Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy for travel! This product was very simple to set up, and it was very lightweight to carry. Although your child may still be able to rock a bit, while in the seat, the adjustable straps are extremely strong. This booster seat made feeding our infant on the go very easy! 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product! My son loves this chair! It works great as a booster and the tray keeps baby safe and it is easy to use. We took it camping and it traveled well and survived in great shape. The pad was the only con, it wouldn't stay on. We use it without the pad and it's fine. Great value, too! 07/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact & Easy These are really great boosters for the money. They fold down, making transport much easier. You can attach it to any regular dinner chair with a back on it. You can adjust it lower for a taller toddler, and higher for a baby. It's very easy to put together initially. It's easy to fold down, take it with you and set it up wherever you go. Visiting friends/relatives, restaurants, etc. I got the first one of these for my first girl when she turned 2yo so she could sit at our dinner table like a "big girl" and the baby could take over the high chair. We just took a vacation, and I found it impossible to fit everything we needed in the back of our car, so the high chair had to stay behind. I ordered this (our 2nd) fold-up booster, and had it delivered site-to-store in the town where we were staying (with grandma). Now we have one for each girl, and I plan on using the booster for our 9mo more often than not. Now we can all sit at the dinner table as a family - rather than having our baby girl kind of out there like a satellite. The cover on the seat is easy to clean, but very chinzy - but if you know someone with sewing skills, you can always get an extra one or two made out of more tough material. I plan on it. 07/13/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for outings I think this booster/highchair seat is great for outings, bt I felt it was too small to accomodate a growing child for very long. The back was too low and it really needs more padding in the seat covering overall.I love that it folds down to such a convenient size and has a handle hold to carry it. 07/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Travel Booster We needed a portable booster/high chair to use for our 8 month old on vacation. I like the compact size, portability and versatility. The only thing I didn't like was that the tray doesn't attach to the booster when it's collapsed. It's just loose. Or maybe it does somehow but we couldn't figure it out. It's also very nice that the pad is washable. Overall a great buy, we'll use it for years to come. 07/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booster Seat I like the design but was a little dissapointed with the cushion. It's very thin and doesn't seem comfortable. It does however fold up very compact and I like the straps that holds the seat secure from two different sites on the seat. Overall I like it. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful!! I order this product on a Friday received it Monday first time use was great. Works wonders for my 6 month old. It was easy and fast to assemble. Looking forward to a few years out of this one. Very Please 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product This booster chair is sturdy and easy to set up. It took me less than 5 minutes to set up. The height adjustment is a super feature because it can grow with the child. I did have difficulty putting the tray on the chair but do not let that deter you from purchasing this product. I have used other brands and there is no comparison since this one is of such high quality especially for the price. 06/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get better for the price This saves us so much space and is so convenient. I was kinda iffy about how it safe it would be, but it attaches easily and doesn't shift from side to side so the baby is very safe. it is easy to take the cover off and wash. I'm sure we will use this for the next few years and then be able to let someone else get use out of it, too. 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little seat This seat was much more then expected! Sturdy, folds easily and my son loves it. Perfect for the floor or a chair. Safed us alot of room instead of using a high chair. 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice to have great to have for grand baby, space saver, easy to clean. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for visiting grandchildren Very sturdy and attractive booster seat. Low profile and easy to fold up etc. unlike large, bulky high chair. 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for Twins We had boy/girl twins a year ago and dreaded having high chairs cluttering our small home. These chairs are easily assembled, easy to clean, easy to store, and easy to transport. They are a great value, excellent quality and functional for the purpose they serve. Im buying another for my sister, who is expecting her first child. 05/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy to assemble For the most part I found this easy to assemble but I did have issues with the tray - it was not very easy to attach. I think the product is sufficient, but found it a little flimsy. It's not exactly what I expected but it will serve it's intended purpose. 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does it's job! Chair is a great buy and it can be used for girl or boy! 05/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by How convenient I love this booster seat. I agree with other reviews that I have read...take the cushion out, it is nothing but a pain to keep on! However, without the cushion this is a lifesaver. It is very sturdy, can easily be taken anywhere (we have already taken it to the park, resturants, and camping!) and it cleans up super quick. A must have! 04/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this booster!! Product was very easy to set up. It isn't bulky and travels easy! I loved it so much I bought another for my daughter! 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves it.. i like this product, its pretty sturdy (the tray that comes with it is kinda flimsy) it sets up easy, i can sit my toddler at the table with us at meals, and she loves it, she was hating her high chair. but with this booster seat she feels like a big girl sitting at the table with us.. plus it folds easy for easy storage or travel which is even better, no more big high chairs here.. 03/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option I babysit my granddaughter 5 days a week, and go to help my mother at her home 2 of of those days and do not have room for a full size highchair. The highchair/booster seat is wonderful, it is easy to setup and great for traveling too. The only I would change is the cover, I think it needs a slightly more padded seating cover. Enjoy! 03/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall OK This booster was pretty easy to set up. I dont know why they would make any seat a child eats is with a cloth cover but it looks cute. Unlike other reviews, it doesnt slip around on me. The chair deffinately has lots of crevices for food to get in. Really, my only complaint is how the tray attatches. It takes both hands and at least a foot (to keep the chair in place). The tray doesnt seem very durable but Ive only had it a month so time will tell. Overall I like it. 03/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth alot more i didnt buy a high chair because i didn want to spend the money on something that just takes up space. this staps to a chair and we keep it at the table with us. my baby is an infant and sits comfortably in it. plus when you travel it folds up, so convienient 03/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by so-so kinda rinky-dink- not real impressive just doesn't look or feel like quality 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product It is a little smaller than I expected but in the end I absolutely love it. It is very easy to fold down and take with you. It has a carry handle to make it easier yet. I am a grandma and wanted something reasonable and small that I can put away when not in use. I use it 3 days a week, 3 times a day and it is holding up really well. Would recommend highly. 03/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Portable high chair! We needed a new high chair, the plastic seat on our 2nd high chair had ripped, so we bought this one, and wish this had been our first and only high chair! It is SO convenient, we can fold it up to take to my mom's house when we eat there VERY easily, it is nice & compact, but functions just as well as the full high chair did. The only downside someone might see is the tray is smaller than a full high chair tray, but it's been fine for us, less area to wipe off when the baby's done! Also for assembly I actually had to follow the instructions, I think it'd be nice if it came with the straps already attached; but with instructions it's do-able. Love this high chair & definitely recommend it, wish I had never bought the other high chairs that got ruined anyway that were huge & took up the whole kitchen-- this is the easiest & best high chair I've ever used. 02/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine for travel, not good for everyday use I bought this booster after reading many reviews and I liked the fact that it could fold compactly and it was a neutral color. However, these turned out to be the only things I liked about it. Like others have said, the cloth cover is so flimsy and kept slipping down. I also didn't feel like the booser was secure enough when strapped to my chairs. It felt very wobbly and not substantial enough. I did not like the fact that the tray was so hard to remove. Overall, it functions fine as a booster you might use for vacation or grandmas house. But I would not recommend it for everyday use. I ended up retruning it and buying the fisher price space saver high chair instead. I love that one! 02/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Initial I had a big highchair, but then I found this one. It is so easy to clean and wash and set up and take anywhere. Doesn't take up much room either. Great chair for the value. 01/14/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good idea I like this booster seat. However, when I was taking it out of the box, there was a little plastic piece that was broken making the arm of the chair wiggle. I emailed customer service and they said I was able to return it to the store (even though I purchased online). I plan on returning it for the exact same model. 01/07/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by small travel seat The booster seat is small and serves the purpose for my great grandson, but I would not buy another because the tray is very hard to put on and off for me. I am in my 50's so it shouldn't be that hard. The "padded cover" is a joke. It is not much more than a piece of cotton material. If you have a large baby, this seat makes for cozy sitting! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with a price that won't break the bank! Easy to clean, and very light in weight, but sturdy for my active 9 month old. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booster Seat I purchased this product for my granddaughter who is 14 months old - it's great but I wish that the straps to connect to chairs was longer. If you have a cushioned chair you need to add longer straps. But it works great - folds up easily. 12/31/2008
121-150 of 192 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw186
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp