Kindness Goes Unpunished

$13.03
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Paperback, Penguin Books, 2008, ISBN13 9780143113133, ISBN10 0143113135
Customers also considered

About this item

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the third in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love" New York Times "bestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery series--starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series---is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In "Kindness Goes Unpunished," Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction.Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" ("The Denver Post")

About this item

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "As the Crow Flies," the third in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love" New York Times "bestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery series--starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit A&E original drama series---is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In "Kindness Goes Unpunished," Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction.Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" ("The Denver Post")

Specifications

Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Publish Date: Feb 2008
ISBN-13: 9780143113133
ISBN-10: 0143113135
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 288
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 7.75 x 0.5
Show

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.