Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Acually Trims! This product is very cool. The price is great, and it actually does what you need. It works to trim my husbands nose hairs, and eye brows. Even though it was so cheap, it is not cheaply made. It works well. Infact it works better than any other trimmers he has used in the past. 07/14/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great for cutting skin I tried using this and i cut the inside skin of my nose more than I cut hair. Walmart was great about returning it though if you want to give it a shot. 07/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Actually I was a little surprised at the utility of this trimmer, better than expected. It works well and has extra features making it a plus value. 07/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product It did an excellent job in all areas. Design is perfect. However, mine soon had a problem. It stopped running and it overheated after using it 4 times. Norelco said they are sending a new one to replace the defective one without any charge since it was under warrantee. 06/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was the Walrus. Koo Koo Ka Choo This thing works great! Gets all the hairs. No more walrus whiskers! Yay!!! 05/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trimmer I've ever owned! The design and ease of use with this trimmer is outstanding. I have owned a few over the years and this one is by far the best. No pulling or twisting, it just trims like it is supposed too. Very good for the price. 05/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Well This thing works really well and does not nick or even irritate skin areas. Of the Nose and Ear Trimmer designs, this appears to be a much better design than the rotary type. The only caution to the high marks for this product involves what seems to be a fairly high failure rate as reported on Amazon. But, for me, it appears to be well made and nicely designed and there are no indications of a premature death. 04/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than most have bought several of these and this one seems to have the best quality compared to the others. 03/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work great! So far so good! My husband doesn't have to use it that frequently, but it does the job. He said it works great, and I liked the price. Looks nice. Good product. 03/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth operating product The product trims very closely and smoothly. I had to "practice" a bit to learn how to get the best results in trimming ear hair, but it does do the job. Two eyebrow trimming combs are included. It's hard to tell this from the product description. You can't go wrong with this trimmer. 03/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is the best trimmer you can get at this price. It cleans really good without hurting you in anyway. 03/14/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure yet... In terms of appearance, design and possibly function (also price) this trimmer is probably an improvement over other similar trimmers I have had. Generally, they are all poor of quality and have poor actual function. I haven't used it enough to be certain - but, so far, so good. 02/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works great! I have tried several different trimmers. None have done as good of a job as this trimmer does. This gets to those spots that other trimmers don't reach. 02/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by space cleaner It works great...don't let anyone tell you it doesn't 02/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BUY BEST NOSE TRIMMER I'VE EVER PURCHASED! WORKS GREAT--EASY TO USE AND EASY TO CLEAN. TRIMS NOSE HAIR IN LESS THAN TWO MINUTES. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. GREAT BUY FOR ONLY $14.99. 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Works perfectly. No cuts, or pulled hair. nice design. Definitely recommend over anything else on the market. After many frustrations with other products on the market, finally one that works brilliantly. 01/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works As Advertised !!!!!! For those of you that have reached the age of 50 I'm sure you have noticed that nose and ear hair grows at a faster pace ... LOL The Philips nose and ear trimmer does a great job and I would recommend to anyone... 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Knows the Nose This is the fourth nose hair trimmer I have used. So far, I only used it once, but it is the best first use so far. The other units didn't last very long- and it remains to be seen how this one will hold up. However, this Norelco (which company in my opinion makes the best hair removal product) was able to clear out the hair in the hard to remove places of the nose, like the inside tip. The angle of the Norelco Trimmer gets right to the spot and the trimmer removes the hair without any pain. The other model nose trimmers I used were not angled and it was difficult to fit them everywhere they were needed. This Norelco Trimmer is fast, easy, painless and well designed. And given Norelco's fine reputation, I hope it lasts. 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what a man needs Our son-in-law was thrilled with this product. He said as he grows older, he needs something like this more. HA Ha. Grows older! He is only 40. 12/18/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best we've used. This is by far the best we have used. It simply whips away the hair on my husband's ears, and gets right to the hair in his nose perfectly. I also use it to trim his eyebrows. I am very happy with this product. 11/04/2007
91-111 of 111 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp