Raffi's Box Of Sunshine (3 Disc Box Set)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Raffi's Box Of Sunshine (3 Disc Box Set)

Release date: 05/09/2000

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $8.10 (29%)

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Rise And Shine
2. Listen Walk Walk Walk
3. Listen Thumbelina
4. Listen Wheels On The Bus
5. Listen Daniel
6. Listen Five Little Ducks
7. Listen He's Got The Whole World
8. Listen Big Beautiful Planet
9. Listen I'm In The Mood
10. Listen Something In My Shoe
11. Listen Michaud
12. Listen Nursery Rhyme Instrumental
13. Listen Tete Epaules
14. Listen Let's Do The Numbers Rumba
15. Listen Ducks Like Rain
16. Listen Row Row Row
17. Listen This Little Light Of Mine

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Bathtime
2. Listen Brown Girl In The Ring
3. Listen Little House
4. Listen Mountain Polka
5. Listen Savez-Vous Planter Les Choux?
6. Listen Mary Wore Her Red Dress
7. Listen Eight Piggies In A Row
8. Listen Let's Make Some Noise
9. Listen Everything Grows
10. Listen Ha Ha This A-Way
11. Listen Teddy Bear Hug
12. Listen Saturday Morning
13. Listen Little White Duck
14. Listen Haru Ga Kita
15. Listen Just Like The Sun

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Time To Sing
2. Listen Apples And Bananas
3. Listen Take Me Out To The Ball Game
4. Listen Octopus's Garden
5. Listen Fais Do Do
6. Listen In My Garden
7. Listen Riding In An Airplane
8. Listen Like Me And You
9. Listen Down On Grandpa's Farm
10. Listen Bowling Song
11. Listen Tingalayo
12. Listen Somewhere In The World
13. Listen Walk Outside
14. Listen De Colores
15. Listen Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
16. Listen One Light One Sun

About the Album

Raffi's Box of Sunshine collects three of the children's' singer's albums: 1982's Rise & Shine, 1985's One Light One Sun, and 1987's Everything Grows. Ranging from traditional children's songs like "Row, Row, Row" and "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star," originals like "Let's Make Some Noise," and spiritual favorites like "This Little Light of Mine" and "He's Got the Whole World," this box set highlights Raffi's diverse and uplifting music. ~ Heather Phares, All Music Guide
Artist: Raffi
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 5.0 x 5.6
UPC: 0001166180932

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 2reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Awesome I brought this cd's for my boss's granddaughter, since I had one for my kids. My kids enjoy the songs, and the songs are simple to remember and follow along. 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Love this The songs are great for my toddler she dances around clapping and singing to the songs. 11/01/2007
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Raffi's Box Of Sunshine (3 Disc Box Set)
Raffi's Box Of Sunshine (3 Disc Box Set) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)