See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good present I got this for my 8-year old niece and she loves it. It's a challenging game but it's not too hard. She will play it for hours if you let her. I would recommend this for anyone who loves Mario games! 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Game is really fun...you can play it for HOURS and not get bored!!! If you like Mario Party on Game Cube or Wii, on the DS it is almost the same but on a smaller screen. Also there is DS Download so u can play againts friends with only one game card. 06/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good It's a nice game.. But I'd mainly only get it if you have friends with DSs who you're planning on playing it with. The single-card play is great, since you can play this game with ANYONE who has a DS(whether they have the game or not). But if you're looking for something to just sit down and play by yourself, the one-player mode isn't going to keep you interested for very long. In these ways, it's pretty much similar to other Mario Party games. If you like party games that are made up of mini-games(which are all pretty simple, anyone can play this), you'll enjoy it. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! This game is amazing. Very good gameplay. No DOUBT `bout that! I rented it from a specific place to rent games and that`s when I relized I needed to buy this game!!! 04/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario Party The Kids love it, keeps their mind busy. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps her busy It's a very fun game we all love it. 03/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must Play I have alot of fun with this game! We like to link up and play together! I would recomend this gme to any age. 02/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fun I'm a huge fan of Mario Party games so thought I'd give the DS version a try. It's very fun, and it plays just like the Gamecube versions. 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mario Party Game ever! This is the best Mario Party Game ever! I like to play in Story mode by myself and Party mode with my cousins. I like Wiggler's Garden better than the rest of the party boards. I can't beleive that this game has over 70 minigames! I'm really glad I bought this game! 01/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mario Party DS Great gmae my son loves it and connecting with his friends and playing. He is 8 years old. 01/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Game My daughter got this game for Christmas and like the other Mario games, and mini-games, she enjoys it. Good for car trips. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have more than one DS in your home/or family I highly recommend this game. Great for group or multiple play and very interactive. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Game I bought this game for my 12 year old son for Christmas, and this has been by far his favorite game. I would recommend this game to any Mario fans. 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't put it down! I got this game yesterday and I played it for hours all day today. Some of the mini games are really easy while others takes some talent. I do recommend doing the practice first on some because the instructions aren't always so great. I thought that the 70+ mini games would be able to use in beginning but you must beat levels first to play them. Overall, I like the game though. The only thing I wish is that it wasn't so expensive. Personally, I think all of the games would be better priced at $20 or less. I still recommend this game as it is fun for everyone! 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good one The mario ds party game is worth the purchase! Kids can do wireless download with just the one game cartridge to play with friends. Lots of levels, lots of mini games. Fun for the whole family. 01/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for all ages I bought this game for my 5 year old son and he thinks its totally awesome. I am very impressed by the ease of which he has learned all of the games, even though he can't read all the instructions. Great investment for our DS. 12/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Competitive but enjoyable Holds my daughter's (9 years old) attention for hours. Hard to put it down. Great choice of DS games. 12/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is SWEEETT! I got this game for my two kids (12, and 15) this year. They love it, with great minigames, and fun characters, they played it for hours yesterday. Five stars 12/29/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool game I bought this for Christmas for my 7-year-old daughter. She loves it and can't get enough of it! She does get frustrated with it sometimes, though, and finds it difficult to beat certain games. She may still be a little too young for it....but she's only had it for a few days. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Big hit with grandaughter Out of all the games my grandaughter got for Christmas, this is the one game that has kept her facinated and she has played over and over.. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to play! I purchased this product because I like Mario Party for the gamecube a lot. I was unsure if it could be as fun, however I was won over when I first played the game. I love this game and find it very addictive. It is definitely fun to play. 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by An all around great game! I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The graphics are amazing and it's easy to learn to play. I would recommend this for people of all ages! 12/26/2007
61-83 of 83 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp