See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful crib We have just put the crib together and it was fairly simple with 2 people. One could assemble it though. I got the white crib and it looks so nice in the nursery. I haven't used it yet as my baby isn't due for a few more weeks. I plan to decapache babys name and our own little characters on it. And I like the idea that the bed will grow with my child, even though I may end up having to buy a part or two to convert it over to a bigger bed. I am very satisfied with the entire bed, even when we opened it there were absolutly no dents or scratches from shipping or manufacturer. This is the perfect crib for us. 05/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib, nice price Very sturdy, easy to put together (about an hour and a half). 05/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Piece I searched and searched for months trying to find the right baby bed for my 3rd child. I am so glad we purchased this bed. The great thing is that Wal-Mart.com will ship it to the store for free while other places charge an arm and a leg for shipping. We ordered the bed on Feb. 3rd and picked it up @ the store on Feb. 8th. WOW! Fast turn around. It took my husband and i about 1 1/2 hours to put it together. If you are looking for a true white bed this is the bed to go with. I also like that it converts into a toddler, daybed & a full size bed. I love the sleigh bed look. The price is awesome too. I can't wait to put my little girl in it! 02/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib is gorgeous and was very easy to put together. This same crib was on other websites under a different manufacturer's name for hundreds of dollars more, but when you open the box it comes from the same company as the other crib and you have to contact that company to order accessories. Save your money and buy it from walmart with the free site to store shipping. We have yet to be able to use it yet but have no doubt it will work wonderfully. 02/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Read This!! Okay let me just start up by saying that now that the crib is built and complete I am very happy with it. However, it was a somewhat frustrating process. First of all, I picked it up at the store closest to my home and I was very excited because it arrived earlier than I thought it would. Unfortunately, when I brought it home and opened the box my husband realized the the spring frame was missing. I was so disappointed! But I contacted million dollar baby (the makers) on their website and they sent out the piece and I received it within the next week. So finally we are ready to put the thing together and we realize, they didn't include any assembly instructions!. Again, on the website we found what we were looking for and printed them out. However they were awful!! First of all, the hardware included did not match the hardware in the instructions. We had bolts of different sizes and did not realize that the longer bolts have to go in the holes on the bottom of the crib because the shorter ones won't hold the bottom of the crib together. Because of the way you have to assemble the crib, we did not realize this until we were halfway done and had to go back and unscrew and redo a lot of it. . When we finally finished an hour and a half later we ended up with a lot of extra hardware left over. Well, we were worried that maybe we had missed some steps and went over the instructions again but we soon realized that we had not made any mistakes. Just a lot of unneeded screws! The crib is very sturdy and the wood is beautiful. There were no scratches or dents when we received it. Although I saved a lot of money by buying this crib and assembling it at home, I think my husband would have preferred spending more money on something that wasn't as much trouble to put together. However, now that it's over with I am very happy with the looks and quality! 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice solid crib This crib was easy for my husband and I to put together - it took a little over an hour. It seems very solid and looks really nice in the nursery. Looks liek much more expensive cribs from other retailers. Have not had the baby yet, but I love that it is convertible to a daybed and has the toddler rail included. i might touch up the screw holes with a bit of white paint since they are gold - not too noticeable but seems liek an easy thing to do to make it more seamless. 01/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pretty nice crib. Crib looks very nice and was quick and easy to assemble. I found two things wrong with this crib. One, is that the toddler bed rail was broken when it arrived and have yet to get it replaced without returning the entire crib. Two, is the wood is very soft, we put several nicks in the finish when putting it together. Overall it is a very nice crib and we have gotten many compliments. 12/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a beautiful and sturdy crib. So far I am very pleased. Shop around and you will find the same product for 399 at a famous baby store. Buying it here saved me over 150 !!! 12/19/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I purchased this crib for our first born who isn't due until March. We put it up last night and are happy with it. It came with a few minor nicks, but the instructions were easy to follow and my husband had it assembled within an hour. It seems very sturdy but until the baby is born and sleeping in it, we aren't able to give a better opinion. But we are happy about the price we paid for it. 12/19/2007
181-190 of 190 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp