Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This product is a very good buy its a beautiful crib for the price you pay. It is very sturdy. When I opened the box I was expecting to find dents and scrathes from reading other peoples reviews and boy was I relieved when it arrived in perfect condition. The only thing I would change is that there are holes where the bolts go and nothing to cover them, so you will have to be creative with this part. Also, I would like this style crib with a drop side rail because I am shorter and it makes it hard for me to reach and change the sheets. I am hoping that a hardware store will have some of the caps that came with the product to cover the holes on the bottom of the legs. Other then that I am pleased and I would recommend this product to other family and friends. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An elegant looking crib My husband and I put this together in about an hour and we love the way it looks in the nursery. We take care of our 7 month old granddaughter often and occasionally are visited by other grandchildren as well. This looks like it will hold up nicely over the years. 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW. MY DAUGHTER PUT THIS TOGETHER BY HERSELF WITH NO PROBLEM. SHE'S DUE IN DEC.2009. SHE JUST LOVES IT. IT'S STURDY & LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. JUST NEEDS THE BABY TO COMPLETE IT. SITE TO STORE IS GREAT, AS NO POSTAGE TO PAY. 06/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy this crib is very pretty much nicer i thought in person. My baby isnt here yet but i feel she will love it as much as i do! 06/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this crib This crib is great. My husband only spent a few hours putting it together and it looks adorable in my daughters nursery. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great crib This is a great crib. I got it because my first daughter has a similar one from Simplicity that isn't being made anymore. It was easier to put togethor than the Simplicity crib we got and is equally as beautiful. Very sturdy and well made. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great-Great Price This crib is wonderful. The shipping was speedier than expected which was awesome. The pieces are good quality, no scratches or knicks. Very easy to assemble. We cannot wait till our little girl arrives to enjoy all of her wonderful stuff! The only thing that I might would look for would be white caps to cover some of the exposed hardware, but there are very few cribs out there that have covered hardware so all in all, we are very pleased! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!!! it was very simple to put together, and the frame seems to be strong and able to last for a long time. it does not come with the rails to transition into the full size bed. but it tells you in the instructions where to purchase them. it is very sinple and elegant. i like simplicity that is still eye catching and this one was perfect for me. 06/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beatiful Crib Originally wanted to purchase the Baby Mod Lily crib, but was sold out when I needed to make purchase. I was at first wary with making this purchase without seeing it in person since I was disappointed with other site to store purchases that I recently made. All in all I am happy with this crib. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! Purchased this crib 2 months ago for my now 6 month old daughter. The crib sits in our master bedroom so I wanted something very stylish. This crib definitely fits the bill..my husband asked "how much did you pay for this..?" and couldn't believe when I told him. Looks like a very high end crib. My husband and I put the crib together in less than an hour. 05/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Crib Ever!!!! Don't look any further, buy this crib now!!!! well built i had 2 other cribs both were recalled and had several issues with the the wood was soft and they broke easy this is solid hard wood great construction well worth the money you spend 05/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Only had it a short time but great value. Very sturdy and not too hard to put together. 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this crib I did the site to store with our crib and it got here in about a week being memorial weekend we did have to wait a extra day or so which was fine. My husband took everything out of the box and every piece was in great condition and felt very strong. this is a 2 person job we put it together in about 30 to 45 minutes.All the screw holes lines up and all were correct. the only thing the directions didnt tell us to put on were the feet to the legs unless we just missed that part but we werent to far when we noticed. this crib look wonderful and feels like it will last a long time. i am very happy with my choice and would most def. recommend!!!! p.s our little one is due in october and i think he will love this piece of furinture as he grows!! 05/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy The crib arrived earlier then expected, so that was a bonus. Being 4 weeks away from my due date it only took me about an hour and a half to put together by myself. Although it would have been easier with two people. The white is a bright white and looks better in person then in the picture. Once together, it seems very sturdy. The wood dents easily, but being pine...that was expected. I can't wait until my baby is born so he can use it. I would definitely recommend this crib to anyone who wants to save a few bucks and not skimp on quality. 05/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks very cute. Very nice product. Just a little bit difficult to put together and some dents on the wood (not easily noticeable). Is easily scratch but it looks very nice after is put together. The mattress fit perfectly going by the measurements given on the instructions. I recommend this product. 05/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for me! We love our crib. I spent a long time looking for one and finally decided to get this once over the Divinci. I'm glad I did. It's so great. It is a lot larger than I had imagined, but I assume that is because it transforms into other beds as well. Assembly must not have been too hard because my husband did it alone while I was asleep. I saved nearly a hundred dollars getting this crib and it seems solid. I did, however, buy the expensive dresser because I couldn't find anything else suitable. 05/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful.... This crib is absolutely beautiful! It was easy to put together, but the directions are a little confusing. I love it! 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the crib! We are having our 2nd baby and they will only be 18 months apart, so we had to invest in another crib. They didn't make the one we have for our son, so we bought this one instead. It's absolutely beautiful! My husband put it together in less than an hour, and he didn't have any difficulties putting it together. We chose this crib because this one comes with the toddler day bed side rail, so when our now 18 month old is ready to convert to a toddler day bed, he'll have the side rail. The only thing that I didn't like is that the grate that holds up the mattress is black, but we are using a crib skirt so it will cover it up. Hopefully when the crib mattress is in the lowest setting you won't be able to see the mattress grate, because usually when they are in the lowest position you can't keep the crib skirt on. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Did a lot of research before buying this crib. It met all my requirements (solid wood, stationary sides, spring platform). The company that manufactures this crib is Million Dollar Baby, which makes a lot of cribs for Walmart, Target, Babies R us, etc. This crib was $50 cheaper than the exact same one at Babies R Us! Add in the free shipping to the nearest store and we saved about $75 over anywhere else. The crib arrived with no problems. I put it together myself in about 2 hours (although it would be much quicker if you have two people working on it). Feels very solid and looks great! Be careful not to overtighten the bolts though, because the paint will chip if the pieces dig into each other. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Very easy to put together! I put it together by myself in less than an hour. A lot easier than other cribs I have bought. Looks great in the nursery! I would defintily buy another. 05/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy... This is a great crib...we have no complaints. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This crib is so cute and worth the price. I just bought this crib for my 20 month old because we had been borrowing a crib up until now. I loved that it came with the toddler bed rail. We put it up as a crib and will soon be converting it to a toddler bed. It was really easy to put together too. 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! This crib is beautiful! I researched many cribs and this one met all of my expectations. I am so glad that I went with a stationary crib because it seems must more stable. The white is bright white and the construction is quality. Definitely a great crib! Well worth it!! 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this crib!!! The picture does not do it justice. We had to send the first one back as it was damaged during shipping. The 2nd one just came in and we love it. There was one spot where the holes didn't match up so we had to drill our own and it's fine. We also have the Baby Mod Serena dresser in white and it matches perfectly. 04/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ITEM We purchased this crib not knowing what to expect and we love it. It was easy to put together and it looks great. The quality is very impressive for the price. I would recommend this product. Good luck on your crib search! 04/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Nice Product. Easy to put together. Met expectations. 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this crib Great crib! It was delivered in great condition and on time. All the pieces were there and fit together pretty well. The parts weren't labeled, but common sense prevailed and it wasn't hard to figure out which one goes where. From start to finish, at a leisurely pace, it took us about 40-45 minutes. The instructions were a little cheap because they seem almost photocopied. Our one real complaint, and it's minor, is that the holes for the camlocks remain uncovered. On one hand, they can't give you plastic caps, because babies could choke on them and people would sue them out of business. Looks great and is quite sturdy and the price isn't bad for the great crib we got. 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice crib this crib turned out to be super nice. assembly was an absolute breeze. looks great with the changer we recently purchased. 03/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very well made the only bad thing i could say is it scratches easily ..but all in all its sturdy and you could tell its of good quality for a good price 03/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product overall Nice sturdy crib. Easy to put together. Excellent value for the price. My only complaint is the white paint finish looks "streaky" on the headboard portion of the crib. 03/23/2009
121-150 of 190 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw128
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp