See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size! This pill organizer is perfect for those of us who have multiple medications or supplements to take throughout the day. This pill organizer is easy to use. The compartments are big enough to hold large supplements like fish oil along with many other pills at the same time. The contoured design of the compartment makes grabbing/dumping the pills out simple. And the rows of lids snap off the box so it is easy to wash inside it. A great buy. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by mediplanner This was exactly what we needed to dispense meds to 24 residents. Easy to use, large type and the price would only be better if it was free. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Bought It. I was tired of the usual 9-compartment vitamin chests. With that one, I had to wonder whether the day I was picking up the vitamins I missed anything. This one I used it for a 28-day rotation. There are 4 plastic rows of lids that you could lift out when you fill the pills in. Once you finish filling in the pills, you insert the lid rows back and snap them in place. It's very convenient. I never look back. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient way to organize meds This product is very easy to use. the nice thing about it is you can lift off the lids to easily fill the pill compartments. Very handy. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only have to remember once a week I sometimes forget taking medication every day. No problem with this seven day pillbox. I fill it on Sunday morning and put it on the door of my refrigerator. Every time I make a meal I see it by the fridge. Works great. I may get several more so I can take on extended trips. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The ONLY Pill Organizer for me!! Best price, too! I have multiple chronic illnesses that require medications to be taken throughout the day, every day. For the amount and frequency of medication I take, things must be organized. I appreciate this one has enough space for a 7 Day Planner!! I used to use 1 Month planners to set up 1 Week of medication. Once I found this Apex MediPlanner, I have not purchased any others. I have noticed this planner is more expensive at other retailers - similar priced merchants and drug stores, so I only purchase them from Walmart. I tend to replace them when I get Pneumonia or something else I'd rather not get again, or whenever I feel like it. The plastic is strong, as well as the hold on each day. I've had very, very few problems after long use... let alone at the start, like many other brands. I couldn't recommend a better Pill organizer for any price..! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for keeping numerous medicines separate for my elderly mother. Bought 4 of them to set up a 4 week supply. 02/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the lids face the wrong way and make putting pills into each space difficult. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product Will work great for traveling & at home. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done. I like this organizer because of the colors and 4 times a day boxes. I was a little disappointed because the boxes do not come out. So it makes it a little harder for me to get my pills out, I have to turn the hole organizer upside down. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy for anyone taking several pills a day. This kit works great to dispense a weeks worth of pills in an easy to use pouch. No more sorting through bottles of pills several times a day. It would be great to take with you when are traveling. Other websites were selling this product for 3 times the price at Walmart. 09/01/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp