Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought it for my 13 year old grandson and he loves it 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT we bought it for the game Chicken blaster and it is so much fun. 03/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Wife and I have fun with this. It's a bit interesting using it and all. We can't say we are the best at using it but it's fun to try! We like it, however for Wii CoD4, it is not the best, course I am older and slower!! lol! Still it is fun. 02/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT game! I bought this game for my father in law as he played ours and loved it. He plays it almost everyday and has so much fun do so. He looks and acts like a kid in a candy store and like I said it's my Father in law..LOL I would definitely recommend this game to anyone, it's tons of fun to watch and play! 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is Great... It gives you a wonderful workout and is also a lot of fun. My 3yr old daughter and her friends even like to try and play it.. 02/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better options Not bad, but could have been made better. It's one of the better gun options on the market. 02/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nintendo Zapper w/ Links easy to use 01/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun game The game is fun and kid friendly. The Zapper gun that comes with it, works well with other shooting games ie....Deer Drive. And for under $20, it is a bargain. 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fun I bought this zapper as a package deal with Call of Duty for my fiancee as a Christmas present. So far we've only played the Link's game that came with it, but it is an AWESOME game to have fun with. Definitly worth every penny!!!!! 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game For The Price My husband bought this for himself and I ended up playing with it more(just because he is busy with work). Like how you can keep challenging yourself to get better at every level and challenge other as well. Nice to have a game with no cursing, blood or any of that other stuff. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it!! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun and great value Never thought I would be giving a review for a video game. My husband and I are 60+. We just entered into the Wii world this Christmas. Didn't know anything about the Link's crossbow game and bought it on a whim. Loads of fun. Couldn't believe the value for the money. Fun for the whole family and friends. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun It is fun and didn't cost a lot. I recommend hands down!! Shoot em up. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product There was nothing more rewarding than to see my son's face when he opened the wrapping on this zapper. He didn't ask for it, but when I saw it with the Call of Duty game he wanted, I couldn't resist but to get the bundle package. Great value for the price. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes game realistic This gun makes the game seem even more realistic. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great intro to Zelda We have enjoyed target shooting practice with this game. The gun works well though be careful when loading and unloading the nunchuck. The small plastice hinge that hold the cord in place rips easily if you are not careful with it. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A STEAL! This zapper is an absolute steal. I got this house of the dead overkill for 40 bucks!! This is no doubt the best gun of them all. The stability of it is good it fits well in your hands. If you planning on getting a strictly FPS or On-Rail shooter game with this then you are going to have ALOT of fun. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Target practice for grade schoolers I purchased this for my son's 6th birthday and was a little hesitant because it had a "t" rating but the shooting is just target and there is no blood or guts. He has visited at older houses who have the older hunting game and had been begging for the gun. He is quite happy with this and the game that comes with it. A great value for the $$$. 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun this game is sooooo fun. i wish i could find another game like it. not only do the kids like it but i have had friends over just so we coud play. the best part is that even though its a shooting game, its not violent. your shooting targets. 08/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by really helpful This game is really helpful especially if you play alot of hunting games. I think it is really worth it. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun This is great fun. I've always loved target shooting. I have almost all platnimum metals. I've even created extra characters to start over. Want more of this type of game 07/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gadget This is a great gadget to include in the Wii bundle and it comes with a game. It gives the kids more target practice. 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful Wii Add on. Using this is better than using the Wii remote by itself. Only tried it with the game it comes with and works pretty well. 07/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad I bought it This is great. I makes target games much easier. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Hey! I bought this addition for my step-dad, so he could play hunting games with it, but the funny thing is he got hooked on the Link's Crossbow tutorial game that comes with this more than he did the hunting game I got him! We played it for hours on end, competing with each other for the best scores, working to level up the medals, and getting better with every level we played. It was great family time, and it really was a fun laugh-a-minute game-playing session for us. Anyway, this is the game my step-dad has played the very most out of all the games I bought my mom and him (and I bought a lot), so I have to recommend this. If you like shooting games, this controller and this game are fabulous fun. Well, that's my opinion, folks. Hope it helps, and have a great day shopping! Aphrodite :) (And, yes, I love to shop...online) 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trigger happy I bought this gun for my son and ended up playing & passing the game in two days, I LOVE the game that came with this awesome gun!! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game! The fact that the Zapper comes with a game for only around $20, makes this a great buy. My whole family loves to play it, from ages 4 to 40. Links Crossbow Training is one of those games that will have you saying "One more time," over and over, just trying to beat your high score and get to the next level. 05/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for all ages The WII and the games that come with it is very good and a lot of fun. This makes an excellent addition the the game for all ages can enjoy the target shooting and it is a challenge also. 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the wii zapper My son is 9 and he loves it. He likes the game that it comes with and he also uses it for his medal of honor game and it works great and is easy for him to hold and is accurate. 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for the price I have purchased two zappers. One for my house and one for my grandchildren. This is a great value. Of all the Wii games I have purchased, most around the $50.00 price, this is the one we play the most. My 4 year old grandson, my 9 year old granddaughter and my husband all love the game cartridge that comes with the zapper, which is well worth the price alone. 03/27/2009
31-60 of 197 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw199
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp