Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got exactly what I wanted As a single mother I was able to build the dresser on my own. It took me about an hour since I'm not very tool crafty but in the end its very sturdy. Dresser even hold a small aquarium for my daughters Beta. Color fits perfectly with her AFG-Nadia crib. 01/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth your money I bought this dresser with the matching crib and changing table dresser...its a piece of junk..the fronts fall off..my daughter is now only 4 mts old.. i can only imagine how it will stay together when her clothes are bigger and heavier!! the drawers get stuck in.. i dont put only 5 outfits in one drawer or they get stuck and there is too much in them!! its horrible!!!!! 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Quality is great, looks BEAUTIFUL in my baby's room. Takes a while to put together because of the amount of pieces, but nothing to worry about. 01/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality I bought the whole Aspen ensemble for my daughter's nursery and I have been very unhappy. The drawers are very shallow. You can't fit much in them at all. They also get stuck and won't close. The only good thing I can say is that it is pretty when you get it put together. 01/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so much... Nice color, nice price, but is not made of quality. 12/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy this product the dresser was the last item for us to buy for the nursery. The $240 Storkcraft fit into the budget and would match the crib & changing table. That is were the good news ends. The directions were horrible, not only were they just pictures, but in several spots the directions were wrong. Then the pieces & screw locks didn't fit well together. There were several scratches on the dresser. This dresser is a $99 dresser. The only reason I give this dresser 1 star is because 0 star isn't an option. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Surprisingly Sturdy for the Price Took a while to put together (drawers are the longest part, we thought), but was worth it. Color is deep & rich, and design is very nice. Matches our Sorrelle Princeton 4-in-1 crib almost perfectly (slight color difference, but great since it's a different manufacturer & Sorelle didn't make a dresser). I really like how smoothly and easily drawers open - comes in handy when you're holding a baby in one arm and need to open a drawer with another. Overall very pleased with product. 12/05/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful but poorly crafted product I have had this item since Aug. 08. I purchase it with the Aspen crib. Since then the bottom parts of for draw constantly falls out. The silver brackets come off as well as the knobs on the dresser. I love the look but made with cheap material. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this dresser! It was fairly easy to put together and looks great with the matching changing table and crib! 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dresser! My husband was able to easily put it together, have used it for 2 weeks now and i'm very happy with my purchase. I got this dresser to match my sorrelle princeton crib and although the colors are not exactly the same it looks good together. 11/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beutiful Dresser It is heavy and beatuiful. For the price I did not expect such a gorgeous piece of furniture. I also purchased the 3 drawer dresser with cabinet and the Monique crib to match. They look wonderful in the nursery. My only complaint is with both dressers the backing was a little difficult to put on with the provided screws. Be sure to put them at an angle. Regarding the directions, none of their directions have words, just pictures, but it wasn't to hard to figure out. I haven't gotten a chance to use it yet, since my little guy isn't due til April, but I can't wait. Also, be aware that the drawers are not very tall or deep. I did a lot of research before purchasing and expected this, but it would have been perfect had the drawers been bigger. Otherwise, it is great! 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The dresser arrived two days after I ordered it which was great. The color is exactly like the picture and beautiful! The instructions were a bit difficult since they are all pictures with no actual instruction (took my hubby two hours to put together). I would reccommend this product to anyone! :) 10/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by i just returned it to walmart I read the reviews before I bought. some mentioned how difficult to put all together. I thought over and still made the purchase since I believe if I followed the instruction it shouldn't be too hard. I was wrong. The instruction was not very clear and friendly. There were only illustrations and very few words. The bolts that hold the screws were so easy to break that two of them broke already while I was not even half way of installation yet. The product looked nice but just way too hard to assemble. I think if they make a clear instruction and provide better accessories (bolts, screws, etc.) it will turn out to be a great dresser. Now we wasted our time and energy and had to return it to walmart. What a shame! 09/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisifed Took 3 hours to put together but it seems sturdy. Assembly was a bit more complicated than I prefer but overall worth the money. 09/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Storkcraft - Aspen 5-Drawer Dresser, Cherry Not worth the price. The Dresser looks really nice in the picture but it really isn't worth what it costs. When putting it together it was very low quality and only some of the peices were real wood. The drawers are really small and dresser was purchased for my child who needs lots of space especially as she gets older. I didn't even get to put the dresser together because somehow the holes were drilled in the wrong place. The instructions could've be a lot clearer. The peices were not numbered correctly. It was just very sloppy. So the first chance I get this product will be heading back to the store. I should've listened to the other reviews on this product. Do not buy... 09/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by drawers too small Pretty dresser, but kind of cheap looking as well...the drawers are not as deep as I'd like, but I guess it will do the trick for a infant/toddler for the time being. 08/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by product is nice but pieces don't fit as nicely as hoped 08/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size dresser! This dresser was very easy to put together and is the perfect size for our nursery! I love the color and can't wait to stock it up with our son's things! I wish the drawers were a little deeper but since we also purchased the matching changing table/dresser, we will have more drawer space! I am very please with our purchase! 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This is a very nice dresser. Its easy to put together. Instructions are self explanitory and it doesnt take long. The color is beautiful and it is very sturdy. I also bought the 3 piece Aspin cherry set that matches this dresser that comes with a crib, changing table and 3 drawer dresser. All the pieces are bigger than they look and well worth the money. You wont regret if you buy this product. 07/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money It was impossible to get the dresser together. The dresser has fallen apart several time since we purchased it a few weeks ago. Not happy at all. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This dresser has gotten a ton of compliments so far. It looks sophisticated and sharp and you can't find anything like it for the price. I did my research and this was definitely the best in its price range and even beyond. 06/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Little Pieces When I first got the product from the walmart I was very suprised on how small the box was and worried it would not fit everything I had. Coming home I had my boyfriend and my mom's boyrfriend put it together lets say they were shocked when they opened it, looking as if there 100's of pieces in the box. But after they put it together it came out so prefect. I loved how it looked. Just a little heads up aassembly requied. HaHa. 06/14/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money I bought this dresser because it went perfect with my crib. The sides of the dresser were too short so left a big gap in between on both sides. I tired calling customer service but was on hold for like 30 mins and got tired of waiting so I returned this product. You have a choice dont buy this product find something else that matches the crib perfectly. 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I looked for this product in 5 different stores. Wal-mart was the best price, and doing site to store shipping saved me lots also. While putting it together some of the holes were different than the directions (wood dowels and screws were swapped) but after looking close I figured it out and all the pieces still lined up perfectly. The finish looks awesome and I am very very satisfied!!!I bought the whole set and my nursery looks amazing!!! My only CON: I figured the inside of the drawers would all be cherry like the 3 drawer dresser but they were actually white inside like the 3 drawer dresser/ changer combo. 05/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dresser! We purchased a few items from this set and are very pleased with the quality. I think we will get many, many years of use out of this set. The assembly took my husband about 4 hours because the directions were "left out" so that is our only complaint. Hopefully it was just a fluke. Otherwise we are very pleased 05/19/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dresser Was very unsatisfied with this dresser. The drawers were only 3in deep. We took it back the very next day! 05/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dresser was very nice. I didn't realize the drawers were going to be that small but overall its very sturdy and seems like it will last a long time. I also liked that fact that it came with a device to hook it to the wall so the children cant pull it over on top of them. 05/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, is a beautiful color of Cherry. Was very difficult to put together though, as it came without the directions! Also, a few pieces are cut just a hair too long or too short, making a few of the seams visible. Great drawer function though, very smooth glide, and a nice stop feature on the drawer slides. 04/29/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I bought this dresser because I recognized the product name and had in years past purchased items from the manufacturer. It can't be the same company. I've never been so disappointed in an item. This is for a new grandson and only because it matched his crib did I keep it. The holes weren't drilled properly, hardware stripped and broke and when it was assembled it rocked. We had to even up the legs to make it sit on the floor properly. 04/24/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by a pretty addition to our nursery I was a little disappointed with the size of the drawers. I had read other's comments but thought they couldn't be that small, but they are! they are really shallow, prob. only 3 inches deep. It was difficult to put together because not all pieces are numbered and the ones that are, are incorrectly numbered...the easiest thing to do is check out all the pieces before you start and pre number them yourselves! some of the pieces didn't seem like they fit together correctly or all the way should i say (they weren't flush). but over all, when it was finished i think it looks really great! I think the troubles were the same troubles most people have buying furniture so i wouldn't hold it against this particular product and it does look really nice when finished! so i would say if you are thinking of buying this product...go for it! :o) for the price it's pretty good deal ps one other thing, it is small, i think the pic advertised makes it look a lot bigger than what you are actually getting. 04/20/2009
91-120 of 268 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp