JL Childress - Car Seat Travel Bag with Wheels

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.22
Rush
Data unavailable
$13.23

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
J. L. Childress Wheelie Car Seat Travel Bag:
  • Interior buckle strap holds car seat in position
  • Reinforced seams provide added durability to the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Bag
  • Maneuver easily with adjustable pull strap
  • The child car seat travel bag high quali
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel with ease and protect your child's car seat with the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels. Recommended for use when gate checking your child's seat or bringing the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels on the plane. This car seat bag with wheels folds up easily to store in the plane's overhead compartment. The adjustable pull strap offers easy maneuverability, whereas the interior buckle strap help set the car seat in place. To carry this JL Childress Car Seat Travel Bag, use the adjustable and removable should strap. Made from heavy-duty nylon that is water-resistant, this car seat bag offers durable performance and protects from other damages. This baby car seat bag features hard bottom and resting pegs for stability and support and find rubber caster wheels for easy portability. This JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels will make a great choice to carry your babys car seat with ease anywhere you go.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel with ease and protect your child's car seat with the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels. Recommended for use when gate checking your child's seat or bringing the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels on the plane. This car seat bag with wheels folds up easily to store in the plane's overhead compartment. The adjustable pull strap offers easy maneuverability, whereas the interior buckle strap help set the car seat in place. To carry this JL Childress Car Seat Travel Bag, use the adjustable and removable should strap. Made from heavy-duty nylon that is water-resistant, this car seat bag offers durable performance and protects from other damages. This baby car seat bag features hard bottom and resting pegs for stability and support and find rubber caster wheels for easy portability. This JL Childress Car Seat Travel Wheels will make a great choice to carry your babys car seat with ease anywhere you go.

J. L. Childress Wheelie Car Seat Travel Bag:

  • Interior buckle strap holds car seat in position
  • Reinforced seams provide added durability to the JL Childress Car Seat Travel Bag
  • Maneuver easily with adjustable pull strap
  • The child car seat travel bag high quality dual rubber wheels provide smooth rolling
  • Adjustable, detachable shoulder strap provides carrying options
  • Hard bottom and resting pegs keep bag off ground to prevent dragging
  • Double zipper opening makes it easy to put car seat in travel bag
  • The child car seat travel bag heavy-duty, water-resistant nylon protects car seat from dirt, germs and damage
  • ID card included in ID pocket
  • Packaged in reusable storage bag
  • Fits Britax Roundabout, Marathon, Boulevard, Decathlon and Diplomat. Also fits Evenflo, Cosco, Century, Eddie Bauer, Graco, Safety 1st, most infant carriers, booster seats and many more brands and styles
  • Model #2206

Specifications

Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 2206
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.0 x 20.0 x 32.0
Walmart No.: 2685399
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-5 of 73 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great help at the airport
1/25/2011

Customer review by TXBoyMom

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by TXBoyMom
by TXBoyMom

I bought this to travel alone with my 2 1/2 year old. I read the reviews and although many of them were disappointed with the quality of the bag, I purchased it anyways as I was nervous about trying to lug my carry-on bag (with toys, snacks, etc. for my son), my purse, my son, AND his car seat through the airport by myself. The bag worked great for my purposes. Although sometimes hard to steer, the bag held my son's Britax Diplomat car seat (as well as our jackets) all through the airport. It also flattened easily for storage in the overhead compartment on the airplane. On the downside, it took a little longer to get the car seat back inside the bag once we landed. Also, I truly don't know how long the bag will last as it is not that durable. Even still, I recommend this bag for hauling your car seat through the airport. It was a lifesaver for me and even if I only get to use a few more times, it was well worth the small price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXBoyMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Hmmmmm
1/4/2016

Customer review by Epicsarah

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Epicsarah
by Epicsarah

This item is great in theory, but trying the wheel it is impossible. It needs a hard/structured handle system. It drags rather wheels. Bummer purchase. Currently looking to purchase something more functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Epicsarah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked well
11/15/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Worked well. Fit large car seat. Car seat heavy, glad to have wheels. Strong construction survived baggage check. Able to put seat in quickly at airport before departure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Great Product
2/18/2008

Customer review by AlwaysASeal

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by AlwaysASeal
by AlwaysASeal

I bought this product purposely because my husband and I frequently travel with our 2yr old twins and its very difficult trying to manage various bags and a double stroller and then trying to tie the car seats to the stroller in order for us to get to the gate. I found this product to be very very helpful, especially since it actually fits 2 car seats. (Which I was very pleased that it did). Like other reviews I was able to also pack a pack of diapers, and a pack of wipes in this bag, when we just checked the bag in. The wheels roll very easily and has a handle that you can actually attach to your suitcase and roll both at the same time. The fabric is heavy enough that your seats won't get damaged but light enough that its foldable. I absolutely loved this product, especially since it made it easier as a mom to travel with my kids. I would recommend this to anyone who travels with car seats especially multiple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysASeal
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Definitely better than expected!
4/14/2013

Customer review by Nnnnnnn1234678

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Nnnnnnn1234678
by Nnnnnnn1234678
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading the horrible reviews I didn't expect much but I needed something to protect my $300+ Peg-Perego convertible seat. I was very pleasantly surprised how well it worked. It fit my seat perfectly (suspect it would fit a Britax seat too since they are similar size). The material is lightweight but sturdy enough to protect the material. There is an inside bage strap to help the seat stay in place in the bag. You have to tip the seat farther than you think to have it roll nicely, but if you lengthen the strap so that the top of the seat rides about 12 inches from the floor, then it works fine. Plus when my suitcase was a few pounds over the weight limit, I could move some items over to this bag and get all my luggage checked for free! I would have appreciated an extending pulley arm like most wheelie suitcases but it was fine without it. For the price and value ($35), I would def recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nnnnnnn1234678
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 73 total reviews See all
1-5 of 73 reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 16 questions
1-3 of 16 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 16 questions See all
1-3 of 16 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.