Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym is a specially designed mat for kids belonging to the age group of 012 months. This Fisher-Price Rainforest activity mat offers plenty of music, sounds and other stimulating features to keep your baby entertained for hours. It can be used in three modes - sit at play, overhead gym and tummy-time play. In each mode, baby is exposed to play experiences that range from batting at toys to exploring different textures and materials. The tummy-time mode is designed to encourage kids to play lying on their stomachs, aiding in their development. This mode features pillow wedge, toys and peek a boo mirrors that will keep your baby busy. In the Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym sit at play mode, the arch is pushed to one side so that the baby can explore the toys and other objects hung on and around it. The Fisher-Price play gym also includes three button cell batteries.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym is a specially designed mat for kids belonging to the age group of 012 months. This Fisher-Price Rainforest activity mat offers plenty of music, sounds and other stimulating features to keep your baby entertained for hours. It can be used in three modes - sit at play, overhead gym and tummy-time play. In each mode, baby is exposed to play experiences that range from batting at toys to exploring different textures and materials. The tummy-time mode is designed to encourage kids to play lying on their stomachs, aiding in their development. This mode features pillow wedge, toys and peek a boo mirrors that will keep your baby busy. In the Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym sit at play mode, the arch is pushed to one side so that the baby can explore the toys and other objects hung on and around it. The Fisher-Price play gym also includes three button cell batteries.

Fisher-Price Rainforest 1-2-3 Musical Gym

  • The Fisher-Price play gym is suitable for kids of the age group 0-12 months
  • The Overhead Gym is suitable for newborn babies
  • Babies can listen to delightful music by kicking the roller ball.
  • Features additional link-ups on the arch and the palm for hanging more toys of your babys choice
  • The Tummy-time baby play gym encourages your baby to have tummy-time fun
  • The Sit & Play mode allows your baby to sit up, explore the gym and play
  • The Fisher-Price - 1 2 3 Rainforest Musical Play Gym is washable and durable

Specifications

Color: Multicolor ,  Green
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Pattern: Rainforest
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: L1664
Model: L1664
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.00 x 24.00 x 17.50 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
50
3 stars
18
2 stars
18
1 stars
7
1-10 of 118 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just Bought This Product
6/14/2008

Customer review by SUPERMOM27

4.0 stars 6/14/2008 by SUPERMOM27
by SUPERMOM27

I bought this musical gym for my 2 month old son to take to the sitter, something for him to do when he is awake and decided to try it at home first to see if he likes it, he loves it even the box so i think i will keep the box as well. The only complain i have is that i wished that it had more sound to it, it only play 2 songs for a few seconds and my 2 month old acts like a 4 month old so he needs more sound to keep him occupied because he loves when you talk to him also wished the mat was a little larger but it is a colourful product and he loves the animals and the tree that comes with it great product for the price you pay for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUPERMOM27
Albany NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Baby Loves
2/3/2009

Customer review by newmommyhuddy

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by newmommyhuddy
by newmommyhuddy

We purchased for our two month old (now three month old) and he loves it. He plays on the mat everyday and loves the striped zebra that plays music. It is also easy to hang other toys from the bar. I hang some low and he loves to kick the toys.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommyhuddy
Jefferson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best activity mat
7/22/2014

Customer review by Blutriste

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Blutriste
by Blutriste
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my 4 month old grandson. Have 5 Grandkids, this one is the best and I believe cost less than others I have bought. Visual of baby laying playing beats the ones that criss cross over from all corners. long pad easy for easy tummy time without having to reach between things, or put baby on something else. Can set up different ways for different uses. Today have it set up so he can push against other end with feet, other end good for tummy time too. Grandson loves it, he can look around the room without feeling trapped in something. He loves it. My daughter loves it too, one item that replaces several others...can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blutriste
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just a bit too narrow
6/1/2009

Customer review by SpookyBubbleTea

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by SpookyBubbleTea
by SpookyBubbleTea

My son has loved this mat since he was just a little over a month. He used to swat at the butterflies, now that he is older he is constantly yanking them off, but it still works that way haha. It took him a while to realize the music was coming from the white tiger (still tying to figure how people think it's a zebra aside from colors) but he loves it and giggles when it starts making music. He even managed to pull himself up to a sitting position by grabbing and hanging onto the giraffe, but I'm still not sure how he managed to do that. My only complaint is that it's just too narrow. Once my son started to roll over there was no stopping him. There isn't even enough room for him to roll over once, he gets stuck on the toys. I figured I could just remove the toys but there are these huge plastic things that stick up, where the toys stick into, that block him or he rolls on them and gets upset because they aren't exactly comfy. Best bet might be to get the slightly larger rainforest play mat, it's a bit more but looks to be worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpookyBubbleTea
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not A Good Product
2/12/2008

Customer review by NewMomInRoundRock

2.0 stars 2/12/2008 by NewMomInRoundRock
by NewMomInRoundRock

This product is definitely not worth the price. There is not enough for a baby to do with this product and not enough space for them to move around. I would not recommend this product to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMomInRoundRock
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this mat
4/5/2008

Customer review by LaynesMom08

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by LaynesMom08
by LaynesMom08

My son doesn't like to be on his tummy unless he's lying on me or my husband. I figured I'd try out this mat to see if we could break him of his fussiness. So far it has been great. It's nice to have one mat that you don't have to take apart to transition from back to tummy. The little pillow is great for propping him up a bit so he can see his reflection in the mirror. He loves the butterflies, they were the first thing he's ever tried to reach for! He's 2 months old now, and is noticing more of the toys a little more every time I set him down on it. Of course, it's part of the Rainforest line, which is pretty expensive. It would also be nice if it came with a toy for each velcro tab, but it only comes with 3 toys and there are 4 tabs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaynesMom08
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not worth it!!
12/6/2008

Customer review by KansasMom1

1.0 stars 12/6/2008 by KansasMom1
by KansasMom1

I bought this for my 2 month old daughter and I would not recommend this item to anyone. The toys are way too high. There is only two songs and they are both way to short. The pillow that comes with the mat to help with tummy time is too thin. I wish I would have saved my money and bought another mat that would be more entertaining for my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KansasMom1
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
looks better
3/5/2008

Customer review by lilcutie

2.0 stars 3/5/2008 by lilcutie
by lilcutie

The colors of the play gym are very vibrant and I like all of the different animals. However, the music was way too short and there were only two songs. I think if there were lights involved, it would make the product a lot better!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilcutie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
brilliant buy
3/19/2012

Customer review by jay22

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by jay22
by jay22

My son loved this from the day we got it. Got it for him as an Easter present at 8weeks because he couldn't have chocolate :). He loved it and it helped him to look up and roll over, I defiantly think this mat had something to do with him crawling at 5.5months!! He would only go on belly time for 5 mins at first. but within a month he would stay on his belly for almost an hour, he always loved being on his back kicking the cat and even now at 12 months he still sits at the mat. I thought he would have lost interest as he started crawling and walking. but he still loves sitting on the mat looking at books. He loves the butterflies and carries them around with him and even now he sometimes bends down to look in the smiley sun mirror. The best buy I ever made and not expensive at all. I have never had to change the batteries in almost a year we have had the toy.

jay22
Ireland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a great toy for a new baby
5/2/2011

Customer review by mcbritney

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by mcbritney
by mcbritney

I bought this for my baby when he was 3 months old. Anytime anything is near his feet he would start kicking, and I didn't have any toy that would be fun for him. I love this, it's smaller than I thought, but he's almost 5 months and not too big for it. Right away he would start kicking the right spot to make it make noise. You can other toys to the arch. Having things dangling above his head has given him more reason to begin reaching and grabbing toys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcbritney
Offutt AFB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 118 total reviews See all
1-10 of 118 reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.