See All Reviews
Gilmore Girls: The Complete Seventh Season (Full Frame)
Gilmore Girls: The Complete Seventh Season (Full Frame)
$58.82
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $1.16 (2%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last season was great I love all the seasons and episodes of gilmore girls, but the 7th was the best one!I love gilmore girls and I wish they would keep making it! 11/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE gilmore girls. HOWEVER, I ordered this product online and disc one is so scratched that I cannnot even watch it. I had to skip two entire epesodes. :( ALSO, I puchased the season prior to this one and when it came, the plastic things that actually hold the discs was broken. :( 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Insight Review Okay so i search all over the place for this DVD, which is hard to find in store. When i found it on Walmart.com it was and awesome price. I had my mom look when she was on vacation in another state and Shopko had wanted 45 something for the DVD. I purchased it online and it arrived earlier than i had expected. Im not a big fan of walmart but i would rather shop online, since there isnt any employees or long lines to wait in. When i got the DVD my fiance made me wait to watch it til he got home. It definately will keep you on your toes and your jaw dropped. I DO recommend this DVD because it is a great family and yet romantic comedy. Hope you all enjoy! 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern day Soap Opera Todays life that is currently socially acceptable that at one time was not and a woman raised in the upper financial bracket that choose to live her life in the fast lace and be extremely liberal and un-conservative yet still maintaining and family ties and life with her very conservative parents. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value As a fan of the series I began it all over again with my daughters. When it came time to order season seven, Walmart had the best value! Shipping was reasonable and relatively quick. Only disappointment is this is the final season! It keeps us hanging and laughing as all the prior seasons! 04/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but.. not as good as season 1-6. The creator and main writer along with her husband, another main writer for the series, were sadly not involved with the last season of Gilmore Girls. It's still a good season, but it has a slightly slower pace compared to the rapid speed dialogue and wit of the past seasons. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An tremendous value My daughter has all the other seasons (1-6) and I was extremely happy to see the last season available at such a cheap price! It was almost too good to be true! The money I saved can now be spent on other items for her birthday! 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great season!!! Girlmore girls is a really great show if you want to relax and picture yourself in a cute small town. 11/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This season of the Gilmore Girls was awesome. The content gets a little more mature, in my opinion, too much for the younger viewers. 02/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series Had to buy this when I saw it on sale to update thecollection my teenage daughters & I have. Now we just need time to watch it! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My daughter loves this show. We were both upset when was taken off the air and didnt finish watching the last few episodes because was too sad. But now she was really wanting to see what happend. This series is usually 50.00 but got online at Wal-Mart for 14.95!! 2008 Christmas was tight for our family as I'm sure was most with the economic sitiuation of this country, so when I saw I could get something that was at the top of her list for only 14.95 I couldn't believe it. She has already watched the entire set and loved it! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable Pricing! This year I began shopping early but found myself getting short of time for gifts that were overpriced because of the holiday. I had done quite a bit of price comparing for the complete seventh season of Gilmore Girls. Then I came across a sale at WalMart.com and could not believe that WalMart had it for $34.00 less than most other stores! Unfortunately they were out of stock, but with some perserverance, I put my name on a list in the store, and online, and was able to secure one AND have it arrive for Christmas morning with zero S&H costs!! I might add that the stores that advertise "price matching" wouldn't even blink at going so low! Thanks Walmart. I will continue to purchase product from your stores because you choose not to "blow up" the cost just because its a holiday. Because of this, I was able to purchase and participate in Secret Santa at work, and afford to purchase gifts for some friends as well. Thanks again! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Gilmore Girl fan Very happy with this purchase. A competitor just two doors down from our local Wal-mart was selling this same item for $59.99. That is four times the amount I paid. My daughter loves it and has absolutely no problems with it any way. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best show This is the best show ever on. You should really buy all the seasons so you can get into the lives of the Gilmore Girls. You won' t regret it. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted to see the last season.........Its great !!!! I am a fan of the show.. 12/17/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gilmore Girls: The Complete Seventh Season (Full F The Last disk was scrached and would not play! Very disapointed about that. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME SEASON! LOVED IT! never wanted it to end and the online price I got (around $25) is cheaper than you will find anywhere else. 08/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good clean sitcom this was a good price for a good clean sitcom i was very happy for the money worth and the time line to get it to the store and i was really happy with the story line on how the gilmores can be a single mother and work raise a child and do a good job it is a must see 06/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent movie I loved this movie it only took me 2 days to watch. The only thing is they leave on the edge of your seat on the last episode. I wish they would make a season 8 that would be great. Buy this item!!!!!!! 06/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I discovered the show a few years ago and was instantly hooked! I immediately went out and bought the first season and watched it within 2 or 3 days! from then I went on and bought the others and I just bought the final season. This is an amazing show that can be enjoyed by all ages. It's a shame the show has ended. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gilmore Girls I love this collection of shows, it was awesome. I highly recommend it to any one who likes these girls. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greay buy! This TV show is the best; we got into it a few years back and it just really is a great show...if you love laughing and quick wit, this is the show for you! 06/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely entertaining Excellent season finale. I will miss watching the Gilmore girls. There are very few decent and entertaining shows that my daughter and I can watch together. Worth every penny. 05/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny series I my started watching this show and got me also interested, This is the last season and this completes her collection 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Gilmore Girls!! My daughter started watching Gilmore Girls years ago - when I bought the first season I never thought I would end up buying the other seasons each year. She watches them over and over (now as a teenager) - I also enjoy watching them! Honestly, if you are just buying your first one - you should make sure to consider buying the entire season pack! 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great buy, excellent price, so glad I bought it 12/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Gilmore Girls! Would reccomend to any girl! 12/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I grew up in the town that inspired this series. I found the humorous depiction of life and relationships in charming small town CT to be so very enjoyable and somewhat accurate! The writing and casting was wonderful. I own all 7 seasons on DVD and am in the process of watching all of them in order again. The series is enjoyable and appropriate for all ages and genders...my husband was almost as addicted to the show as I have been. 12/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! just a lot of fun! 12/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have all 7 seasons now and I am sad that gilmore girls ended 12/11/2007
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp