Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Q&A
By: Shark
Walmart #: 001583641
Shark Steam Mop, S3101
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.28
Rush
Data unavailable
$15.51

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $52.99
2 more sellers from $52.99 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $47.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $52.99
    +$7.99 shipping
    CPO Outlets CPO Outlets
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $65.28
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Chemical-free cleaning
  • Safe for sealed hard-floor surfaces
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Wash and sanitize your floor with the Shark Steam Mop S3101. With triple-layer, steam-activated microfiber pads, this cleaning aid will loosen, lift and lock in the dirt. At the same time, its steam sanitizes surfaces, killing harmful germs like E. coli, and other bacteria. Dry in just 30 seconds, it has been found to be 99.9 percent effective. This hard-floor mop works completely free from harmful chemicals so it makes a good fit for those caring for pets and children. It features a high-tech, ergonomic design with a soft-grip handle, allowing easier, strain-free maneuvering. This Shark mop comes with one washable microfiber pad, a quick-release cord and a filling flask.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Wash and sanitize your floor with the Shark Steam Mop S3101. With triple-layer, steam-activated microfiber pads, this cleaning aid will loosen, lift and lock in the dirt. At the same time, its steam sanitizes surfaces, killing harmful germs like E. coli, and other bacteria. Dry in just 30 seconds, it has been found to be 99.9 percent effective. This hard-floor mop works completely free from harmful chemicals so it makes a good fit for those caring for pets and children. It features a high-tech, ergonomic design with a soft-grip handle, allowing easier, strain-free maneuvering. This Shark mop comes with one washable microfiber pad, a quick-release cord and a filling flask.


    Shark Steam Mop, S3101:

    • On-demand, steam-natural mopping motion delivers super-heated steam in just 30 seconds and dries almost immediately
    • Shark mop provides 99.9% sanitization against germs and bacteria
    • Includes 1 washable micro-fiber pad to lift and lock in dirt-no more messy mops and heavy buckets
    • High-tech, ergonomic design has a soft-grip handle and is easy to maneuver without physical strain
    • Has a quick-release cord, 20' power cord, you can easily store and release
    • Safe cleaning on hard-floor surfaces; especially good hardwood floors
    • Hard-floor mop includes filling flask
    • Its triple layer, steam activated, microfiber pads loosen, lift and lock-in dirt
    • Cleaning appliance
    • Chemical-free cleaning is good for those caring for pets or children

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Purple
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: S3101
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 11.8 x 6.9 x 46.9
    Walmart No.: 1583641
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    707
    4 stars
    353
    3 stars
    79
    2 stars
    78
    1 stars
    114
    1-15 of 1193 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Paying MORE is NOT always better.
    4/5/2013

    Customer review by Ohsotrue

    1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Ohsotrue
    by Ohsotrue

    I am very big on reviews. I always try hard to read them before buying something that I think is of value...and even before visiting places (restaurants, salons, etc). However, I did not get a chance to read the reviews on this product because it was a spur of the moment purchase while I was already in the store. Lesson learned. Two months ago, I bought a cheaper $33 steam mop from the regular mops/swiffer/cleaning supplies section. It is the Quickie HomePro Steam Mop...which I prefer if you just need very basic cleaning. I was surprised at how easily it cleaned the floor. (I had just moved in and my kitchen tile floors were disgusting.) This mop worked wonders. HOWEVER, I went to clean under the floor cabinets and the mop hit the bottom of the cabinets and broke with ease. So of course I was upset that something could break so easily. It was almost like a cheap toy. Nevertheless...the half of the floor that I did clean was SPOTLESS. I figured if I paid a little bit more that I would alevite the cheap aspect and still have spotless floors. I went over to the actual vacuum section this time. MISTAKE! This mop literally did nothing. I could have scrubbed the floors with my hands and it a better job. I went over the floors 3 times...and once with Pine-Sol. Still nothing. I am shocked that it is even being advertised as such. Maybe it should be labeled as a fancier version of a swiffer wet jet...but even that does more than this. For those that appreciate these reviews as much as I do...this will definitely be going back tomorrow and I will NOT be purchasing anymore Shark products. *Oh and just for those wondering how dirty my kitchen floor was...I mean dirty as in...footprints from walking outside in the rain in sneakers and walking back in. That is NOT so dirty that this mop shouldn't work. I hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful? (478) (137)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ohsotrue
    Philadelphia, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Spoiled by the pocket mop
    5/13/2014

    Customer review by DTR1971

    3.0 stars 5/13/2014 by DTR1971
    by DTR1971

    I bought this mop to see if it was a decent replacement for my Shark Pocket Mop, no it is not. It is very light and feels breakable, you want to push it to give it scrubbing power on the floor. It does not produce continuous steam and you have to push down and forward to get steam at all. Maybe use it in a small room. I will be buying the replacement parts for the pocket mop I have worn out from use.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DTR1971
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    My only wish
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by ChicagoLighthouse1016

    4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ChicagoLighthouse1016
    by ChicagoLighthouse1016
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    is that the Spray & Steam was cheaper...But THIS PRODUCT DOES A GREAT JOB for lacking a certain feature. I work around many objects including my sons wheelchair, and it makes it SO wonderfully safe and clean whenever I use it. on my stone floors.... Thanks SHARK!!

    Was this review helpful? (51) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChicagoLighthouse1016
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    GLAD I TOOK THE PLUNGE AND GOT ONE!
    8/1/2013

    Customer review by BlestWifeandMom

    5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by BlestWifeandMom
    by BlestWifeandMom

    Before I purchased the shark steam mop, I read other people's comments and reviews to help me to decide if spending the thirty-nine dollars would really be a wise choice for a MOP! I went back and forth deciding yes to get one and then no -it's just a mop. The pros won out and I purchased the mop. Well, after two weeks of heavy use, I can honestly say that I am very pleased with the purchase of this mop. As odd as this sounds, it really does cut down the time I spend actually cleaning my floors. I have a large amount of tile to clean and one of the best features of using this mop is the fast drying time. I also have linoleum flooring and was very pleased at how the old floor looked when I use the Shark mop on it. The assembly is super easy. As I do have a lot of floor to mop, the next step/size up would be beneficial but the the ease of refilling the tank once really outweighs the need for the larger shark. Would I spend this much on a mop again? Yes, this product did deliver on its promise.

    Was this review helpful? (208) (47)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BlestWifeandMom
    Lake Charles LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Save up for a better product!
    9/2/2012

    Customer review by CleanStreak

    1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by CleanStreak
    by CleanStreak

    The review that denotes streaking is spot on!!! My daughter, who values every dime since she is the mother of two, purchased this for me as a gift. I have a new home completely filled with beautiful tile floors. I was excited to try the mop and tried it out on our newly epoxied garage floors that were not dirty, just a bit dusty. I swept the floor (as per directions), and used the steam mop as per directions. It does heat up very rapidly, I'll give it that. Our grandson had spilled a couple little splatters of juice in front of the refrigerator, so I was glad to see it removed those spots very quickly. The problem... the floor is STREAKY all over (and not just where I cleaned the juice. When I looked at the pad I was surprised to discover only areas of the pad were dirty. It doesn't use the entire surface of the pad. I'm NOT impressed. Even for the money, the mop does not really work very well at all. I can only imagine what it would do on a tile floor where the grout areas need more attention than this could give.

    Was this review helpful? (44) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CleanStreak
    Orlando, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great machine for the price!
    1/18/2014

    Customer review by rohanlady4

    5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by rohanlady4
    by rohanlady4
    Walmart associate

    After a day of pulling out a bucket, tossing in cleaner, mopping the floors and waiting forever for them to dry, I decided to try a steam mop. Truthfully, this was the least expensive one at WM, but I have a Shark vacuum that I love, so I figured for the price, it was worth a try. We have 30 year old vinyl tile floors and this does a great job on them! It gets up stuff that has been there for years. It dries in almost no time and because I have to pump the handle to get the steam out, I get a decent workout to go with the clean floors. But I don't have to bend hardly at all - I'm tall and the handle is long enough for me. It's low profile slips it under the stove as well, so it cleans a bit in an area that almost never gets cleaned. It takes tap water, has a long cord and the pads velcro on and off and go into the washing machine and dryer. Plus no chemicals involved at all. This is worth every penny and I'm mopping far more often than I did before.

    Was this review helpful? (87) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rohanlady4
    Bealeton, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Walmart associate
    What a great mop!~
    7/2/2014

    Customer review by PaisleyRose

    5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by PaisleyRose
    by PaisleyRose

    My daughter got one when she moved into her house. And for nearly 6 months I put off buying one. She pointed out to me my age, and that getting up and down to scrub our kitchen was not good for me.... (yeah I didn't listen at first...stubborn.) I saw the ad once more on tv and thought oh well give it a try. So I got it... and bad habit me, I let it sit for a month in the closet. Today I kicked myself into gear. I got out the mop... Now I didn't expect much, I've got a nearly 23 year old press tile floor an the shine has long since washed off, in fact most of the pattern is worn down. I took the mop to the most heavily soiled area first. I stood back and stared... what would have taken me a good ten minuets of scrubbing on my hands and knees was gone in a matter of seconds. I then went to the area under the fridge and again... gone... Then I went to the place I had the most doubts about... the stove. Again it cleaned. While my floor is still shot... it hasn't been this clean in a very long time. Thank you so much for such a wonderful device.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PaisleyRose
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great mop for the price.
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by BusyBeeCleaner

    4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by BusyBeeCleaner
    by BusyBeeCleaner

    I clean homes for a living and need a mop that will hold up. Love this mop, but after 1 year use it quite steaming all but a little bit. The first thing I did was try flushing it out with CRL to get rid of the mineral build up from hard water being I wasn't using distilled water. This didn't work, so I decided to take the body apart to investigate, be careful not to lose the tiny screws when removing. When I got it opened a small piece of rubber hose fell out, it had broken off from were the steam comes through. Be careful not to lose the spring that is in the end of the hose. My husband replaced the hose that was there. There is a clamp there just use pliers to clamp it back down. This mop works like new. Steams like a champ! Will continue to use an see how long it lasts. Other than this I love every thing about it. The water tank is small but it cleans two rooms before having to refill. I will also be using distilled water to make sure no minerals build up. For the price an if your mechanically inclined I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (116) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BusyBeeCleaner
    Griffin, Ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love the Steam Mop
    7/8/2009

    Customer review by npmwTX

    5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by npmwTX
    by npmwTX

    I purchased a shark steam mop about a year ago and to date, I have been very pleased. I was never very good at mopping and I would always have streaks on the floor when I used a traditional mop. I don’t have that problem with the Shark steam mop. It’s not a miracle worker but it’s a handy little cleaning tool. I’ve found that if you dampen the microfiber cloth before starting it helps a lot. Also, you have to really let it get hot before you start to get the most steam. Another tip I’ve found is that you really have to “pump” the mop and you go back and forth over the floor. The more force you put behind it, the more it will steam and thus thoroughly clean the floors. I use it on our kitchen tile (it doesn’t completely clean grout) and on our wood floors and it always leaves them shinny and clean. Haven’t had any trouble with durability-it works as it did the day I took it out of the box. I highly recommend a shark mop over a traditional mop, it’s just so much easier, achieves the same results!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    npmwTX
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Does a great job.
    11/30/2013

    Customer review by argonii

    5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by argonii
    by argonii
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I liked the Shark Steam Mop as soon as I used it. I first used it in my kitchen where I have a one-piece vinyl floor. After I Swiffered the floor for excess dust, I used the steam mop and was surprised at how much unseen dirt came up. Then I used it on my bathroom floor which is ceramic tile and loved how beautifully clean it became. I used to get on my knees to clean the bathroom floor, but now I won't need to because I am satisfied with the Shark. I also like the fact that I don't have to deal with heavy buckets or having to do the floor a second time to remove the residue that floor cleaning products often leave. It is amazing how a tiny bit of water, when heated to a steaming temperature, can clean so much better than using chemicals. I also like the easy-clean terrycloth-like pad that is reusable and can be hand-washed or thrown in the washer. It fits on the bottom of the mop with Velcro and stays on well. Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (153) (47)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    argonii
    Chestertown, Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great little Mop does exactly what is says!
    2/1/2013

    Customer review by Chevy55

    4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Chevy55
    by Chevy55

    My previous H2O, $120 mop only made it a year & one loud POP and it was done! People seem to expect too much from a simple steam mop. I used my lightweight vacuum to pick up crumbs, coffee grounds, and little trash/debris first. Plugged in the Shark and it was steaming in 20 seconds. I have traverstine Tile in my kitchen & den. The Shark went over it in minutes and cleaned spill stains, a catshup stain, and even shoe heel marks. As you move it back and forth the handle moves in and out and PUMPS the steam and they don't tell you about that GREAT feature. I am honestly amazed at what this little thing did and how well it did it, as I really thought I was buying a piece of junk. It gets into corners nicely and under things easily. It is very lightweight and very easy to manuver it. Will it last, don't know that & only time will tell, but I surely hope so as I really like this little helpful JOKER! At this price if it lasts a year, I can buy another one and still be money ahead. No more expensive steam mops for me!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chevy55
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Love my shark mop
    11/6/2013

    Customer review by mel14781

    5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by mel14781
    by mel14781

    My husband purchased this for me over a year ago and I use it once a week on our wood/tile floors. I have two small children who throw sticky food all over and also two dogs that track in all sorts of messes. My husband has a job which he often comes home with dirty boots. Needless to say, I get dirty floors. It works great on both wood and tile, and makes cleaning up really sticky stuff much easier. I also like that it sanitizes without the use of chemicals since my children are young and crawl around (have been known to eat off of it when I am not looking too). I will tell you, make sure you use either distilled water or water that is not hard. We have well water (very hard) so we use water from our culligan for this mop. It can corrode the lines (my MIL learned this the hard way). I also wish I had more pads. Two are not always enough. You can buy the pads separately though.

    Was this review helpful? (157) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mel14781
    Wichita, ks
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    DON'T WASTE UR TIME OR $
    12/17/2008

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    1.0 stars 12/17/2008 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I was terribly disappointed in the "Shark." I can't believe this thing sells via infomercials for $120+ !! It is NOT WORTH $80!!! I've had much more durable floor steamers for the same price. I'm returning this product asap. It is very flimsy - not a sturdy "machine" by any stretch of the imagination. It does heat up in 30 seconds like advertised but it does not clean linolium to even low standards! the "microfiber pad" does pick up SOME of the dirt but pushes much of it into a line where your frontward stroke ends. I have to either pick the shark up to place the pad over the dirt "line" or just bend down to wipe it up with a cloth (the very thing one is avoiding when buying a steamer). It's just not a good product; I can't believe it gets any good reviews! It doesn't come close to cleaning the edges or corners in a floor. I can't stress it enough - the Shark is a VERY, VERY POOR QUALITY item that DOES NOT get the floor clean!

    Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    so. california
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    after almost 2 years, still works like new
    11/8/2013

    Customer review by wer002

    5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by wer002
    by wer002

    I purchased this from my local Wal-Mart almost 2 years ago and I am so happy with it. I use it at least once a week, most times twice, with kids and pets running through the house all 4 seasons in WI. (so..mud, dirt, leaves/mud and salt/snow)I have not had one problem with it and I love that I never have to buy special cleaning solution. I still have the same 2 pads it came with and although they are stained, they are still holding up just fine. I just toss them in the wash machine and let them air dry. The floors never have the sticky grime that's left behind with my old swiffer wet jet and the floors dry quickly. It cleans really well- gets up dried up caked on food in the kitchen with a couple of passes. I love a clean house, but I don't want to spend hours cleaning or getting down on my hands and knees scrubbing the floor with a brush and this thing has become my favorite. Wish the cord was longer, but that seams to be a universal problem with many plugged in floor cleaners. I rely heavily on reviews when I am going to make a purchase so I hope this helps. I would buy another in a heart beat and would love to give this as gifts, but I'm worried the message would be " Merry Christmas, I think your floors are dirty";)

    Was this review helpful? (173) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wer002
    53027
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    love this mop
    1/27/2009

    Customer review by shoegal1

    5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by shoegal1
    by shoegal1

    I bought this mop and love it. Now with everything you buy, some love it and some dont. First off the steam comes out when you push it, otherwise if it were continious everyone would complain they had to keep refilling it. Vaccuum first, then use it, if you still see dirt bein pushed around then the vaccum didnt work well. I have used a mop and bucket and sometimes there is still dirt being pushed around b/c i didnt vaccum well. The product i dont feel is flimsy, i dont feel like i will break it, i have dropped and it never broke. I use regular water from the tap, and throw the pads in the washing machine. its great. If you are looking for something with all the bells and whistles, indicators and sucking up dirt then buy the big machine. This is a good product i even use it on the shower walls. I would recomment this to anyone for 80.00 is thats what you are looking to spend then its a good longlasting product

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shoegal1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-15 of 1193 total reviews See all
    1-15 of 1193 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 216 questions
    1-3 of 216 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by sherry 4/26/2013
    8 answers
    • A. depends on how dirty the floor is and I paid 10 dollars
      by Dachshundlady2212/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (28) (14)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. depends on how dirty the floor is and I think 10 dollars
      by Dachshundlady221/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. replacement pads are 20.00 for two!
      by gjgju1/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (34)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are thick cloth pads and are washable. I think they will last a long time! I ordered a set of 6 on Amazon for $13.79, just so I could mop over each of my rooms multiple times using a new cloth each time for maximum clean!
      by livnintexas1/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (62) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It all depends on how dirty you floor is. If it's really dirty one pad will be used. Replacement packs cost about $20 and you get 2 in a pack.
      by Daisy1151/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Should last for a year or more. But I would find a way to use a small-towel on it. Would have to figure out what kind of clip to use so the towel wouldn't fall off though.
      by 1Complainertoo12/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are made of heavy duty cloth. I have had my unit over two years and never worn one out, I don't really think it would be possible to where one out LOL. I only purchased extra pads for mine because of the amount of area I have to clean and I don't want to wait for pads to wash. I bought extras off site. I use my steam cleaner at least every other day and sometimes daily, it just depends.
      by RainDQ1/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (38) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 2 pads and you don't replace them, you wash them on your washing machine.
      by Yvone1/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (40) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by sophiablue2 6/11/2011
    7 answers
    • A. yes
      by cedarwaters11/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does!
      by cedarwaters11/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is NO way this unit gets hot enough to SANITIZE the floor. Of course I've worked in a medical environment and my understanding of SANITIZED is much different than others. The unit does not get very hot at all. It also just pushes the dirt around, it doesn't clean.
      by CleanStreak12/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. With both my husband and i smoking it the house, i use it on everything i can. Floors,some area rugs and even the walls. This little mop can almost everything. But i would buy the one that comes with the carpet attachment to do heavier carpets. After i get done, i can smell the difference.
      by Shell7811/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by la12278/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by stevenc10/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the steam cleans good the tile floor. It removes stains on tiles. I don't know if sanitizes good, maybe if you mop twice. the first one to remove stains. Clean the sponge then do a second round to sanitize. It is easier than the mop.
      by TjMexico12/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Robin 1/12/2013
    7 answers
    • A. i only use bottled water in mine because of minerals in the tap water. does not swivel but reaches in corners well.
      by luvnmema1/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i would not use tap water...there are minerals in the water usually that can clog the machine. that is why i only use bottled water.
      by luvnmema10/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it uses plain tap water and no it does not swivel
      by billyboop9/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You are supposed to use ONLY tap water. Occasionally I sneak in some vinegar in the water for extra sanitizing, but they don't recommend it.
      by Gorbin11/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you should use distilled water. And yes it swivels
      by dukette543/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and no - although if your tap water is really hard they recommend distilled water. I used tap. This is lightweight and easy to maneuver so it's not really important that it doesn't swivel.
      by shirlm15507/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it dose not swivel and I use tap water . Don't waste ur money on this one tho its no good
      by Wifey12221/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 216 questions See all
    1-3 of 216 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: One (1) Year limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.