Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Converted When I first put my system up (on the wall), my boyfriend joked about women and their closets. After his clothing started to appear next to mine we decided to convert a small bedroom into a walk-in closet. His idea! I'm about to create closet wonderland. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I love this product and the many ways I can arrange my closet with it. It was easy to put up, too. I'm 63 and the hardest thing I found was figuring out how the mollies worked! 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & inexpensive option We've put this in all our closets and its a great system that can change according to needs. We found it extremely useful in our kids rooms, as they age, we can move the system around to accomodate them. 07/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product was fairly easy to assemble. You'll need a drill and I used a level to make sure all the rods and initial anchor was plum and level. My husband and I did it together and made it easier. The quality of the organizer is great but it would be nice if the shelves were adjustable in length. The top shelf are made up of 2 pieces and overlap for shorter closets and they don't lay flat. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet Pro I installed 3 kits in my walk-in closet while my husband watched. These kits are the easiest thing to install. What I love about them the most is that if I get tired of how I have it set up, I can move everything around really quickly. AND when I go on a shopping spree, I can add more baskets/shelves/belt hooks in the blink of en eye. Even my girlfriends have asked me to install them in their closets because they loved mine!! 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet Kit Best purchase ever. My closets are organized. It took 30 min per closet. 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I was expecting Great buy. It fit perfect into my closet and it was an easy project to assemble. (but you'll need and electric drill) Clothes slide easy, assembles into lots of variations. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We were very happy with this organizer. We purchased it for our nursery closet and love that the shelves are adjustable, it fits baby clothing much better than traditional organizers. Seems pretty sturdy and was much easier to assemble than other organizers we've purchased in the past. Definitely happy with this decision. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy My daughters closet was very small, but attractive and weird shape. We were able to one part on 1 side of closet and the other part on other side. Work well and she is organized. 03/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what my closet needed i've used a similar product from rubbermaid before and i knew i liked it so when i had another closet to get organized.. i knew just where to go... so nice to be able to use as much space possible in a limited area 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast closet makeover Much easier to install than the closet organizers of long ago. We made over our 4 foot closet in about 2 hours. I like the fact that there is no cutting, and we can change it around in the future. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did it without fighting with my husband I love the Configurations Closet Kits. They look great and REALLY help organize our closets. We have completed four closets in our home including a walk in closet. I love them and tell all my friends. 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love love love this product and it looks great. When friend and family see my new closet organization, they believe it is customs made and I spend a lot of money on it. The price was the best around by far. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Closet Kit We purchased the 4-8ft. closet kit in Titanium for our new walk-in closet. The entire kit was assembled and mounted in less than 2 hours. Super easy. The brackets and shelves were just as easy to install and we configured the system to custom fit our clothes and storage needs. The titanium finish gives it a polished and expensive look. We are very happy with the affordable cost and easy installation of this kit. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product to Buy Very good, sturdy product. Little bit harder to install than I expected, but once the top bar gets installed the rest comes together very well. Clothes fit well on it. The multiple configurations have allowed me to create more hanging space. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for This was exactly what I needed for my closet. It was the just the right size and holds quite a bit of stuff. It wasnt very hard to assemble either. 10/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by we purchased 2 and added much needed room to our L-shaped walk-in closet. Now I have room to buy more clothes :-) Seems to be sturdy so it will not give when too much weight is added. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier the second time Great closet system - Looks really nice 08/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this! Pretty easy to put together. The only part of it that I wasn't impressed with is the "plugs" that go on the ends of the hang-bars, they're a bit flimsy & dont fit snugly. Other than that minor thing, this is a great unit. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 made the job so easy I recommend this kit to anyone who wants to organize your closet to get more out of the space you have. I will definitely buy another one to do my daughters closet. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Helped us ut a lot This product works great. Took a little work to install, but the finished product opened up a lot of space in my closet. Thanks. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for any one to do!! Quick and easy, simple straight forward instructions and installation you can customize to your desired needs!! 05/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together Very easy to put together and a good price. A lot of closet systems we saw were like $100 or more. So it was nice to get a product that not only looked good and fit our needs, but also wasn't too expensive. 05/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered I LOVE THIS ORGANIZER. I hired someone to put it up because my closet needed a lot of structural changes however once it was up it was perfect. I love that I can see all of my clothes - I have pants/dresses in one section, sweaters in another, and shirts in another section. It is very sturdy - which was a pleasant surprise because I have a lot of clothes. BUY THIS - YOU'LL LOVE IT!!! 04/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed I had very little space in my closets and a lot of uniforms to hang up, since both my husband and I are military. Having only one shelf per closet just wasn't cutting it. I am now able to fit all of our clothes into one closet and not have it so cluttered. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product easy to work with, easy to understand instructions. 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Designed by a woman for a woman This product was easy to install as well as fast. If you have a small amount of knowledge of how to use a measuring tape and drill you are all set. The anchor system is a breeze with no worries about it falling down. I purchased this item through my retail store and now I am selling it in my store. I love this versitile closet unit! 01/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Organizing This really helped me get everything sorted out. Very durable. 10/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Setup This was easy to set up. It is really a good space saver and organizer 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Easily installed. Just mount the main bracket to the rear wall of the closet. The vertical brackets, rods, and shelves all are supported by the main bracket. Main bracket, rods, and shelving are adjustable with no cutting required. Because it includes an upper and lower rod, hanging space is almost doubled, without sacrificing shelf space. I installed these in 2 closets. Because of the ability to horizontally adjust the shelves and rods you are able to maximum the use of the available space and it almost looks custom made. The price was right too. 10/21/2008
31-60 of 89 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp