Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat book!! This is part of my daughter's Christmas. She will LOVE this!! Great descriptions of why things are yucky. Also, the kids get to learn at the same time. 12/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys Have Changed! I bought this book figuring that my little cousins would find it fascinating. I DID and so did other adults. Fun Facts. Unfortunately, these boys found it plain disgusting. Seems girls enjoy it more. Young males and females have roll reversed over the last few generations it seems....Give it to a girl; she might like it more. 01/09/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed in this product. No color illustrations, low quality paper. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for gross lilttle boys My son is 9 and loves to read, but like most boys anything gross is of interest and the word booger makes him giggle. This book was perfect 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book This was a perfect product for my son. It has encouraged his reading by being gross and he is learning so much by reading it. Awesome product. 01/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Great book! I got this for my 14 year old nephew who prides himself on his knowledge of random facts. I thumbed through it and it is VERY interesting, and he is absolutely going to love it. It's right up his alley. 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Book I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and after glancing through it I am sure that he is going to LOVE it!!! 12/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift I have 4 grandsons who think "yuck" is their favorite response from me. This is a really great stocking suffer. My daughter and I sneaked a peek. It's yuck alright.. It is also much cheaper here than B&N jh44 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NINE YEAR OLD BOY GOT THIS FOR CHRISTMAS AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. IT HAS ALL THINGS GROSS AND ICKY AND MY DAUGHTER EVEN GETS A KICK OUT OF IT. 12/31/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp