Eureka 71B Hand Vacuum Eureka Quick-Up Lightweight Each

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Eureka
$58.27
FREE shipping
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
5 more sellers from $59.34
Showing 6 sellers
Eureka 71B Hand Vacuum Eureka Quick-Up Lightweight Each

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item


Removes deeply embedded dirt from anywhere in your home or car
Use to clean stairs and auto upholstery
Cleans with revolving brushroll with Riser Visor, a stretch hose and attachments for getting into tight spaces
Riser Visor brush flips down for vertical surfaces and flips up for horizontal surfaces
5.5 amp power, 20 cord and 15 x 7 x 8 cleaner dimensions
Uses belt #60957 and filter #39657

Specifications

Model No.: 71B
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.5 x 8.5 x 8.25
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 1583697
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 516 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

516 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
382
4 stars
103
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 stars
10
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
7/1/2009

Customer review by GoldenRetrieversRock

5.0 stars by GoldenRetrieversRock

We owned a hand held Dirt Devil for many years and loved it. When it broke, the newer Dirt Devil models were not made as well as the older ones. We needed a reliable hand vac because we have four Golden Retrievers who shed a lot, and their hair clings to our carpeted steps. The Eureka Hand Vac is awesome! It picks up the hair completely and is easy to use. The dirt cup fills up quickly, but it is easy to dump out. We have only had it for a few weeks, but are very pleased with its performance.

Was this review helpful? (107) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoldenRetrieversRock
Glenshaw, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great vacuum
3/25/2009

Customer review by thenixster

5.0 stars by thenixster

This handheld vacuum is great, especially on stairs. My kids love to use it! It picks up alot of pet hair and carpet fuzz. Easy to empty, and the cord is very long. It is slightly heavier than expected, I would suggest that those with health issues in regards to lifting use caution with this one. But it is truely the best one that I have had.

Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thenixster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
2/5/2010

Customer review by blueturqouis

5.0 stars by blueturqouis

I am so happy that I bought this hand vac. I had a cordless vac before this one. It worked great, but the problem was that the cost for the battery, and filters would run me $57.00 every 7 months. After 2 months the vac would die by the time I got to the end of my stairs. With the Eureka vac I can keep going and the filters only have to be replace once every 6 months. Sooooo much cheaper. I love the long cord also. I even have cord to spare when I do my stairs. It does a great job on picking up my dogs hair, and I just love everything about it. Buy one, you will love it to.

Was this review helpful? (58) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blueturqouis
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every few days
1-3 of 462 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

What tools are included with this vac?
by an anonymous customer 9/2/2010
  • just the hose and end tip to the the hose.
    by missyclean1/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • just 1 attachment tool
    by B20121/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Only tool available is a mini wand.
    by CapeCodGiftShop6/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Mine came with the wand/crevice tool.
    by ILivenaZoo1/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • A crevice tool that stores in the back of the vac.
    by IenjoyWalmartonline12/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Just a blade.
    by PamInMason9/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Just an edger. The extensions are extra.
    by hulagirl39/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • A hose that wraps around the vacuum and a single wand that narrows to pick-up stuff in tight spaces. The vacuum itself has a rolling brush you can turn off or on. If you search the web, there are other accessories available, but not from WalMart
    by LadyKSpiderclan7/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • just an attachable crevice tool (you attach it to the flexible hose). the crevice tool can be stored at the slot located at the back of the vac. the brush roll is attached permanently to the vacuum cleaner.
    by krave9/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I work for Eureka, and the model 71B has a crevice tool that stores in the back of the hand vacuum. The brush roll can be shut off for cleaning hard surfaces and on for upholstery and carpet, so really this is the only tool needed for getting into tight corners and crevices.
    by VacAnswers7/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
Does this vac have an adapter plug/cord to be used in a car cigarette lighter?
by RoseJD 4/22/2010
  • no it doesn't
    by B20121/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • This works great in a car but it's a little big to fit in every area of the car, but if you can't reach something the hose is your best bet for smaller tighter area, this little vac works way better than any household size vacuum I ever used on my cars. The 20 ft cord makes getting to your car alot easier but I still had to use a extention cord in the garage, Was very happy how well my seats looked after I used this vac on them, with the beater brush turned on.
    by cindylouhoo4812/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It doesn't come with adapter for cigarette lighter...
    by xx2CatLadyxx8/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It doesn't come with one, but I think they are available at a place like Radio Shack.
    by IenjoyWalmartonline12/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • There is no adapter. It runs on 120 VAC only.
    by Skydriller11/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No.
    by wild4hummers11/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No. There is another version of this same exact Stick Vac that is cordless, however the battery life will allow you to use it at 15 -20 minute intervals.
    by ScienceKid10/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no
    by PamInMason9/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It would work really well in the car because of the hose attached, but there isn't a cigarette adapter, so you would need to have an extension cord.
    by LadyKSpiderclan9/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I am with Eureka and the model 71B hand vacuum does not have an adapter that will allow it to be plugged into a car lighter. However, if you have a 110 volt outlet near the car it has a 20 foot power cord and the vacuum does an excellent job of cleaning a car interior.
    by VacAnswers7/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
I want to use this in my car, and there are times, where I would not have a outlet available. Is it cordless or car powered.
by wbe85 4/14/2010
  • No it has a long cord though
    by MyNewVac4/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no, just house outlet only
    by B20121/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • sorry not cordless, but trust me when i say the trade off for the suction that you won't ever get in a cordless is worth the Inconvenience of not being cordless is worth it.
    by cindylouhoo4812/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It is not cordless or dc powered. You can buy and ac/dc converter to plug into your cigarette lighter and plug the vacuum in that way to use it. I've picked one up for $10 and love it.
    by CapeCodGiftShop6/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Definitely not cordless. Could get an adaptor for the car, I think, from Radio Shack.
    by IenjoyWalmartonline12/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No. There is another version of this same exact Stick Vac that is cordless, however the battery life will allow you to use it at 15 -20 minute intervals.
    by ScienceKid10/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no
    by PamInMason9/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It has only a plug-in cord, and no battery or car adapter option.
    by LadyKSpiderclan9/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I work for Eureka and this vacuum has a 20 foot power cord for plugging into a 110 volt standard power outlet. It cannot be run from a car lighter and is not cordless.
    by VacAnswers7/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no.......but the other benefits of it including the power and the durability out weights the cordless thing
    by struckgold5/17/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
1-3 of 34 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 90 Days or longer See details

Supplier Warranty: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list