Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zapper power I purchased the Zapper to play a hunting game. It works for stability. The whole family enjoyed the cross bow games that came with the Zapper. It is easy and fun for all levels of players and ages. 03/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a great product to add to the wii collecion. It makes games much more enjoyable. Have had lots of fun with it and the crossbow game. 03/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent game This game and the zapper get advantage of the wii mote and nunchuk interface. You will enjoy this shooting game. Also you can use the zapper with other wii shooting games. My favorite is Call of duty: world at war. Enjoy 03/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is a really fun game and having this crossbow is really fun and enjoyable for all of us in the family. A must try! 03/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gun so far I love the zapper! Very cool game comes with it! The Perfect Shot is a cool gun also! 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun,fun,fun My husband & I have an ongoing competition along with other members of our family to outscore each other. We've had a lot of fun with this. 02/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price I've seen this $10 more everywhere else. I really enjoy the Links Crossbow game...good fun. The Zapper itself make aiming so much easier....steadier. Compatable with so many shooting games...beware of knock-offs. I've tried many and most don't have a place for the nunchuck wire....just hangs and gets in the way. The zapper has a place to wrap it up and cover it...so cool. 02/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun-zapper awesome game with zapper. outstanding value for the price. Many different levels, all fun. Everyone young and old loves to play this game. 02/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by FUN STUFF I was really not sure if we should buy this item. My 13 year old son talked me into it and it turned out OK. I thought it may be over the top violent but it is not. There is a section that is merely target shooting. I enjoyed it and so has my son. I say if you are thinking about it, just buy it, you will be glad you did. 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to use I got the Wii Zapper to use with Quantum of Solace. It made playing the game a lot more fun. It is easy to set up and fun to use. 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive My wife and I aren't video game addicts, but we've had lots of fun with this target shooter, which offers 30 different target levels in a variety of modes with lots of different challenges. 01/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-Have The Wii Zapper is one of Nintendo's finer products for the Wii. Sure, it looks simple (iand it is), but you'll be suprised how more immersed you feel when playing shooting-type games. Don't underestimate Link's Crowwbow Training, the included game. While you may think it's just another tech demo shipped with a controller (Like WiiPlay), it is a very comprensive target shooter. This game alone is worth more than the price of this combination. Overall, I gave this product a five star review because it was so much fun to play that I used it to get my brother-in-law interested in playing Wii games and later ended up purchasing a second copy to give a friend. 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wii zapper so far we have only used this zapper for a deer hunting game, and it has helped tremendously. we will buy new games to be able to use this product more. not too over priced 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price. The game is fun if you like shooting at targets and other objects. After you play a level you can compete against other players for the best score. You can have up to 8 players. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zapper My husband recieved this game for christmas, and I love it. It's very challenging. Our 4yr old twins love it. My sister in law liked it so much we bought one for her birthday for her. Would recomend this to anyone. I have everyone who comes over to play it. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This Zapper is a lot of fun. It comes with a game and the price is great too. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This gun works great,and for $20 it came with the crossbow game.What a great value! 01/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this device. Only complaint I have is that the game is not recognized as a valid disc some times. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome accessory We just got the WII for CHRISTmas and my 3 boys can't stop playing it. It is a great value for the money and affordable for a larger family. This accessory, the Zapper, is a wonderful addition. My boys love it as you place your controller in it and you can use it as a rifle/crossbow. The game Zelda that comes with this one is fantastic my boys say. Enjoy!! 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great with the Crossbow game that is included. In fact I like it better than the game I had purchased and needed this for. Worth the deal. 01/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Game A great game...especially for $20. Fun for all ages from young kids to adults! 01/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gun works really well and the game that comes with it is fun to play. Helpful hint: use the gun alignment feature on the main menu of the game to align your pointer on the screen better. My only complaints are that putting the nunchuck and remote into the gun takes a little bit of time and effort. Also, the gun is designed like a shotgun meant to be held with two hands, so it can be hard to maneuver the nunchuck with one hand while holding the gun with the other. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome it completes any shooting game !!!! a must have....... 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game Everyone in my family likes the game. My husband has completed all the levels. My kids are on levels 3 & 4. The gun is inexpensive and works on all shooting games. Well worth the money. 01/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good It works pretty well, We use it for Call of Duty and the bow and arrow game that came with it and they work ok. It's a little touchy and that takes some getting used to, but other than that, it's not too bad. 01/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift for a friend and they loved it. Everyone that comes over wants to play the Links Crossbow Training. The price was the best part, it was cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else. 01/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good function the game is fun, the zapper fits and works the b button well, hard to hold if your used to a real gun 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii win! Read the reviews that the zapper does not amount to much as a gun, but we really like it! The Links Crossbow Training game that comes with it is absolutly a huge hit. Short by Zelda standards, but tons of fun for everyone. The game by itself is a bargain at the Walmart price for the set. Now that I have the training complete, I look forward to using the Zapper on the Cabelas Big Game Hunter game. 01/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Issues yet Takes some getting used to between using buttons on the controller and the nunchuck. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal A fun game for the money-Its a good shoot um up with no blood and gore. Recommend to all 01/17/2009
61-90 of 197 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew139
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp