See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful for winter great price, great fit. have no room to store grill inside so this will help keep it clean in summer and covered in the snow season. would recommend to friends. 09/04/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not very substantial I bought this grill cover because my original was destroyed by a racoon who got caught and shredded it. So I bought this one and it is not very heavy, nor well built. I put it on the grill this morning and when I returned this afternoon, it had already blown off. Save your money and don't buy this one. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good VALUE! Gets the job done at a great price. Recommend to anyone. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cover So easy to put on and off my husband's gas grill. And so far its held up to my doors and nosy horses. A must to have in this Texas heat. 07/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cover my whole grill great material, easy to put on the grill 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price! The quality of the product is good and fulfills my needs. 06/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could use elastic or longer ties. This cover is a bit large for my grill, but it works. It would work much better if the cover had elastic or longer ties to keep the wind from blowing it off. 04/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DON'T FIT It is very hard to purchase a cover for our Uni-Flame grill, because they don't actually give you the dimensions of the grill or the cover. I just took a shot in the dark & purchased this one. It covers our grill but fits very loosely. 08/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for :( Bought this cover the same day i bought my brand new grill... Ive never had a grill before so i wasnt aware of what kind of cover i should buy. Because my grill was over $200 i just bought a cheaper cover because i didnt want to spend to much more. It works good in the wind, never flew off... but when it comes to rain its worthless.. We live in wisconsin and its been really hot n dry lately.. well on and off for the last month since we've got the grill its only rained a few times and everytime it rains the whole grill gets wet. Not soaked, dripping wet, but like moisture collection type of wet...on the top of the cover and in the inside of the grill.. the only reason i bought this cover was for the rain because come winter the grill will be stored in our garage.. so i will be returning it if i can find the receipt. 07/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thin cheaply made grill cover. Doubt it will last one summer. Definitely would not buy another one like it. 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! Great, large grill cover that would most likely fit any large grill with a side-burner or even shelves on each side, but not very durable. Mine lasted almost exactly one season before shredding to pieces, but you get what you pay for. If you are going to leave the grill covered and exposed to the weather all year long, expect to purchase a new one one of these each year. I'm upgrading to a higher-quality cover this year. 06/16/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Lasted 4 months in Florida sun, I saw a hole in it but thought it was cut but after couple more weeks it was totally shredded. I don't expect cover to last forever but 4 months means its not all season at all, more like 1 season grill cover 11/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Outdoor Use Had the product 3 months. The sunny side fell apart. Shady side still OK. Probably OK as an indoor dust cover. 10/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Quality I bought this grill cover near the end of May. By the beginning of September it started to chip and get holes in the top of it. I barely got a few months of use out of it and it wasn't even like it was the winter with snow and ice. Trust me when I say this: spend a little extra for a grill cover at the beginning (and look at reviews of people that have had the cover for years) so you don't have to buy a new one each year. If I had just went with a grill cover that was good to begin with I wouldn't have to spend extra money. This was a complete waste AND my grill rusted a bit because it took me a little while to notice it was letting water in. Don't try to save money on a grill cover because you will end up spending more money replacing cheap ones. Also, I am convinced that most of the people that rated this cover highly have only had it for weeks at most. 10/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT buy! I opened this product on July 3rd to cover my brand new grill and within a week it had a small tear in it. Not a big deal so patched it with some duct tape. Over the next few weeks a few more small holes appeared. I used the grill the other night and when I picked the cover up off the chair to the next morning to put it back on the grill it just sort of disintegrated. I now has a hole all the way across the top almost 3 feet long and when you touch it the vinyl just flakes apart. Do not waste your money on this! I had another cover I had used on my old grill for over 5 years and it was just starting to tear...but I figured when I got the new grill I would just get a new cover too...bad call! 08/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by fell apart I bought this cover new this year and had it about a month and one day it just completely fell apart. I couldn't even save it so I had to throw it away. The last cover I had lasted years and this one couldn't even last a month 06/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy six a season I bought my grill and cover in April and have not even used it yet, but noticed this morning that the cover was rotting off the thing. I realize it was only $10, but I thought I would get a season out of it. I suggest spending a little more for a quality cover. 06/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this product, unless... ...you want to spend $ 16.00 a month on grill covers. I assembled my new grill and placed it outside on May 9, 2010. I covered it with this grill cover that day. The cover was ripped by June 6, 2010. Do yourself a favor, buy a more expensive poly/cotton cover. You'll end up dollars ahead! 06/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by great price, ok/ok+ quality, no velcro I would have given it three stars if it had velcro closures. good product and value if you dont mind tying the closures 06/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by disposable Bad product, disposable. It was less than one months. Crumbled the first time I picked. 05/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pain to put together, especially when your a female. However the grill itself is great! It does exactly what I need it to. 04/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent quality for a decent price, looks good too!! 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I puchased this to replace what I thought was a nicer one that turned out to only last one year. This one lasted four years and at about half the price too. It stays on fine as long as you tie the straps. I just repaced this one since it has several small holes now. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Grill Cover This grill cover is a very large one. I thought that it might work for a small grill, and when I placed it over my {small grill}, it looks and works just fine. I just position the grill between the picnic table and a heavy chair or two, to hold the cover on, in case of strong winds. It stays secure, and looks good, as well. I'm very happy with it! 06/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grill Cover This coverfit well over my grill, Its very light weight and durable .Very well made!!! 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product fits good, looks great, and the priced is just right !!! I recommend it to those looking for a good grill cover. 02/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by COVER WAS BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. GREAT VALUE. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GRILL COVER This grill cover is super. The price is incredible and it fits the grill and ties down real well with no chance of rain getting to it. I highly recommend it. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice.. I am very satisfied with the product and speed at which it was delivered. I have ordered items from Walmart.com Store and they are a great company to deal with. Mike A. 10/07/2011
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew232
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp