See All Reviews
The Backyardigans: Super Secret Super Spy (Full Frame)
The Backyardigans: Super Secret Super Spy (Full Frame)
$9.53
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.46 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I BROUGHT THIS DVD FOR MY NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY, AFTER COMING TO MY HOME FOR A VISIT HE WATCHED THIS WITH MY ONE YEAR OLD AND CRIED WHEN HE HAD TO LEAVE, THEY LAUGHED AND DANCED AND SANGED THE WHOLE WHILE THIS DVD PLAYED AND MY BROTHER & HIS WIFE SAY THAT HE GOES CRAZY WHENEVER THEY INSERT IT IN THE DVD PLAYER AT HOME. THIS NICKTOON IS GONNA BE AROUND FOR A LONG TIME.. 08/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it I purchased the backyardigans superspy dvd for the children i care for and they want to watch it all day! They love it!! 03/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool video! The Backyardigans are some of my sons favorite characters and Super Secret Spy is one of the best. Through this video he has started to develop a wild imagination and starts to look for clues and figure out things he doesn't know or understand. It really is a creative video with great songs and dancing. My son dances along with the video and gets some exercise. 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids liked it My kids liked it. I didn't personally watch it. They like all in the series. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little ones My nephew who is 2 loves the Backyardigans so if your little one does, they will love this addition to their collection, longer in length and keeps their attention for a long time! :) 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool dvd THIS DVD IS SO COOL. MY SON LOVES BACKYARDIGANS. PABLO HAS SO MANY COOL GADGETS IN THIS VIDEO AND THE SINGING AND DANCING IS AWESOME 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great hit! Once again my 3 year old is fascinated by this great DVD. We just can't ever get enough. He laughs out loud while he watches. 06/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by i wish we had stuff like this those things can really move and the music is catchy. but the best thing about it is that it'll start and repeat itself, so all my3 year old daughter has to do is put it in and sit back. 02/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Educational I think that this is my 3 year old son's favorite one of the collection. I found it to be educational and fun at the same time. I think they do a great job with the music and dance to get kids involved. I would highly recommend buying this one! 12/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MUSIC THIS IS GREAT FOR YOUR CHILDREN'S MUSICAL LEARNING.iT HAS JAZZ & MORE WITH WONDERFUL STORIES THAT YOUR CHILD WILL SIT THROUGH & WATCH BECAUSE IT'S FUN. 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 3 year old received it for his birthday and watched it 3 times the first day. It's very cute! if you are a Backyardigan fan, you must buy it. 09/28/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp