Better Homes and Gardens 300 Thread Count Wrinkle Free Sheet Set

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Includes flat sheet, extra-deep fitted sheet and 2 pillowcases (twin-size includes one pillowcase)
  • Fitted sheet fits mattresses up to 18" high
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Curl up and get cozy with this 300 Thread Count Wrinkle Free Sheet Set from Better Homes and Gardens. A new process known as MXL Moist Cross-Linking allows these 100% cotton sateen sheets to come out of the dryer looking smooth and feeling super soft. It's the highest level of easy-care you can buy. Treating the sheet set's fabric at the fiber level produces sheets that resist wrinkles wash after wash. You'll sleep well on these elegant sheet set, night after night.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Curl up and get cozy with this 300 Thread Count Wrinkle Free Sheet Set from Better Homes and Gardens. A new process known as MXL Moist Cross-Linking allows these 100% cotton sateen sheets to come out of the dryer looking smooth and feeling super soft. It's the highest level of easy-care you can buy. Treating the sheet set's fabric at the fiber level produces sheets that resist wrinkles wash after wash. You'll sleep well on these elegant sheet set, night after night.


    Better Homes and Gardens 300 Thread Count Wrinkle Free Sheet Set:

    • Sheet set includes flat sheet, extra-deep fitted sheet and 2 pillowcases (twin-size includes one pillowcase)
    • Fitted sheet fits mattresses up to 18" high
    • MXL Moist Cross-Linking allows these 100% cotton sateen sheets to emerge from the dryer soft and wrinkle-free
    • Machine wash
    • Twin cotton sateen sheet set: flat sheet 68" x 96", fitted sheet 39" x 75", pillowcase 20" x 32"
    • Full cotton sateen sheet set: flat sheet 84" x 96", fitted 54" x 75", pillowcases 20" x 32"
    • Queen cotton sateen sheet set: flat sheet 94" x 104", fitted sheet 60" x 80", pillowcases 20" x 32" each
    • King cotton sateen sheet set: flat sheet 110'' x 104'', fitted sheet 78" x 80", pillowcases 20" x 40" each

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Specifications

    Bed Size: Twin
    Color: White ,  Blue
    Fabric Content: Sateen ,  Cotton
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Condition: New
    Size: Twin
    Material: Sateen ,  Cotton
    Thread Count: 300 Thread Count
    Brand: Better Homes and Gardens
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 560 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    560 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    560 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    74%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    281
    4 stars
    104
    3 stars
    47
    2 stars
    50
    1 stars
    78
    1-10 of 537 total reviews
    74%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    NOT Wrinkle-Free!
    9/13/2014

    Customer review by Daringdove

    2.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Daringdove
    by Daringdove

    I had higher expectations of these sheets since they carry the Better Homes and Gardens label. When I pulled them out of the package to wash, I noticed they were soft with a bit of a sheen to them. I thought great, these will work fine. Wrong! Pulling them straight from the dryer as soon as it stopped, these sheets were more wrinkled than any I've ever seen. Even worse, the softness I originally felt was also gone and replaced with a stiffer (what the heck?!), rougher feel. The only reason I'm being generous enough to give this set 2 stars is that they feel sturdy and thick, so they may last a while. If you don't mind the wrinkles and bit rough feeling. I won't sleep on them.

    Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Daringdove
    Redding, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Splitting Sheets
    10/4/2014

    Customer review by GACatwoman

    1.0 stars 10/4/2014 by GACatwoman
    by GACatwoman

    I bought these sheets to have as an extra set. The only thing that was right about them was that they fit my 18" mattress. They were NOT wrinkle free and they are not even an year old and have already started splitting!! These sheets were not even used all the time, they were used every other time sheets were changed! I'm very disappointed with how long they lasted!

    Was this review helpful? (52) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GACatwoman
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Awful bedding
    6/12/2013

    Customer review by CColo

    1.0 stars 6/12/2013 by CColo
    by CColo

    Washed before putting on bed, pilling after three nights, stretches so much, they wad up during the night. How can BH&G recommend these? Returning today.

    Was this review helpful? (296) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CColo
    Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not wrinkle free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    3/2/2016

    Customer review by Bookwurm25

    1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Bookwurm25
    by Bookwurm25

    I read the reviews but thought I would try. These are by far the worst sheets I have ever had. Bought 2 sets plus extra pillow cases. I washed one pair of pillow cases to test these out. The fabric is tissue thin and they came out so wrinkled I did not think I would get them out w/ an iron. These were recommended to me a few years ago from a relative so I am assuming the quality had to go way down. I will not stand and iron at my age plus I have no iron sheets from other companies. I do want to make it clear I do have the best washer and dryer and never have any problems. What a gift from Walmart as I have just re-did 2 bedrooms. Sure the price is right but not the quality. I do get tired of paying $ 100.00 plus. Buyer beware!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bookwurm25
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    9/26/2013

    Customer review by JILSON

    1.0 stars 9/26/2013 by JILSON
    by JILSON
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I read others feedback and thus purchased a set for a full size bed. From the package the sheets felt silky and worth the money. I immediately washed them on a knits cycle with less than 1/8 cup of detergent. I dried them on a low knit cycle. The results were cheap, thin, inexpensive rough feeling sheets. I also noted the lint trap was full of a thick amount of lint after drying. The texture felt rough and pilely ?(sp) like 200 count of the worst sheets ever. I purchase sheets that have weight with soft texture and full Egyptian cotton 400 or greater count but took the chance given the glowing reviews that they would serve the purpose for the spare bed. . I would return them if I had a receipt and hadn't washed them. I will just use these on the spare bed to keep the dust off the mattress. I have never given a bad comment on any purchase I have ever made and some have warranted a scathing review.

    Was this review helpful? (186) (21)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JILSON
    Laguna Woods, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Better Homes and Garden 300 count Wrinkle Free
    3/22/2016

    Customer review by howiedoggie

    1.0 stars 3/22/2016 by howiedoggie
    by howiedoggie

    I bought this sheet set because I liked the color green, and it was on sale. I washed the set as specified in care instructions, and took them quickly out of dryer when cycle was finished. The sheets were terribly wrinkled, the pillow cases looked out of shape and wrinkled, and I never attempted to put them on the bed. I knew I wouldn't be ironing sheets, and the material did not feel durable. I've never purchased expensive sheets, and the ones I have bought have never had such wrinkles and have lasted for years. I've never written a product review before, however, I wouldn't want someone else to be so disappointed and waste their time and money on this product. I've bought other BH&G bedding products before, and have been satisfied with quality.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    howiedoggie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    I don't like 'silky' sheets
    1/9/2014

    Customer review by medusa6111

    4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by medusa6111
    by medusa6111
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I know that a high thread count doesn't necessarily mean silky, thin sheets but it usually does. I like all cotton with some heft, and a smooth texture that doesn't feel like it should be a blouse instead of a sheet. I was hesitant to buy these because they're a 300 count and boast that they are wrinkle-free from dryer - I've never actually worried about my sheets being wrinkle-free. And these weren't wrinkle-free as it turned out; I may not have washed/dried them according to directions but the directions weren't on the package so I have no idea if I followed them. The sheets are less hefty than I would like and out of the package looked to be too silky. After washing, the silky appearance was minimized somewhat which made me happy. They fit the bed perfectly and we don't slide around on them so all in all, they seem to be a reasonable alternative to what I would prefer and I would buy again

    Was this review helpful? (83) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    medusa6111
    Vermont
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sheet snob in love with 300 thread count!
    2/16/2016

    Customer review by Cthai

    5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Cthai
    by Cthai

    Out of the package I am IN LOVE with these sheets! They are so light weight, and feel and look like satin. I have only owned 600+ thread count before, and those are too heavy and warm for Florida. I have a 21" high double pillow top mattress, and these are the only sheets I've ever found with the fitted sheet truly deep enough! I have paid 4 times as much but never found deeper fitted sheets. The pillow cases are big enough for standard or queen size pillows, and the flat sheet is amazingly wide enough, but perhaps could be wider for 2 people if you like to wrap-up. I haven't washed them yet so can't speak to the wrinkle resistance or shrinkage; I'm kinda scared to wash them lest they lose their "Awesomeness"! I got the green color. I LOVE it. I would call it medium silver mint. I think it is darker than on the website. Not a yellow tone green.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cthai
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Such a disappointment
    1/18/2016

    Customer review by katrina

    1.0 stars 1/18/2016 by katrina
    by katrina

    These sheets were so nice a soft for the few washings, now not so much! The bottom sheet is pilling terribly and feels rough. I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased, not time to find some good sheets that will hold up longer than a few months! Such a disappointment Better Homes and Gardens

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    katrina
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Better Homes & Gardens 300 TC Queen Sheet Set
    3/27/2016

    Customer review by Smartgrammy

    1.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Smartgrammy
    by Smartgrammy

    Fitted sheet did not wear very well, after perhaps a year, the fabric is shredding. I wish Better Homes & Gardens would just replace the fitted sheet. The top sheet is just fine..soft & fairly wrinkle free. I have never had a sheet set that I was this unhappy with. What exactly is the Better Homes & Gardens guarantee?

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Smartgrammy
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 537 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 537 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 560 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 32 questions
    1-3 of 32 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    ....if sateen is anything like microfiber, I want to steer clear.
    by Aleki 11/27/2013
    7 answers
    • A. I think microfiber is 100% synthetic, polyester, and have a smooth feeling. I guess some love cotton the best and the feeling of it and interaction with the body. But judging by the reviews and price, some reviewers seem to love the microfiber sheet sets.
      by GuitarSlim4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (15)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. ...kind of like satin. I just got a nice set of sheets and didn't even realize until they arrived that they were "sateen". I find them very nice, kind of shiny, kind of smooth and silky feeling, and I'd say luxurious.
      by GuitarSlim11/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Steer clear.
      by Nanjez4/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (12)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sateen just means it has a shine on one side of the sheet - it is not microfiber.
      by Symba4/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sateen does NOT feel silky. It simply means there is a *sheen* to the cotton, a little more slippery that softer cotton. Sateen is smooth, and crisp, not as soft as regular cotton. (almost like a starched shirt, compared to a non-starched one)
      by sensiblyinpracticle4/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (29) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. SATIN LIKE COTTON FEELING. NOT MICROFIBER
      by SamFox12/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. sateen is another word for "fake satin" so it has a slick and cold feel. Hope this helps
      by 2006cyndee4/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 32 questions See all
    1-3 of 32 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.