See All Reviews
Meet The Robinsons (Widescreen)
Meet The Robinsons (Widescreen)
$14.19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.80 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL MOVIE...Unexpected!!! I bought this movie initially for the simple fact that it was Disney and it was new. I didn't expect that it would turn out to be one of my favorite movies!!! The soundtrack for this movie is a GREAT fit for the storyline...you can feel the emotions within the songs. My favorite song from this movie is "Little Wonders" by Rob Thomas. This is a wonderful movie with the main lesson being to "Keep Moving Forward". I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!...BUY IT!!!...You won't be disappointed!!!... 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite animated movie! This is an exceptional animated movie. Amazing life messages, great sound track and leaves you feel inspired to do more in your life. Just purchased this for my niece and nephew 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is one the greatest movies I have seen in a long time, funny and a great message for everyone 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by family movie, great for children, lots of good clean action, love walt disney movies 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Family Favorite Great family movie! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! I have watched this movie more times than my kids! It is a must have for your collection. Great story and a great soundtrack that fits the scenes perfectly! It is by far my favorite movie. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this to replace one that my 2 year old scratched, It works fine in our normal DVD player but not in my sons portable one, But still a great movie 08/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet The Robinsons I enjoyed the movie very much. Very good story about love. 03/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable movie It is amusing for adults and kids. My 4 year old doesn't understand how one kid can be the future dad of another kid yet, but that doesn't seem to stop him from wanting to watch it. I would recommend this movie to anyone. 01/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My child enjoyed I bought it for my 7 year old son for a christmas stocking stuffer once he saw it he has not stopped watching it yet 01/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet the robinsons This move is great for the whole family. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny DVD Even my 21 year old neice liked this movie. A good kid movie. 01/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok movie Pretty good movie but pretty bizarre and off the wall in spots. I had trouble staying interested but my child seemed to handle it OK. Film is best suited for school age children rather than smaller tikes. 01/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by is a good movie this is a goodmovie but not what i expected i thought it would be a little bit more funny the funniest parts are the ones you seen in the trailors for the movie . My kids still enjoy watching it though 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie Our family enjoyed this movie so much we've watched it 3 times already and have only had it for a week. 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie with a wonderful message. 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kids Movie This movie is so cute and my daughter loves it. She watches it as much as I will let her. Very clean, kids material, no vulgar references. Definitely recommend! 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet the Robinsons My Nephew thought this was a great movie, he watches it every day. He much like his uncle is still sharing the ending, a little to early, but hey he will learn eventually. 12/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Very good movie for the kids. 11/30/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by full attention needed child had to be old enough to follow the thread of the story, my eight year is a movie goer and was able to grasp concept 11/26/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by We watched it on family night as a family and loved it. 11/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid loved it! 11/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie This movie is for everyone young and old. I enjoyed it and so did my children. 11/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie for the whole family Meet the Robinson's was a wonderful movie. It kept your interest from beginning to end. I would recommend this movie for everyone 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gift was a gift for my grandson. and he watched it over and over . truly kept him entertained. never gets bored with it, watches it everyday almost 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney comes through again Very clever, thoroughly enjoyable for kids and parents. 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie My grandkids get a good kick out of it everytime we watch it and it makes me laugh every time. 11/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOod movie The Robinsons is a very cute movie. We all loved it alot. Buy it. 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet An Awesome Movie... When I went to see this movie, I wasn't that excited. I thought it was going to be a pointless movie, without a plot...basically, a waste of my time! I was pleasantly surprised! This movie is one of my favorite movies of all time now! The moral is so heartwarming and sweet, while the movie is happy, and really quite comical. No matter if you're 2, or 7 or 11, or 98, you'll love this movie! I asked for it for Christmas! It is THAT good! I'd recommend it to any and all of my friends that are looking for a FANTASTIC movie! It's fan-tablous! And, it makes a wonderful gift! Seriously, get it today! You'll love it! 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Disney Returns to it's Roots I loved this movie. When I wasn't laughing, I was teary. This movie is so touching and reminds me of everything Disney used to be. Walt would be so proud. This movie great for anyone of any age. This movie was amazing. If you are angry with how Disney movies have been (ie, Cars), then you'll love this one. 10/22/2007
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw197
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp