Fisher Price - Rainforest Booster Seat

5.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 553543872
Rollback
$32.00
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.16
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.87
 
Showing options for 20146
The rainforest booster seat is the perfect place to keep baby entertained at the table. A fun rainforest toy fits into the eating tray to play with.

About this item

The Fisher-Price Rainforest Booster Seat is the right product to keep your kid engaged at the dinner table. The seat can be adjusted along three different levels so that your kid can have fun in different postures while eating. This baby booster seat features a bounded harness and a pushback seat which can be dismantled and put together again back with ease. While the bounded harness ensures your childs safety, the pushback seat provides comfort. This toddler booster seat is also portable, and can be taken along to restaurants and when dining with friends. It features a small plastic rainforest play set that fits right into the eating tray of the child's seat. This tray will keep your child occupied while you finish your meals. With no crevices for the food to get stuck, cleaning this dining booster seat will be easy and simple.

Fisher-Price Rainforest Booster Seat:

  • Fun rainforest toy fits into eating tray
  • Fisher-Price Rainforest Booster Seat with 3-height adjustment
  • Three- point restraint harness
  • Baby booster seat seatback folds down for portability
  • Chair straps double as shoulder strap
  • Easy to clean booster seat with no crevices

Specifications

Collection: Rainforest
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Green
Model No.: M3176
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.0 x 15.5 x 13.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 553543872
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 383 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

383 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
307
4 stars
66
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a great chair!
11/15/2008

Customer review by HappyMommy223

5.0 stars by HappyMommy223

I purchased this chair for a little girl I babysit throughout the week. I have been very pleased with it overall. She is 16 months old and at 25 pounds, she still fits comfortably in the chair, even with the tray on. I actually still use the middle tray position with her. She liked the toys at first, but because of her age I think, they did get boring to her after a little while. But that's ok, I still love the chair. My favorite thing about it is the easy clean seat. It's seamless and one or two wipes and it's clean! No cracks and crevices to trap food. I also love that I can fold it up and store it in a closet with very little trouble. I have an apartment with limited space, so it works perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyMommy223
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every day
Love this booster seat!
12/8/2009

Customer review by Gammi2003

5.0 stars by Gammi2003

Got this to avoid highchair congestion in my kitchen when my 8 month old grandchild comes over to visit. The booster seat went together in a snap, actually didn't need the directions, but they were good to have just in case. Lexi loves the toys and plays happily in her seat for a long time while we eat dinner, and the toys snap out easily when it is time for her to have her food, cleans easily, and is very colorful...keeping the baby entertained and distracted when we need a few minutes to eat a meal too! I would highly recommend this booster seat, especially for grandparents who don't want to keep it up all the time (folds down nicely for storage) and for parents who want to save space. As long as the baby is sitting up fairly well already, it is appropriate for use.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gammi2003
New Orleans suburbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every few days
SO GREAT!!
3/29/2009

Customer review by 44babymomma

5.0 stars by 44babymomma

I absolutely love this booster. We live in a small apartment so we didn't want a larger high chair. I am so glad we got the booster instead. My son has been using it since the day he started solids... like 5 months old!! We take it everywhere, folds up nicely, cleans so easily. The toys weren't too bad, but we just put them away after a while. For the price this is great!! We haven't had one problem with it and it still looks new. I plan to buy another when I have more kids.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
44babymomma
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 316 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by LotusWealth 6/10/2010
  • Yes -- there are three adjustments for the tray for tummy room as a child grows.
    by IMGrandma3/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes
    by Flo262/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes...it has 3 adjustments for the tray.
    by tinyshawna1/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes there are three different adjustments for the tray (distance from belly). It doesn't move up or down though (distance from legs).
    by AlieFromCali11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes, it has three settings for the tray and also three settings for the height of the booster.
    by awalt10/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • 3 positions on tummy. and also height wise too
    by huuntersmomma7010/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • The tray has three positions, my 18lb 6-month old fits fine with smallest one, as your baby grows, you can remove the tray and just strap your baby in and use it as a toddler booster seat.
    by NattySB10/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It is adjustable to three tummy positions, but I can't imagine any baby who is sitting up and slim enough to fit the smallest position.
    by HowCanIHelpYou9/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • yes, there are three adjustments to how close or far away you need it from their tummy. there is also three height adjustments so they could reach the table if need be.
    by hmdowner8/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes. It has 3 setting for the tray.
    by 4timemama8/11/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
by mmhenicheck 1/23/2009
  • the toy tray snaps together secuely it doesnt just come off you have to put effort in to getting it off . the book sayes The tray is not designed to hold child in the product. use the restraint system until child is able to get in and out of the product without help (about 2 1/2 years old).
    by kristenracing10/31/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • The straps have clips, but never leave a child alone in the chair regardless.
    by GoodDealsShopper10/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • the tray snaps on with a choice of three spaces and my son can't get this off himself.
    by eorrox3/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • yes it does, it has tabs you have to pull up on to release the tray so it would be very difficult for a child to do it on their own!
    by DragRaceMom3/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It snaps in pretty good and is kinda hard for me to get out, but not that hard. I think my 7 month old daughter will be able to figure it out eventually, but by then she probably won't even want a toy tray.
    by tinyshawna1/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It is very secure & does not remove too easily to where a child could do it.
    by AlieFromCali11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I think it is a secure snap. I have to stick my finger in the opening to push in and pull off. I don't think a child would be able to do it alone.
    by awalt10/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Toy tray snaps in securely, I needed some time to get used to pulling it out, doubt a baby can do it.
    by NattySB10/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It snaps tight. I don't think a baby could possibly pull it out.
    by HowCanIHelpYou9/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It is actually kind of hard to get out. It feels like you are going to break the toy to get it out. Once you take it out a couple times it gets easier to take out. My daughter hasn't pulled it out yet.
    by BrookesMommy17/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
1-3 of 19 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 Year See details

Supplier Warranty: Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list