See All Reviews
Boogie (DS)
Boogie (DS)
$7.70
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Game My 8 year old daughter said it is a fun game because you get to create your own dance movers and your own people. She has already talked one of her friends into buying the game! 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter got this and she loves it, the dancing is fun but she loves the OLD music that plays on it. Any age can play this ds game but you have to love music to enjoy it. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty cool my daughter's friend really likes this game. he seems to understand it a little easier than she does, but he is an avid video player. all in all they think it is pretty cool. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all love this game! It is so much fun to dance & listen to the cool music. My husband even likes to play! 12/31/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected, great value I gave this game to my seven-year-old daughter for Christmas. Not sure why the package suggested it for 10 and up. It is easy to play and the music selections are not objectionable. My husband has enjoyed playing it too. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! Since I had to sit down and help my non-reading 5 year old to get started on this game I was able to get a good view of it's fun functions! Found myself taking a bit of a turn to demo it to her, very fun, LOL! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Love it We bought this game for our daughter for christmas.We bought it in the 2 for 20 deals they were offering. When she's not playing, one of brothers usually is. They enjoy playing it and are very satisfied. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by dancing my niece loves to dance with this game 12/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute game Neat game. My eight year old stepdaughter enjoys it. 11/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boogie This game is a lot of fun. It comes with 3D glasses which aren't needed but do add something different to game play. You can play through 5 different story lines and decal your clothes. This game has some great tracks to dance to. It's great for most gamers 8+. 02/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game This game is alot of fun it definitely gets your rythym going. I like the mini games that you can play. I also like all my old favortie songs from the 80's. 01/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game Good game. Uses 3-D glasses which is awesome. 01/13/2008
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw232
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp