See All Reviews
Ratatouille (Widescreen)
Ratatouille (Widescreen)
$14.71
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.28 (26%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratatouille Absolutely refreshing! New ideas, fun plot, and interesting characters. Great for family movie nights. Wonderful movie for all ages. Highly recommended to anyone who wants good, animated entertainment. A must-see! A+ 05/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good film from Pixar The graphics just keep on getting better and better. This wasn't as funny as other Pixar flixs but it had me smiling. Oh and dont go see this movie on an empty stomach. There's some really good food here.LOL. There next flix is about a robot, and then there gonna make another Toy Story. YAY!! 11/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food for the soul This movie is such a great reminder that food not only feeds our bodies, but our imaginations, and even our memories - that is my favorite revelation of the movie. Witty, charming, and fun for adults and kids. 10/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAINLY FOR KIDS BUT IT IS CUTE. 03/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great disney film for families Great item in good condition got to me on time that email listed. 04/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm am young at heart! Despite not having children, I saw the previews for the movie and decided to purchase it. I AM YOUNG AT HEART! I liked it. Not anxious to watch again, but IT IS a movie more suited for the "young", not something for repeat watching for the "young at heart". 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratatouille (Widescreen) Great movie for all ages! 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This was a great purchase because it was not expensive and it was shipped quickly. I love that the movie can with a slipcover. The only problem I had was that after a few times of watching the DVD it began to skip. I still recommend it because with a good cleaning it will be just fine. 02/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my nephew I bought this as a gift for my 4 year-old nephew. I have seen it and loved it. Very cute movie with a good message about being yourself and following your dreams. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is a great movie. I love this movie the story, the animation everything is great. This is an awsome movie for the whole family to enjoy. 11/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Movie A great movie for the family. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by anyone can cook LOVE this movie. My son who is almost 4 years old loves this movie. He's watched it so many times, he knows the movie lines and different types of chef. Since watching it, he's always want to wear chef uniform - he pretends he's the Saucier. 03/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grammy Loves This One Too I bought this movie of course for my grand daughter, my first impression was that she would not really want this movie but to my surprise she requested it several times and I bought it for her and immediately we watched it together so even I enjoyed this one. I would request even to parents and grandparents this is one that is worth the buy and I think you may enjoy it as well. 02/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great movie for kids! this is a really cute movie for children. 01/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fun Movie! I tell ya... Disney knows how to make great movies... These pixar movies are my favorites... It was a great story and the whole family sat down together and enjoyed it... I've already watched it 3 times with my boys... It's worth every penny and a great movie to see over and over.... 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie my son loves this movie would watch it over and over if I would let him. Funny! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great movie. My kids watched it over and over again! The laughed all the time! 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must see If you like Disney / Pixar movies then this is a must see and have. I saw this movie in theaters and it was great. This movie is funny, and heat warming. It is a tale of a mouse who wants to cook and reaches his dream with the help of a human. It is a must see for children of all ages. 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by family movie Great movie the whole family can sit down and enjoy! My kids watch at least once a week 01/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Loved the movie. Excellent for the whole family and just cracked me up! Glad we bought it. 01/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ratatouille The whole family enjoyed this move . 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal,bought as gift I bought this in one of the after thanksgiving specials for my four year old cousin. It was a great deal, shipped to my home fast and she loved it and has watched it over and over. 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable I brought this movie for my grandchildren ages 3 - 6. They really did enjoy watching this movie. They watch it at least twice a day. 01/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Funny Movie We love this movie. It is a great family movie. It is very funny. 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining I bought the DVD for my granddaughters for Christmas and "we" have watched it at least three times. Very intertaining for adults and children. 01/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by was a cute movie for the kids this is a cute movie for kids my 6 year old loves it 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT movie!!! Great movie for the entire family...wonderfully priced too! 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie Love the "follow your dreams no matter what" story line. Great movie for the entire family. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie! My 2 & 6 year old loved it! Even though it is about a rat in the kitchen, it is a good movie and very funny! 12/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It I bought this movie for my son, he's 12, and still loves these types of movies... We watched it together, and both enjoyed it very much! Great fun for the Whole Family!!! 12/29/2007
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw458
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp