting it together was a breeze. Very high quality. 10/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expected This changing table was what I expected it to be. I wanted to go all white furniture in my nursery, but couldn't find a glider rocker to go with everything. My mother talked me into going with a different color. This expresso is dark, but beautiful! I am excited to get the nursery all set up and ready. We are on #3 and it will be our 1st girl, I ordered a pink and brown bedding set and it goes beautifully with this crib/changer set I ordered. It is a bit wobbly, but not major enough to scare me into not using it. I am just used to using a dresser style changer so that is why I notice a wobbliness. I like the fact that it has wheels, makes it easier for a 7 1/2 month pg lady to move it around. It does have a minor split on one of the bottom pieces, but again not something big enough that I would return it. Overall, I really like it, and would recommend it to others. =) 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Mom I love this changing table. It is a great size, and should be able to use it with my daughter for a long time. The only thing I do like about it is the pad that comes with it. The pad is very thin and if you put a cover on it the pad will fold and bend. I reccommend buying a seperate changing pad that is thicker in place of the pad that comes with it. 10/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This came as a set I bought with the crib... I was worried because online, it almost looked like a tea cart and not sturdy... I was blown away when it arrived!!!. It was big, and sturdy and I was very pleased with it... the crib and changer set was just what I was looking for! Very beautiful! I would recommend this set.. I bought it for my first grandchild, and I am very pleased. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Looks beautiful and easy to put together 09/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got the Lauren Changing table as part of a bundle and couldn't be happier with it. It was easy to put together and it's very sturdy. The color is great and we can't wait to use it... 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful changing table I think this changing table is beautiful and sturdy. We opted to not use the casters provided. I got a different changing table pad, because the one that came with it was too thin for my liking. I got a 4-sided pad and it fit perfectly. This was easy for my husband to put together (about 20 minutes). 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful well made table bought this to match my lauren crib. Beautiful, easy to put together and well made. Would recommend this to anyone. 09/07/2010
61-90 of 232 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp