Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice quality for a reasonable price I was very much pleased with the whole process from start to finish . I will not hesitate to order from walwart .com in the future. 04/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by scratches with slightest touch I was SO excited to get this dresser. It is beautiful, the wood looked stunning in person. It took my son and I a good 2 hours to put it together, it was a LOT of work, but we did it without too much trouble. After getting it set up I started putting the baby's clothes in it. Any where my fingernails even slightly grazed the surface of the top, there were scratches appearing! We thought maybe the top was just defective, but we have tested all surfaces, and they ALL scratch off with only the lightest scratch. We got our crib today of a different brand, and no matter how hard I try, I can't get it to scratch the same way. I am really disappointed! Now we have to haul the thing up to Walmart to return it, and find something else, after working so hard to put this one together too. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using for a month now and love it. I am glad I purchased this item. Great color and value for the money paid for it. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denton i searched on line for several weeks for a buffet for my living room, that i could afford in my budget. Then i found this and purchased it. I looks great,it is very sturdy, fits very nice in my living room and is being used for a Buffet. I love it. I had some friends assemble it for me and they are in construction but it still took them 3 hours to put it all together. Nothing was damaged i love the color it goes very well with the rest of my cherry wood furniture and picture frames. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain. good pieces from storkcraft. Matches the other pieces that I have had for the past five years very well. Strong pieces to have lasted so long. 03/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falling apart This item "LOOKS" nice. But what good is that when it doesn't stay together. I've had it for about 10 months now and it's coming apart. Being that it's coming apart the drawers no longer stay on track. It's horrible. Stay away from this product. 02/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible quality for the price. I honestly thought I was getting a product that would be worth its $300 price but was I wrong! It's all practically compressed wood and started falling apart upon being bult even though we were being super careful and following the instructions. Once built, It was completely unstable and wobbly. Also, we noticed it was water damaged and warped on certain pieces. Horrible and never buying anything from here again. 01/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful dresser A lot of pieces and steps to assemble, but definitely not difficult to understand. Took me about 3 hours (at 33 weeks pregnant), but I did take my time. The finished dresser is beautiful. Perfect for nursery. I plan on using it as a changing table as well--perfect height and lots pf space. The cabinet is a nice touch. In my opinion, the dresser is not cheap at all. The cherry wood matches nicely with my Graco cherry crib as well. 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Niece changing dresser The dresser is looks very nice in our nursery! The only down side to the product is the instructions. My husband put it together and he said those were the worse instructions he had ever seen. The diagrams in the book did not match some of the pieces he had in front of him. And he had to make holes in some places were screw holes should have been. He said the company needs to update there manual. So that's why I did not give it five stars. 12/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty but difficult Bought this dresser/changing table as I loved the look of it. It has been extremely difficult to put together. Waiting for a part to come in that I had to call about so it's not 100 percent finished. The quality is not worth the assembly time. 11/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Item The item was great but it was missing a screw in order to complete the building of it. This is not something that can't be fixed. I called the company and they shipped it out to my house. 11/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together. It is a very nice piece of furniture. It really looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not top quality but definitely a good buy We purchased this dresser for our daughters room..and although she hasn't arrived yet I have filled it with all of her clothes/ blankets/ ect. and everything fits nicely! It wasn't to difficult to put together, just need to take your time and use common sence. Overall I am very happy with our purchase! My only complaint is that the directions are strictly visual and that there are 4 bolts showing at the top of the dresser, no big deal tho! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality! We're trying to furnish our nursery on a budget, so we didn't get to see this changing table before we ordered it because they don't carry it in the store, but I liked how it looked online. We ordered it, and it looks GREAT in our nursery. It was easy to put together and looks just as nice as a more expensive changing table. It matches the crib perfectly. 09/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dresser!! The only reason I gave this dresser four stars instead of five is because it does scratch kind of easily. It looks great though and is very sturdy! 09/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected, wood cheap not steady Poor poor quality. Wood is very cheap, had 2 get replacement, the paint chips very easy, just cheap 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice dresser!! Very few faults!! it takes two to put it together!! The back holes don't match up and u have to make ur own holes to screw into, but that's minor! The knobs get loose fast and the door needs a magnet to hold it shut! But other an that it is a beautiful dresser and it will serve it's purpose! It is very strong and doesn't move!! I love it so far!! The drawers open and close very well smooth and quiet! 08/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I picked this up took it home put to gether and that found that it look very nice with the crib.But I found many scraces on some of the parts and that the most of the knobs where striped out and that you should use plenty of wood glue. 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the price. once i finally got the dresser together, (took about two and a half hours) i was suprised at how big it was! really nice quality wood, perfect for all of my son's clothes & the big cabinet on the right is perfect for diapers & wipes, blankets, etc. it scratches easily so be careful unpacking! 08/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a beautiful dresser/changer! We love it! It is a darker cherry wood than the JCPenny furniture that we have. Down side, it took a long time to put together. 07/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality I was expectin. Not the probuct quality I was expecting, the pic is very deceiving. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this in cherry for my daughter and son-in-law, however, the cherry finish is closer to an expresso color than a cherry color. Haven't decided yet whether to return or not, baby is almost here. The quality is good however, would recommend. 06/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price This piece is bigger than I expected. It’s a great size. Fits a full size changing pad with extra room on top. Nice for extra storage. I’m happy with it. 06/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst quality ever! i really liked the look of this dresser and i still do, but the quality was a big dissappointment when we started to put it together. it was missing some parts (which takes a long time to ship it to you and we still waiting for them) and the frame was chipped and scratched all over!!! not to meantion that it takes a long time to put together so you need to start ahead if you want it to get ready for your baby...very dissappointing! 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 First Time Mom - Very Happy With Product My husband and I ordered this product after only viewing it on-line. We really weren't sure what to expect, but loved the style and the style matched the crib we wanted to get. My father and I picked up the merchandise, via ship to store, from our local Walmart, went to my house, and put it together. The directions, for the most part, were very easy to follow. I say for the most part as not all the parts were clearly labeled. It took us about 90 minutes to put together, and made me realize it has a lot more space than led to believe on-line. Nice spacious changing area, ample drawer space, and the cabinet is larger than we anticipated. Overall, we're very happy with the product and couldn't have made a better choice. (This product was also around $300 less than the changing table/dresser combo that matched our crib perfectly) 02/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok got the item broken peice called storkcraft takes forever to recieve peice plus the people are rude i will never order from storkcraft again because of there costumer service. product over all is ok mostly pressboard pretty big though. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good baby isnt due for 3 weeks - but my FIL just put this together and it looks STUNNING. the cherry finish looks rich! i hope the drawers slide properly etc. I bought this because my sister in law has the same exact one -and she loves hers as well. great product! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dresser Even though my husband had to put it together from scratch the outcome was beautiful. Finallly have my son's room complete. 11/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was OK, to complicated to put together and the price doesn't make up for the quality. 11/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY! The color and style was perfect for me until my husband spent 8hrs putting it together. The cams are too large for the holes, making the drawers fall out almost every time. I was planning on using this with my growing family, but I know I'll have to replace it soon because the quality is so terrible. Please listen and save your money. 11/02/2010
31-60 of 260 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew391
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp