Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed What do you say about a cable - only that it's what I was looking for so I can play the Blue Ray DVDs on my PS3 station and HD TV. I also got the remote and it's great! 02/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDMI PS3 THE PICTURE IS GREAT!!! THE SOUND IS GREAT!!!THE EXTRA USB CHARGER ALSO COMES IN HANDY SINCE IT'S TWICE AS LONG.THE OTHER GUYS ARE SELLING THIS EXACT ITEM FOR $30 DOLLARS MORE BIG SAVE!!!! 01/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray for HD The HDMI cable is durable, I like that since i've had some important cords go bad on me before. The picture quality is great, my friend uses component cables and he says the picture looks better then his. The USB cord that comes with this is awesome too, it stretches to anywhere in my room. Now I can charge my controller and play while sitting at my computer because the cord reaches. GREAT BUY, DON'T BE CHEAP, BUY THIS PRODUCT 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crystal Clear Delivers great signal. Picture is clear. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDMI is amazing Great to finally get to use my PS3 to it's full potential. Not all games are 1080p yet but the blu-ray is beautiful. 01/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make it all crystal-clear. This HDMI cable is good. It has a good range of 10 feet. If you have a flat/wide screen television your scenes will be crystal-clear just by connecting the HDMI cable. Order this product online today. 10/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT!! With my 1080p TV, it provides a great picture for the PS3 games and Blu-ray movies. Great HDMI cable along with the 2.0 USB cable, which is longer and built better than the regular cables that comes with the PS3. Highly recommended for the BEST picture. 09/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is an excellent product, everything you would expect from Sony. The cable feels really durable with the nylon thread protecting it and allows for great HD gaming and movies, it even has gold plated tips allowing for faster transfer speed and not to mention look great. The only thing I disliked about this product was that it shipped with the USB cable for the PS3 controller witch I found to be unnecessary; the one that came with the PS3 works fine and all I need it for is to charge the controller. I wish they would have kept this out and maybe taken $10 off the price tag. 09/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sony HDMI Cable w/ USB Solid product! I have a 1000 Series MONSTER cable for my Sony Bravia, and with all the reviews I had read on THIS product for my PS3 - they did not disappoint AND saved me about $60!!! GREAT graphix! 09/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good product Excellent product, better then those other expensive one. The image of my PS3 blue ray player has never been better. The colors (including blacks) are so clear and the sound is clean. You can't buy anything better and the price at Walmart is $20 dollars less the Best Buy for the same identical product. 07/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH DEFINITION These cables are perfectly made better than any other cable for HDMI Sony does it best, the USB cable for the PS3 controller is 10' long that’s 10 feet. it reaches everywhere remember these cables only work if you own a high definition T.V. 07/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price When looking for a HDMI cable for the PS3, price was a major factor for us. Other places were selling this exact item for $20-$30 more. The USB cable is a little long (10') for our application, but still nice. The HDMI cable really cleared up our issues with a "wavy" picture on Blu-ray movies. The braiding on the outside is also an added feature for us because we have a kitten we're trying to train not to chew on cables. She really doesn't like the braiding. Overall, great product, great price. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality build... Great wire and built like quality. Priced right from Walmart.com 06/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product for my sony ps3 and I could see a big deference in the graphics.Buy it! 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product After shopping around for HDMI cables this was by far the best deal. Sony quality and $20.00 cheaper than Best Buy or Target. The cables work perfect and have great braided look to them. 06/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better buy than Monster Cables Cables in pack where great. Plenty of length for most applications. Excellent strength and quality. Almost half the cost of the cables by monster with the same quality. 03/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold It's long and durable. work fine. 03/09/2008
31-48 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw205
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp