VTech - Sit to Stand Dancing Tower

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.37
Rush
Data unavailable
$17.49

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
The versatile Sit-to-Stand Dancing Tower plays songs for dancing and flashes lights whether your baby is sitting or standing.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The VTech Sit-to-Stand Dancing Tower grows with your baby. When the baby wants to sit and play, you can keep the tower close to the floor. Raise it when your infant is ready to stand and dance on the twin pads. This baby sit to stand walker has easy grip panels that allow your infant to hold on tight and stand. The sturdy base also ensures that the toy doesnt topple over when the baby grasps it and rises.

Whether sitting or standing, the baby can play with the top activity panel's Tummy Time songs and rotating microphone. Your little one will have hours of fun bouncing to the motion-activated music. Your baby can enjoy talking to the microphone and listening to his own voice. The teddy at the center holding cymbals adds fun to play. This sit to stand activity walker toy from VTech teaches the baby to identify colors, animals, music instruments, and animal sounds. This versatile VTech - Sit to Stand Dancing Tower offers complete value for your money.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The VTech Sit-to-Stand Dancing Tower grows with your baby. When the baby wants to sit and play, you can keep the tower close to the floor. Raise it when your infant is ready to stand and dance on the twin pads. This baby sit to stand walker has easy grip panels that allow your infant to hold on tight and stand. The sturdy base also ensures that the toy doesnt topple over when the baby grasps it and rises.

Whether sitting or standing, the baby can play with the top activity panel's Tummy Time songs and rotating microphone. Your little one will have hours of fun bouncing to the motion-activated music. Your baby can enjoy talking to the microphone and listening to his own voice. The teddy at the center holding cymbals adds fun to play. This sit to stand activity walker toy from VTech teaches the baby to identify colors, animals, music instruments, and animal sounds. This versatile VTech - Sit to Stand Dancing Tower offers complete value for your money.

VTech Sit to Stand Dancing Tower

  • The VTech - Sit to Stand Dancing Tower has a grow-with-me design
  • Four modes of play
  • Easy-grip handles for stand-up play
  • The VTech - Sit to Stand Tower buttons light up when learning about colors, animals, music and more
  • The VTech - Sit to Stand Tower is for ages six months and up
  • The VTech - Dancing Tower runs on 4 AA batteries

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Multicolor
Age Group: Baby
Street Date: -2209161600000
Age Range: 12 - 24 Months ,  0 - 12 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: 80-074900
Model: 80-074900
Brand: VTech
Has Batteries: Y
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.60 x 22.80 x 22.80 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-10 of 121 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful!!
11/7/2008

Customer review by BryansMommy

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by BryansMommy
by BryansMommy

Bryans nana got this for christmas, he was about 7 months old. In the picture with him standing up, the bear moved for the first time and his face is just priceless! He has loved it ever since. He plays with it daily. He is now 18 months old and we now watch a little girl who is 21 months old who also loves it. Everytime she comes over they both go to it and start dancing and clapping. Aya found the microphone (that is the only con i think, you cannot pick up the microphone so they have to lean into it) but she was having fun talking into it and hearing her voice. It has four settings Color, ABC, Singalong, Dance. Learn 5 Colors (red, green, yellow, purple, and orange) Which light up and ask you to find a certain color. The ABC teaches animal sounds (cat, owl, squirrel, moneky, and bird) also teaches the animals name and what music instrument they are playing (piano, guitar, bango, maraccas, trumpet) for example: the cat plays the guitar and it will have a guitar playing at the end. It also teaches color as well. The singalong has 3 different songs to sing to (london bride, pop goes the weasel, This old man). The Dance has five different music to dance to (ramba, hip hop, country, rock and roll, and classical). It also has the microphone, cymbals (push together and makes the sound) and a spinning toy. This is a five star toy and worth every penny. Also it is not something that they will grow out of fast which is another thing I love. I hate toys that they play with for a month and dont ever mess with it again. Easy to clean and to put together (when they are old enough for the stand). And very durable. My son tugs and holds the bear down sometimes when it dances and it still has not messed up. I HIGHLY recommend this FUN toy!

Was this review helpful? (77) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BryansMommy
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED
8/8/2009

Customer review by NANAMELANIE

4.0 stars 8/8/2009 by NANAMELANIE
by NANAMELANIE

I bought the Sit to Stand for my grandson's first birthday. When I saw the things it did, especially the dancing bear, I was so pleased with my choice since it was sight unseen except for the picture on the internet. But two days later, the bear stopped dancing and I thought that was the cutest thing about it. Hopefully, he has found other things about it to enjoy. We are in cities hundreds of miles apart so I am not there to see what has happened since I left after his birthday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANAMELANIE
HOUMA, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The absolute best toy for it's money
11/25/2011

Customer review by kcallred

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by kcallred
by kcallred

My son is developmentally delayed and needed a toy that would help him to begin sitting on his own. We bought this toy becaus it has two levels and he LOVED it! We started on the lowest level, which was just right for him to belly-crawl to and work on pulling himself up off his tummy. Within a week he was sitting on his own, then a week later, on his knees, a few weeks later, we had to add the 2nd level so that he would begin pulling himself up to stand, and so forth. His development has been phenominal, he's loved this toy for months, it was incredibly easy to set up, sturdy, easy to move from room to room, and he LOVES that teddy bear on top!!!! All he wants to do is grab it and chew on it! I'd buy another one in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcallred
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter Loves It
10/21/2009

Customer review by ProudMomInTexas

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by ProudMomInTexas
by ProudMomInTexas

My daughter got this dancing tower as a gift from her uncle months ago and she LOVES IT!! She is now 14 months old and this is the only toy she plays with EVERY day!! Most toys she quickly grows tired of, but not this one. She plays with the tower in the full upright position and dances and claps along with the dancing bear!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMomInTexas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent toy
4/15/2016

Customer review by IMR2506

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by IMR2506
by IMR2506

My grand daughter absolutely adores this toy, she loves all the songs and bright lights, and it is teaching her to stand, she has a joyous smile when she sees the bear dance. Great toy, great value, I am certain she will play with this for a couple more years. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IMR2506
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasted 2 months
10/14/2012

Customer review by mrsames77

1.0 stars 10/14/2012 by mrsames77
by mrsames77

I bought this for my daughter for her first birthday on August 1. It was only $20 then, thank goodness because if I had paid double I would be even more upset. This toy just stopped working one day. I thought it was the batteries so I put some in and it still didn't work. Then I thought maybe the batteries were bad so I bought brand new ones and still nothing. My daughter wants to play with it! She loved it while it was working but after reading the reviews I see that this happens quite often. I am going to email Vtech and see what they say. I don't have the box or receipt anymore so I can't take it back to Wal Mart. Wish this lasted longer because like I said, my daughter wants to play with it..

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsames77
humble,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than the rest
3/22/2009

Customer review by newmommystilllearning

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by newmommystilllearning
by newmommystilllearning

I received many stand up toys for my 8 month old. He was beginning to pull himself up to stand... with help! Unfortunately, many of the other stand up toys would flip over on him when he used them to stand! This was the only one that never flipped! The base is much sturdier than the rest. He loved the dancing bear and the two motion toys that were attached!! the light up buttons and sound were also entertaining and kept him busy forever. He is 12 months old now and he still goes back to play with this toy! I only wish I had it sooner! I used stage 3 almost immediately. He would have probably loved this toy at or before 6 months. I bought this one for a friend!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommystilllearning
Camdenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great-Grandson loved thise
3/25/2016

Customer review by cocoa

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by cocoa
by cocoa

His mother sent a video, he just turned one and would not leave this toy for a second. He has learned to dance and his mom says this was a terrific toy for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cocoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my son likes it
12/31/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBoat

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by LoveMyBoat
by LoveMyBoat

my son is 9 months old and got this for christmas. he liked it in the box so when we put it together he immediately started playing with it. he stands up and dances with it. only had it about a week so can't really say if it's going to last or not but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBoat
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's simple
1/10/2009

Customer review by smartmommie

4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by smartmommie
by smartmommie

we got this for our 11 month old for Christmas. It was VERY easy to set up and is very sturdy. I just wish the foot pad would light up or something because they're kinda pointless. She really likes the little bear and the microphone. She does have to put her mouth directly on it to hear herself in the song but overall she likes it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartmommie
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-10 of 121 total reviews See all
1-10 of 121 reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.