Similar items in stock

Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Nothing's more important than your child's safety. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat in the Bravo pattern is designed for both versatility and safety, offering right-size comfort and protection as your child grows. The Graco Nautilus Bravo can be used as a harness seat, a high-back booster and a backless booster. As this 3-in-1 car seat can be adjusted to accommodate the needs of children aged 1 to 10, you can buy one Nautilus instead of a toddler booster chair or backless one. With one-hand head adjustable head support, this convertible baby car seat will meet all your growing baby's car seat requirements without compromising on safety. While the over-molded armrests and 3-position recline ensures comfort, the open loop belt and EPS, energy-absorbing foam and 5-point harness ensure child safety. This Graco Nautilus car seat also comes complete with a body pillow for further comfort. These seat pads are machine washable that make maintenance a simple task.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Nothing's more important than your child's safety. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat in the Bravo pattern is designed for both versatility and safety, offering right-size comfort and protection as your child grows. The Graco Nautilus Bravo can be used as a harness seat, a high-back booster and a backless booster. As this 3-in-1 car seat can be adjusted to accommodate the needs of children aged 1 to 10, you can buy one Nautilus instead of a toddler booster chair or backless one. With one-hand head adjustable head support, this convertible baby car seat will meet all your growing baby's car seat requirements without compromising on safety. While the over-molded armrests and 3-position recline ensures comfort, the open loop belt and EPS, energy-absorbing foam and 5-point harness ensure child safety. This Graco Nautilus car seat also comes complete with a body pillow for further comfort. These seat pads are machine washable that make maintenance a simple task.

Graco Nautilus 3-In-1 Multiuse Car Seat:

  • Extended 5-point harness (use for baby from 20 - 65 lbs.)
  • 3-in-1 car seat converts into high-back belt positioning booster (use for baby from 30 to 100 lbs.)
  • Converts into backless booster (use for baby from 40 to 100 lbs.)
  • Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo, has 3-position recline for proper installation and comfort
  • Over molded arm rests with easy access side storage
  • One-hand, height-adjustable head support on this Graco Nautilus Car Seat grows with the child
  • Features open-loop belt guides
  • Premium soft goods package with full-body pillow for added comfort
  • Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo, includes EPS, energy-absorbing foam for child safety
  • Machine-washable fabric seat pads
  • Graco Nautilus can only be used as forward-facing car seat

See all car seats on Walmart.com. Shop car seats including convertible car seats and booster car seats. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 100 lbs
Color: Gray ,  Black
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Pattern: Bravo
Collection: Graco Bravo
Manufacturer: Graco Children's Products
Features: Adjustable Headrest
Minimum Weight: 20 pounds
Manufacturer Part Number: 8J00BRV
Model: 8J00BRV
Brand: Graco
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.72 x 17.25 x 24.16 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 575 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

575 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

575 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
438
4 stars
104
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
1-5 of 574 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great car seat!!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by GloriaPatricia

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by GloriaPatricia
by GloriaPatricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an amazing car seat!!! Graco is excellent brand. Very easy to install. My son is 18 months old and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloriaPatricia
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/10/2014

Customer review by Arush925

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Arush925
by Arush925
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great buy. Best car seat I've ever owned. Easy to buckle and unbuckle.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arush925
Lakeland FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grandson Love It....
8/31/2014

Customer review by cherlly

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by cherlly
by cherlly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So Far He Loves It, And It Was The Right Price, It Will Last Him Till He Wears A Regular Seat Belt!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherlly
WORTHINGTON, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat and excellentionally solid
5/3/2013

Customer review by Never3Putt

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Never3Putt
by Never3Putt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After surviving a head on collision with my daughter in the car, I reviewed many, many car seats. This is a fantastic product with solid, heavy construction. Many options for children of various heights and weight. After the brief assembly, it was immediately obvious that this is a superior product among other car seats. I would recommend to all of my friends and I'm looking in to purchasing 2 more for the grandparents to use in their cars.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Never3Putt
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by Rnie

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Rnie
by Rnie

This is a very easy to install and use car seat. The quick release that relieves the tension on the shoulder straps comes in handy every time. They are the perfect tightness every time my son is in the chair and then loose when removing him so it's easier to get him out. Compared to a lot of the other seats that I looked at it seems to have a decent amount of padding.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rnie
Whitney Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 574 total reviews See all
1-5 of 574 reviews

Customer Reviews | 575 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 180 questions
1-3 of 180 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 1/18/2012
7 answers
  • A. this does NOT do rear facing. it is forward facing and a highback/backless booster only.
    by Ariesangel7/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is only used for forward facing. It can be converted to a high back booster chair and a backless booster seat.
    by LittleRose2/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The Nautilus is a combination seat, meaning that it can used forward facing with the harness and then once the harness is outgrown you can use it as a belt positioning booster seat using your vehicle's seat belt.
    by firemomof37/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is car-seat installs forward facing only. The child must be a minimum of 20lbs and 27" and 1yr old to begin using this seat. This seat grows with the child and functions as a booster for a child up to 100lbs and 57" apx 10years of age.
    by BigBrownBear1/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Does not rear-face, only forward-facing with the harness, as a full-back booster, and backless booster.
    by hockeyhouse1/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This seat is a forward facing seat that can also be used as a booster seat. It is for kids age 2 (min because kids under 2 years old should still be rear facing) through 8 to 12 years (until the child can properly fit a car seat's seat belt). We own this car seat for our 5 year old and it is a great 5 point harness seat. It also works very well as a booster, but it is really big and heavy to be used as a booster. Just recently, we moved our daughter into the turbobooster just because the Nautilus is so big and heavy.
    by KarenM1231/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's only for front facing and booster. You can NOT use it rear-facing.
    by Ruby641/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
my son just turned 3. weights 32 pounds and is 37 inches. i need something that is taller
by an anonymous customer 10/26/2010
7 answers
  • A. I bought my Nautilus the week they hit the shelves for my then 4 year old daughter. At the time, it was the only carseat, aside from the large and expensive Britax Regent, tall enough for my daughter to use. She is off the charts heavy and tall and hit the harness weight limit and the height limit right at her 5th birthday. My middle daughter who is now 4 uses the seat with lots and lots of room to grow. She is 40" tall and weighs 35lbs. I estimate that she has at least 2, maybe even 3 or 4 years before she outgrows the harness.
    by abacus21/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I know the seat has an adjustable headrest. To go into a high back booster a child is supposed to be 38', and the height adjusts taller from there, so I would say this would be a good option for you. The adjuster is easy to use and adjusts with one hand!
    by Jenmommaof212/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use this for my daughter and she is the same height and weights a 37lbs and she is comfortable and has plenty of head room and can still grow a substantial amount without growing out of it hope this helps
    by MomOfTwo6n212/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe it said 52 or 57 inches your kid can be it the harness. 65 lb. limit on the harness too.
    by MilkMaMaOf28/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My son is three and 38 1/2 inches tall and fits in this seat fine. The top pulls up and can go all the way to four foot before you can pull it out. But I don't even have pulled up.
    by cheeks2811/20/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The head support goes really high...maybe up to a 8 year old child
    by NYmom2611/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. for 5 point it is to 52 inches, for backless booster it is 57 inches, and for backless booster it is also 57 inches. my 2 1/2 year old daughter is 38 inches right now and she is still at the 2nd height setting with 3 more to go just on the 5 point.
    by Ogaard5/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
The state i live in wants my 9 month old son to stay in a rear facing car seat until he is 2yrs old and if i get pulled over or if the state some how find out that he's under 2 n in a front facing seat i could get in alot of trouble with the law. But my son is currently 22lb & 30in long n is to big for his rear facing seat and God only knows how big he'll be by the time his 1st birthday let alone is 2nd. Plus i REALLY dont want to buy a bigger rear face car seat when im just gonna buy a front face seat in a year from now.
by an anonymous customer 8/14/2012
7 answers
  • A. No this car seat is not approved for rear facing. There are car seats similar to this one that are approved for rear facing so that you won't have to buy another one. There are studies to show that an infant should remain rear faced until at least 2 yrs of age and in some countries that's the law. One product is the Graco My ride 65. Hope this helps.
    by jake9251/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it isn't •Graco Nautilus car seat can only be used as forward-facing car seat http://www.walmart.com/ip/Graco-Nautilus-3in1-Car-Bravo/8112222?adid=bzv_fb_revshr_001#Item+Description
    by OTGod11/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm not sure what state you live in but I couldn't find one that has a law that a child MUST be in a rear facing car seat until after their 2nd birthday. It's a recommendation but not a law. I'd dbl check with your local pd. To answer your question, no this car seat is not a rear facing car seat.
    by citysnap9/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is only a forward facing seat. Your 9 month old should still rear face.(most states they must rear face till 1 AND 20lbs) You should look at a convertible car seat this way you can keep him rear facing till 2 or 40lbs(I say 40 cause allot of the convertible seats go to that weight. If he reaches 2 before 40 then if you want you can turn him forward(it is safest rear facing) and keep him in that seat till he reaches the weight limit. I had something like this one just different print. http://www.walmart.com/ip/Cosco-Scenera-Convertible-Car-Seat-Marianne/20753140
    by Souffle079/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by Grammie19528/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Front facing only
    by SingleMomof3girls8/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is not a rear facing carseat. Usually states have a weight/height requirement in addition to age. Your son might meet the size requirement to use a forward facing seat. My state is the same way, but it is one year old and/or 21 lbs. My children meet the weight, but not the age. Both of them were in forward facing seats before one year old. However, this is a wonderful seat to buy when you do get a forward facing seat.
    by MommaMona10/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 180 questions See all
1-3 of 180 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. THE CUSTOMER'S EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED. Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.