Similar items in stock

Baby Mod - Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Honey Oak

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This elegant Baby Mod Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib is the perfect way to complete your nursery. Simply add a standard sized crib mattress to this convertible crib (sold separately). The mattress height can be adjusted to four positions to convert the infant crib set to a toddler and eventually a full-size bed. This solid New Zealand pine constructed convertible crib has stationary sides and wood veneers, with a safe non-toxic finish. The baby crib converts to a toddler-sized bed with guardrail, with ease. When the time comes, a conversion kit can be purchased to assemble the full-size bed utilizing the headboard and footboard. This baby convertible crib in honey oak is also available in other finishes to complement your nursery theme.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This elegant Baby Mod Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib is the perfect way to complete your nursery. Simply add a standard sized crib mattress to this convertible crib (sold separately). The mattress height can be adjusted to four positions to convert the infant crib set to a toddler and eventually a full-size bed. This solid New Zealand pine constructed convertible crib has stationary sides and wood veneers, with a safe non-toxic finish. The baby crib converts to a toddler-sized bed with guardrail, with ease. When the time comes, a conversion kit can be purchased to assemble the full-size bed utilizing the headboard and footboard. This baby convertible crib in honey oak is also available in other finishes to complement your nursery theme.

Baby Mod Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib:

  • Solid New Zealand pine wood construction
  • Solid wood, wood veneers and drawers. No paper press boards used
  • Mattress spring system provides ideal support as your child grows
  • Mattress height adjusts to four levels to allow for versatile crib size and conversion to toddler and full-size bed
  • No moving parts, all sides are stationary
  • Includes toddler bed conversion guard rail
  • Includes a headboard and footboard for a full-size bed
  • Full-size bed conversion rail kit sold separately. See the Conversion Kit
  • One-year limited warranty
  • Meets or exceeds all U.S. standards, Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association (JPMA) certified
  • Baby Convertible Crib has a non-toxic finish
  • Uses standard-sized crib mattress
  • Mattress and bedding not included
  • Available in other finishes
  • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Color: Brown ,  Yellow
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Collection: Baby Mod Cadence
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: New Zealand Pine Wood ,  Wood ,  Wood Veneer
    Finish: Oak
    Brand: Baby Mod
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.50 x 35.00 x 42.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    116
    4 stars
    36
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 146 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I Love it!
    6/17/2009

    Customer review by Aural

    4.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Aural
    by Aural

    Before purchasing this crib i did a lot of research on internet and stores and nothing met my expectations of good and affordable the ones that did it were too expensive, my budget was $300. Finally I found in another store one at $285 good quality, on sale from Delta. I didn't have the money with me so i had to go back, I was decided. The same day during the late night i was browsing walmart online when i saw this one the same model that I wanted with many good reviews and on sale. I bought it for $219+tax site-to-store and I don't regret. The shipping was really fast i ordered thursday night and monday i was notified that it was ready for pick-up. I love this crib is steardy, beautiful, nice finished, spaceful, easy to convert to toddler without buying extra parts (just for full convertion). My only advices be sure to have plenty time when assembly, it will take you time believe me, a patner, handle with care to avoid scratching, no small kids around (my 5 months old make it harder jajaj but it worth it. I hope my review help you as others help me.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Aural
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Happy With It
    12/16/2008

    Customer review by Bevlay

    5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by Bevlay
    by Bevlay

    I am very happy with this crib! It seems very sturdy. The color is great. It matches my dresser great (Da Vinci - Kalani). Cons - Because the crib rails go so low to the ground there isn't much that will fit under it, if u plan to use that place to store things. Because the front of the crib is lower, it makes the bumper pad bunch up some, if you plan to use one! The style of the front and back make attaching crib toys to the sides impossible. Had to attach to the foot of the bed. Minor and dumb things really, but if any are important to you its nice to know =o) Overall I really like the crib!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bevlay
    Virginia Beach, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great price, great product!
    2/27/2009

    Customer review by usplus1

    5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by usplus1
    by usplus1

    I love this crib. I was very nervous about buying it without seeing it but decided to take a risk because I'm a mommy on a budget. I'm so glad that I did. This crib is beautiful and you would never know that it only cost $249. This crib arrived in perfect condition - no scratches or dings. It is very sturdy and we will no doubt get years of use out of this crib being that it converts to a toddle bed and then a full size bed. The only thing that I don't like about it is the hardware is exposed but it's just a vanity thing. It in no way will affect the baby or functionality of this product. It's great and we love it! A great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    usplus1
    Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Very pleased...
    3/22/2010

    Customer review by Ohalo9

    4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Ohalo9
    by Ohalo9

    My husband and I were very delighted in this purchase. The crib is beautiful and it was a breeze to put together. The directions were clear and straight to the point. The finished prouduct looked wonderful. The only thing that I wish that it would have had were plugs of somesort to put into the holes were the screws go so that you couldn't see them. Other than that we were definitely pleased, especially not being able to view it upclose...it was a great internet purchase! We were also very pleased with the color...it looks better in person than it does on the internet. The price we think was also very reasonable especially when the crib that we ordered came with a mattress. We are expecting and are anxious to use it!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ohalo9
    Portland, Oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    EXCELLENT purchase!
    9/28/2009

    Customer review by MrsKeith

    5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by MrsKeith
    by MrsKeith

    This crib was a gift from my mom for our first baby. He's due to arrive in January, so the crib hasn't actually been used yet. We used the site-to-store shipping option and the crib arrived in great condition. The box was a little rough looking, but every piece inside was perfect. The crib was very easy to assemble -- it took my husband about 45 minutes. The color was a little "orange" looking to me at first, but now it just looks like a rich honey color. This crib is extremely sturdy and now that we have a mattress (not in picture) I can easily reach into the crib with the mattress on the highest setting (I'm 5'3"). I highly recommend this crib -- it looks like we paid a lot more for it and the quality is great!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsKeith
    Charlotte, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 146 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 146 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 29 questions
    1-3 of 29 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    The height in the description is for the highest part, right? I am only 5'2" and can't easily reach over all of the front rail bars of cribs, so I need to know how high it is before ordering.
    by an anonymous customer 6/3/2010
    4 answers
    • A. Is 35 inches. I'm about the same height as you and it works for me :)
      by pekegirl5/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I completely understand your frustration!! I'm 5' and well endowed which is a big problem that I noticed in stores when looking at cribs! Have no fear, this crib is really nice in the front. The 'footboard', front part, measures 35" from the floor at the very top. I have no problems leaning over this crib, I was very happy after we put it together and I found this out.
      by CrysCPD861/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not sure what the exact measurement is from top of crib rail to floor but i'm 5'6'' and to me the crib seems very low to the ground. I would think it wouldn't be a problem for someone 5'2''.
      by doompers8/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Baby Mod - Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Honey Oak crib has the following dimensions: Top front rail to floor: 35"
      by BabyModRep7/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 29 questions See all
    1-3 of 29 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: Limited Warranty 1 year limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.