Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2017 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied I love this seat! The only complaint I have is that it is sometimes hard to snap the straps into the crotch buckle, but it just takes a little wiggling to get it to snap down all the way. But my son loves it and absolutely loves that there's a cup holder...just for him!! :) 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good seat We purchased this before going on a 17 hour car trip with our little one. It was perfect! Very comfy, and the recline feature allowed her to sleep easily. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great car seat! I bought 2 of these for my twin grandsons and my son (their father) is tickled pink with them. This is a great well constructed sturdy car seat that will grow with your child. It's a little on the pricey side but when you consider the fact that you won't have to buy a larger one when your child grows the expandable seat is actually cheaper in the long run. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought one, it was so well made, went back and bought a second... These seats are HEAVY and very strong. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good strong product. Really dont like the connection for the shoulder straps, it is clumsy and difficult to snap closed. the miley is better. the shoulder staraps are really limited so tend to be tight dont know what will happen when the kiddo grows. the boys are three now. so have some time befor they go to the other seat. I have a miley, pink and grey, and this one. I like the miley more. better smarter easier to use in veery small differences but there all the same. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Amazing car seat!! It seems to hug our little boy, and is MUCH more comfortable than his old rear-facing (so glad to be 1 year old now). I did not notice the cup holder until we picked it up, but our boy has actually figured it out and will put his sippy cup back when he is done drinking! This is the best car seat out there for safety and comfort, so do not settle for less. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome car seat! We bought this for our daughter because she seemed too tall for her Evenflo convertible carseat. She was within the height limits, but has a long torso, so she sits rather high in her seat. This one is awesome! I love love love the adjustable back, which is perfect for tall kids. It seems very sturdy, and looks very protective. I really appreciate the high weight limit, since that means my daughter can be in the protective 5-point harness as long as possible. My daughter loves the cupholder and extra storage to put all her little toys. The straps are easy to adjust, and while it took me some time to get it all together, it was really easy to install in our car. I also have had to take the cover off and wash it since my daughter spilled an entire drink in it, and it came out of the washer good as new. I would recommend this for anyone and will definitely be buying another when we have another child. I only wish these had been around when my son was still in a carseat! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite seat My son started sitting in this seat at 26lbs and 15 months old. he is still in it at almost 4 yo and 38 lbs and when we had to go on vacation with him in a different seat, he was bummed. when we got home, he told me that he was happy to be home because he missed his seat! We are planning on buying another one to accommodate our 1 yo. This seat has worked for us on short and long trips and he has never complained about being uncomfortable. I recommended this seat to my sister and 2 best friends, all of whom went out and bought them too. I have no idea what people are talking about when they say that the crotch strap is not well located. I think that it is perfect. It is maybe an inch or 2 in front of my son...I wouldn't want it too far away from him or else i would worry about him not being secure. and don't worry so much about the straps being long enough. I know that the shoulder strap system doesn't seem very long, but the way the straps work, means that as your child gets taller, you are afforded more of the strap (there is less strap used in the "weaving" part of the installation...and yes, that doesn't make much sense, but it is what it is.) 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 2 of these car seats and my husband and I both absolutely love them. They are light weight and easy to use. We haven't had to convert them from the first stage yet, but so far so good. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent car seat. We priced different named brands and kept coming back to this one not only for the price, but for the features. It will last for many years and should be the last car seat purchased. Our daughter is comfortable in it and falls asleep very quickly in it when she's sleepy. When not sleepy, she enjoys looking out the window and also finally seeing us in the front. I would recommend if possible reclining the seat (actual seat, not baby car seat) a bit so the car seat tilts back a little. This way the childs head won't fall forward when sleeping. Another option is to get a neck pillow as we did. Overall I think it's well worth the money. We have other Graco products and have always been satisfied, and this product seems to also be in line with their great quality products. 07/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this seat. You get what you pay for. The set up was not too bad and it will grow with my son. I would highly recommend this carseat. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it..! We have ordered the regular Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 (Gray color) but we got the elite version. We did not like the color initially, but after feeling the material and seeing the couple of other good features that elite had, we loved it. Our son loves to sit on this car seat and thats yet another reason to love this car seat. 05/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When my husband was rear-ended (no one else was in the car), we had to search for new car seats. After MONTHS of extensive research on car seats, I decided on this one because of the high rated and reviews. I agree with others who have said their child looks uncomfortable in the car seat. My 2 and a half year old has never complained though so I guess it's no big deal. This car seat is bulky and heavy. It took a long time to install correctly. Of course it was worth the time to know that she will be safe, it was just annoying. My biggest complaint is the buckle in between her legs. It's too far back on the seat and she sits on it when I put her in the seat. This makes it hard to find to buckle her in. Had I known, I would not have gotten this car seat. I'd take it back, but I'm not sure I still have the receipt and it's probably passed the 90 days. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nautilus - Greatest car seat ever! I love it, my son loves it! I'm exta excited that I don't have to purchase another carseat because it grows with my son. Best carseat ever! Yay, Graco! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Car Seat - LOVE IT!! I love this car seat - and so does my 2 year old daughter! Very sturdy and easy to set up. I did not have a probelm with the straps being to short as others did, work great for us! The only down fall to this car seat is that it can not be used rear facing. A child needs to be rear facing until at least 1 year old and sometimes they grow out of there carrier before they are 1 year. Great seat, no problems, love it love it! 03/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo I bought this seat for my 2 1/2 yr old son and it fits him great. I reclines just enough that he can sleep easily in it on long trips. It was easly to set up and put in my car. Its a great car seat at a great price. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! We bought this based on the reviews and have not been disappointed. Our 2 year old seems to be very comfortable in it and can even sleep--which is unusual for her. We got it just before our holiday traveling and spent over 25 hours in the car with it on our trip. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great seat This car seat serves its purpose and I personally love it. It was hard for me to set up, I first had my brother in law put it in my car, then my husband set it up in our van and he struggled a bit to get all the safety restraints connected to the seat. We have decided we like it enough to get one in pink for our lil girl when she outgrows her baby carseat. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price around I purchased this car seat for my grandson's first birthday. I shopped stores and internet and Walmart Online beat the stores by $40 and free shipping to store. Will definitely check with Walmart Online before making additional purchases. My daughter in law already had one of the Graco seats for their older son. Excellent car seat. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy again and I did!! I love this carseat. It's easy to install, roomy and cushioned for the kiddie, and it's a great price. We loved this carseat so much, we bought another one for our other child. Would recommend to anyone. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Carseat we've purchased We bought this carseat for my 2 1/2 yr old, about two months ago. So far we love it! We have four kid's and have bought a many of carseat. This one is by far the best one we have every bought!! The price is even great too! Pros: -easy to install -soft padding -easy to buckle/unbuckle -son enjoys riding in it -easy to use cupholder Cons: I really can't think of any!! We love this seat!! 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this carseat I saw this carseat in the store and was not excited about the size but decided to get it anyway because it seems to be the only 3 in 1 out there right not. I received it 2 days after ordering it from walmart.com even though they said it would be about a week. It was extremely easy to set up. Extremely easy to install and turns out it wasn't too big once I had it in the car. My son loves the seat and so do I! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We just bought this for our 3 year old son. He weighs 40 pounds and was too big for his carseat. It took me a while to find a booster seat where I could use the 5 point harness past 40 pounds. It is a bit heavy. I love this seat. It was 180 in the store. It is cheaper to purchase online. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy set-up, stylish and sturdy. The kids love it too! Seems very comfortable and the high sides help to hold those sleeping heads upright. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this carseat. It's great that it has a harness to keep our child safer longer. Then, it converts to a booster seat so that we can use it for a long period of time. The quality is very nice. It seemed fairly easy to install - although we did not do it ourselves. We had it installed at our local Health Department. BTW, this is one of the carseats that they recommended to us. The cup holder is a great feature, too. We absolutely love it. 03/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great car seat I love this seat, and so does my son. Everything about it is great. I am always checking out new seats on the market, and this is one of the best in my opinion. 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this car seat...VERY easy to install I purchased this car seat for my daughter. I love it!! It is very quick and easy to install in the car. She loves the drink holder and the side "cubbies" on either side of the inside of the car seat. She stores toys in there for when we are driving. I plan to purchase another one for my next daughter. HIGHLY recommend this car seat. Good quality for a reasonable price! 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily as good as or better than a 300 dollar seat I read countless reviews, on tons of sites- this seat was by far one of the best rated. Now I know why. I have YET to find a comparable seat with a 5 point harness for a child over 45 pounds- and this one goes to 65! It reclines, which is nice. Its super easy to put together- I think earlier versions required a lot of assembly from pictures I've seen on car seat websites- but this years seats you just snap the back of the seat in the upright position and stick the head rest in place. Super easy. Takes about 2 minutes. My son loves it- he's three and a tall kid, and thus heavier than most other 3 year olds- but I was not comfortable putting him in a booster seat yet. We travel so much- and theyre just not the same as a 5 point harness. We're having our second baby in a few weeks, and I am already purchasing a second for him- so it'll be ready when his 1 year of rear facing is done. My friend has a 300 dollar seat for her daughter- and hates it. The harness doesnt fit her anymore- and she's smaller than my son- and its so bulky and clunky. She wants one of these now! 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A CAR SEAT !!!! Bought this to replace our Graco seat that was only good to 40 lbs. in the forward facing harness ,and wish we had known about these 3 in 1 seats three years ago. This seat has so much growing room for our 3year old grandson. We converted it to his size very easily. We feel the safety of the 5 point harness for as long as toddlers can be in them is well worth the price and effort. Buy it online to save $35 because the stores will not match this price and we received it in 3 days at home for .97cents. 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Seat! TO: Momof3boysAZ --I hope you see this message. This car seat CANNOT be used rear-facing. I love this seat. I have two of them. One for my 17 month old and one for 3 1/2 year old. We have two other brands in another car and I WISH they were the Nautilus. I love that we don't need to purchase them another seat ever again. 01/13/2010
61-90 of 1,725 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  58 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp