Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.22
Rush
Data unavailable
$13.78

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $39.99
1 more seller from $39.99
| Learn more
  • $33.95
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $39.99
    +$4.99 shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Stay healthy by maintaining the appropriate weight for your body type with this electronic Weight Watchers Scale
Customers also considered

About this item

If you know your family will be inspired by your loss of pounds, then the Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale is right for you. This weight scale with fat percentage scale will track the weight change for 10 users, measure body fat, body water, and bone mass. Designed with a 1.5" LCD display, this Weight Watchers scale will display all the metrics with clarity. Apart from tracking weight changes for ten users, this weight scale recalls 5 weights for individual user. This digital bath scale has an extra-wide platform that provides enough space for you to stand. The 350 lbs weight capacity is an added advantage. With a long-lasting lithium battery included with the Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale, you don't have to keep changing it often.

About this item

If you know your family will be inspired by your loss of pounds, then the Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale is right for you. This weight scale with fat percentage scale will track the weight change for 10 users, measure body fat, body water, and bone mass. Designed with a 1.5" LCD display, this Weight Watchers scale will display all the metrics with clarity. Apart from tracking weight changes for ten users, this weight scale recalls 5 weights for individual user. This digital bath scale has an extra-wide platform that provides enough space for you to stand. The 350 lbs weight capacity is an added advantage. With a long-lasting lithium battery included with the Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale, you don't have to keep changing it often.


Weight Watchers Body Analysis and Weight Tracker Bath Scale:

  • Extra-wide platform makes for plenty of room to stand
  • The Weight Watchers scale is capable of recalling 5 weight measurements per user, up to 10 users
  • Calculates body fat, body water, and bone mass in addition to weight
  • Includes long-lasting lithium battery
  • Manufacturer's warranty included - see Product Guarantee area for complete details
  • Monitors the weight-change history of up to 10 users
  • Features a large 1.5-inch LCD display
  • Weight capacity: 350 lbs.
  • Dimensions: 15.5L x 12.25W inches
  • Manufacturer's warranty included

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Lithium Primary
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.0 x 2.2 x 14.25
Walmart No.: 1152284
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

106 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

106 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-5 of 90 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Time to get fit
6/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like this product very much. I had read some users had trouble with the setup, but after reading the instructions, it was pretty simple to setup. The key here is to READ the instructions first. Very basic but you need to know what to push to set things up. What I did was put it on the coffee table and tapped it with my palm to start it. Once I had my profile and that of my husband inputed, I set it in the bathroom. So far so good. I LOVE the fact that you have more than just weight to give you a good idea of where you are in terms of fitness. The quality of the product was surprising. When I first took it out of the box it was extremely light and felt "cheapy" but I stood on it and it it didn't feel cheap. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (86) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ceres, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Weight Watchers Body Analysis & Weight Tracker Sca
7/30/2010

Customer review by Sanspur

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Sanspur
by Sanspur

If one follows the directions precisely, this is a great product and does what it says it will do. I'm sorry others have had problems with it; there is a process the scale must go through in order to get to the point of giving back the info you need, and it does work very well.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanspur
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/14/2008

Customer review by Cozeck

4.0 stars 5/14/2008 by Cozeck
by Cozeck

This scale is dead on with weight and has a lot of nice features built into it. My only complaint is that the scale is not as nicely desinged as some of the other scales, but the features of the scale really put things into perspective than just merely weighing yourself. Definitely Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cozeck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/3/2009

Customer review by 1Peter314

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by 1Peter314
by 1Peter314

I purchased this scale from Wal-Mart when I began a new workout program where you need to track weight, body fat and BMI. The workout program gave all sorts of formulas to figure this stuff out, but when I saw this scale I hoped it would do it all for me. It works great! My husband and I both input our information just one time and can track how we're doing over the months. It is easy to use and works very well. The battery it takes is easy to find (one of those funny round ones :-). I was pleasantly surprised that when I changed the battery, it still had retained all our information so we didn't need to input anything again. This is a great scale!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Peter314
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great at start
6/11/2009

Customer review by statepm

2.0 stars 6/11/2009 by statepm
by statepm

I bought this product based on the reviews. It was very hard to program. It was very accurate but after a few months it varies by seven pounds so now I don't know what i weigh.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
statepm
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 90 total reviews See all
1-5 of 90 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by larr90 12/20/2010
7 answers
  • A. Only for 5 weigh-ins, then newer ones over-ride the older ones.
    by johnh6776/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes stores your weights if you want it to.
    by Duffem9/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it does. You program your information when you first get the scale. Then after each time you weigh yourself, you need to hit the set button. It will save your weight only, not any other calculations.
    by Justpeachy2428/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. If you program in different users (or just one user). You would select the user before you got on the scale, weigh yourself, and hit "set". It holds the last 4 weights so you can see how you have been doing the past 4 weeks.
    by kmchapm6/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, when you turn it on to use it again you just see your height and age. (The husband can't see what I weigh!! wooohoo!)
    by fitmomof3inNC4/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes. it can track up to 5 previous weights.
    by brendakk3/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by HereGoese12/23/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 10 years See details

Supplier Warranty: Conair will repair or replace (at our option) your appliance free of charge for 120 months from the date of purchase if the appliance is defective in workmanship or materials. To obtain service under this warranty, return the defective product to the service center listed below that is nearest you, together with your purchase receipt and $5.00 for postage and handling. California residents need only provide proof of purchase and should call 1-800-366-0937 for shipping instructions. In the absence of a purchase receipt, the warranty period shall be 120 months from the date of manufacture. Any implied warranties, including but not limited to the implied warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, shall be limited in duration to the !!!! month duration fo this written warranty. Some states do not all limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event shall Conair be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages for breach of this or any other warranty, express or implied, whatsoever. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so the above limitation may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Service centers: Conair Corp., Service Dept., 150 Milford Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520 Conair Corp., Service Dept., 7475 N. Glen Harbor Blvd., Glendale, AZ 85307 For information on any Conair products call:1-800-3-CONAIR or visit us on the web at http://www.conair.com
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.