Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love it great pack of movies 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! My four-year-old son watched "Space Jam" on TV recently and HAD to have his own copy. I looked all over the internet, and this was the best value by far. Many places wanted as much as $20 for "Space Jam" alone, and you get four movies for less than the cost of one with this DVD set. I hadn't heard of the other movies included in this set, but my boys have enjoyed them all. Definitely worth buying! 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value--kids (under 5 years of age) enjoyed it. Easy to shop online and ship to store--nicer than rooting through a bin of dvd's. 04/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for kids 10/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality These disks arrived with scratches on them. There was also some sort of glue or adhesive on the disks. I have only watched 2 of the 4 movies, but both skipped and got hung-up in spots. Cheap price and low quality. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My 4 year old loves the Space Jam movie. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Jam We bought this for 10 bucks because our daughter was wanting Space Jam and the Space Jam DVD alone was 20. This is a great deal and she actually ended up liking some of the other movies. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by space jam jampack when i was searching for space jam(dvd) i could not find it anywhere for under $20. i just felt that a movie as old as this one should not still be that much. so i continued my search, even at movie stores for a pre-viewed copy it was $20. i searched on walmart.com and found the movie by itself and this bundle pack for $2-3 more and said i might as well get 4-4-1. it is an awesome price and u get 4 GREAT movies. i didn't hesitate to order it. it was at my house within 2 weeks. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! My kids love the Funky Monkey movie. I didn't even expect that just bought it for the Space Jam movie. I haven't however figured out how to get to the next movie on the DVD's. According to the DVD's there are 2 movies on each. I can only see on the main menu the 1st movie. Even after the 1st movie ends it goes back to the same main menu that doesn't give you an option for the Looney Toons or other movie? Not sure why I am having trouble with this. The 2 movies are good enough right now my kids love them. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son is pleased My son is just really getting into Looney Tunes (like thery're the new thing) and he still loves Space Jam. This combination was a great idea. GTlad we made the purchase. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good producr What else can I say. 4 great movies in 1 set. very good. 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just in Time Was searching for a great kids movie for a long trip. Love the movie Space Jam with Michael Jordon and the price was just right. Great for vacationing or family time at home. 07/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value What a great value! I was only looking for Space Jam but it was a hard find and was hitting $30 for ones that were in stock. I ended up getting this video that had three additonal video's for less then Space Jam alone. WOW WHAT A DEAL! Walmart, you have done it again :) 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a value for family movies 05/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy My son has been wanting "Space Jam" for a while. When I found 4 kids movies on one DVD for a lower price than the one alone, I jumped at the chance to get it. We are very pleased with the other films. 07/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Good value, the kids love the movies, convenient that the movies are two on a disc. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies! I am very pleased with my DVD purchase from walmart.com. I received 4 movies for the price of one. My grandchildren love Space Jam and the Looney Tunes movie. I highly recommend walmart.com. It was a hassle-free purchase. Try it, you'll like it! 05/16/2008
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew251
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp