Tiny Love Follow Me Fred Rolling Puppy

Tiny Love Follow Me Fred Rolling Puppy
$41.99
$4.99 shipping
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.99
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.99
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
Features: -Inspire crawling Tiny Love, has created Follow Me Domino. -Motorized self-rolling puppy that engages baby and stimulates physical movement and interaction. -Multi-directional, accordion-shaped body that can be set to move in a straight line as well as in a circular motion. -Comes with two speed settings to adapt to baby's pace. Product Type: -Light / Sound Toys/Push / Pull Toys. Material: -Plastic. Dimensions: Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -10 Inches. Overall Width - Side to Side: -5.75 Inches. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -10.5 Inches. Overall Product Weight: -1.58 Pounds. Toys Baby Development Recreation RED Toddler 18 36 6 9 Light Months Plastic Pull Push Sound Up holidays, christmas gift gifts for girls boys

About this item

TLU1102
Features

  • Inspire crawling Tiny Love, has created Follow Me Domino
  • Motorized self-rolling puppy that engages baby and stimulates physical movement and interaction
  • Multi-directional, accordion-shaped body that can be set to move in a straight line as well as in a circular motion
  • Comes with two speed settings to adapt to baby's pace
  • Product Type: Light / Sound Toys/Push / Pull Toys
  • Material: Plastic

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 10 Inches
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 5.75 Inches
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 10.5 Inches
  • Overall Product Weight: 1.58 Pounds
  • Specifications

    Age: 12 - 24 Months ,  Birth - 12 Months
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.8
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.5 x 5.75 x 10.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2603306
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    6
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very Entertaining
    5/12/2009

    Customer review by 1stMommie

    5.0 stars by 1stMommie

    My little boy loves this puppy. He ecpesially loves his ears. He is teething right now and all he wants to do is chew on things and the dogs ears makes a noise so that's the first thing he goes to. But he also loves to go after him when he is moving.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    1stMommie
    Marietta, MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Follow Me Fred
    2/14/2009

    Customer review by GoofyGrammy

    4.0 stars by GoofyGrammy

    I purchased & received this product for my grand-daughter about 7 days before she began to crawl. I purchased it with the intention of trying to entice her to start moving forward versus backward. She loves her new toy and is always thrilled when it begins barking and moving. Just wish it would crawl a bit further as she is getting faster.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    GoofyGrammy
    Peralt, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    cute toy
    8/10/2009

    Customer review by kellybelly1231

    4.0 stars by kellybelly1231

    This was bought to encourage my 6 month old to crawl. Its very colorful, makes cute sounds, and my son loves it. The only thing I would change is, it only goes a few seconds in between touching it. Doesnt give baby much time to get interested.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    kellybelly1231
    ridley park pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 50 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I'm in an apt mostly carpeted, except for a small kitchen area...I already have the crawl and move ball which doesnt crawl/move much becos of carpet, so want to know this before I buy!! Tks
    by myfavWalmart 11/30/2009
    • It depends on how thick your carpet is. We have berber and Follow Me Fred will go on it. However the dog does not go fast or far.
      by kajade8/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • not so well on a berber carpet.
      by CoolJammer1/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Not unless the carpet has little or no pile. It works great on flooring, however.
      by Miadog31/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I only have rugs but it moves fine on them.
      by WarrensMom1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I know some people said that it did not work on carpet, but my townhouse is all carpet except the kitchen and he works fine, maybe a bit slower, but he does work.
      by couponclippingmom1/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Follow me Fred runs well on hardwood and carpet. my gandson loves this toy.
      by shopping6661/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • best to use on smooth tile
      by limitedbuyer12/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I should have asked this question too, but found out the hard way. This toy did not work on my carpeted floors similar to the ball you describe in your question. I had to return this dog toy because of that reason.
      by iNav12/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It crawls on our carpet, however, our carpet isn't real thick at all.
      by cmcopeland12/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Not really--moves very slow, almost not at all on carpeted areas. Moves best on tile or hardwood floor. sorry.
      by mom22ts11/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    My baby crawls and fast, once the dog starts moving, does it continue to move until it's turn off? Thanks
    by lookingforbestdeals 11/25/2008
    • No, it only move about a foot or two and then stops, but randomly barks and move again after a minute or two
      by LilPeteyPete12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, you turn the dogs collar a few times and he moves a few feet and then stops. My son is a fast crawler too, and he still likes it mostly because of the realistic sounds the dog makes.
      by kajade8/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it only moves for about 1 1/2 to 2 feet, then it stops until touched again.
      by Miadog31/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It only walks for a few seconds at a time but will start again pretty fast.
      by WarrensMom1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the toys has 4 options, 1. Try me, is kind of demo, 2. Mute, the toy is on but with no sound, 3. On, the toy is turn on with sound, and 4. Off, to turn off the toy. Once you turn on the toy, this advanced aprox 18 inches, after this, the dog bark and make some sounds to capture atention of the baby, one time the dog is touch above in its back the dog advanced another 18 inches, the dog will continue making sounds until you turn it off. The dog has 2 speeds, i set it up on fast and my baby still fastest than toy.
      by AlwaysShopInWalmart1/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it only moves for 15 - 30 seconds and then it stops until the kid touches or smacks its. If your kid had already start crawling he/she may get bored by it quickly due to the toy's slow speed. It also does not operate on carpeted floors. It didn't on my floors.
      by iNav12/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Dog keeps moving say....15 seconds. It is activated by patting or touching him on the body. The baby picks this up very quick. Doesn't move real fast, has 2 speeds. And if your baby crawls fast, he'll catch Fred faster. This is a nice toy. My Great Grand Child loved him. He's Cute, Cute, Cute!
      by GeeGee212/27/2008
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Warranty not available for this item See details

    Supplier Warranty: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list