See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson loves it I bought this for my grandson for his second birthday.It stores all of the craft supplies and keeps them looking very neat. There is lots of storage and is easy to convert to a desk from the easel. 12/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the greatest My daughter loves the flip desk & easel. The biggest problem with the desk is that with the slightest amount of pressure put on the desk, even just from her coloring, the desk comes out of the holes it is supposed to stay in. My husband is going to have to find a way to rig the desk up so it does not continue to have this problem. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome desk This desk was a gift for my 2 year old daughter. She absolutely loves this desk! It's just her size and holds almost all her arts and crafts supplies. She even uses the stool for other activities throughout the house. I can sit down beside her while she colors, paints, cuts and creates for hours at a time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an art center for their child. It's durable enough to last for my newborn daughter as well! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good gift for toddler I bought the Step 2 for my great grandson and he loves it..He is 3yrs old and loves to sit and draw pictures. The storage compartments are great to keep his crayons and pencils organized.. I wasn't there when it was assembled so I cannot comment on that...It is very sturdy and a great gift. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by innovative item This item is great for a two to six year old. My two and a half year old granddaughter loved it! Of course, I had it put together [very easy] & I added crayons and other art supplies. It is durable, colorful, and intriging for a child. She was able to flip it from a desk to an easle herself. Great idea!! It has a lot of storage. I would reccomend this item if you have a child that loves to color!! 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This is a good product. I will recommend it. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 3 yr. old and she loves it!!! I love it because there is place for everything (paint, markers, crayons, etc). My 2 yr. old niece visited and loves the desk as well. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I was very pleased to finally find a quality product that is produced in the USA. I purchased this desk for my two year old grandson. He loves it and it is terrific! He has all of his art supplies at his fingertips. The desk has little bins for storing markers, crayons and paints. Books and tablets can be stored on the back of the desk. A small stool comes with the desk for sitting. My grandson loves this desk! A great purchase and product and made in the USA too! 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value A little smaller then I thought, the desk surface is not connected very well with the desk, any weight on it and it pops out. We flipped it around so the white part is up, it stays better that way. Other then that my 2yr old daughter loves it, the only christmas gift she is playing with right know. 12/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves it! My 4 year old son loves his desk and enjoys having a space where he can color, draw and work on his writing skills. I like the fact that I don't have to worry about him writing on my walls and/or funiture. 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My 2 year old loves this desk. The chair is the perfect size for her. She feels like a "big girl." If your child loves to make art, this is the desk for them! 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave this desk to my friends daughter for her 2nd birthday. She loved it and will get grea use from it because it flips into a desk and the stool is not connected. 10/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brings out the artist in you Great place to "mess" with colors" and help young children learn how to paint and draw. 10/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandbaby loved it! went together easily. only disappointment & would have liked would be small pack of drawing paper & crayons. just a nice little getting started pack. otherwise granddaughter loves it, has already spent hours drawing. mainly uses the easel. also like that it has a place for coloring books & paper in the back. very organizational. 09/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doodle art desk My granddaugter love the desk, good quality excelent price thank you 09/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this for my 4 year old Grand daughter's Birthday and she loves it. It has plenty of storage and a stool just her size. Her mom likes it also since the markers and paints don't show up on anything except the Crayola paper. 09/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such agreat buy! My son got this as a gift for his first birthday. I know he is a little young for it now, but we like to buy things he can grow into. I LOVE the storage bins (for now they hold matchbox cars and other little toys), and at 12 months he already can flip the easel down to become a desk! It is deffinetly a good buy. For what you pay, it is incredible. Assembly is very easy, and so far we have had NO problems! 08/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderful product recieved this for my 2 year daughter perfect, great size and sturdy everyone loves it 08/10/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poorly made Received today. Red shelf is warped, doesn't fit. 7 screws provided instead of 10 needed, and they were all the same size. Now, the screw heads were too small and went straight through the orange bracket in back. They were too long and didn't fit all the way into the stool. They were too short to screw into the red shelf. 07/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 yr old loves it. She loves to draw & paint and this is just her size. 06/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is really GREAT! I got this for my daughter's third birthday. That was a month ago and she plays with it everyday. The storage is a really nice extra and the entire desk does not take up much room. I did have to use a power drill to put it together, but it did not take longer than 15-20 minutes from start to finish. So, if you do not have a large amount of space and want a desk for your child, I highly recommend this one. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful unit I got this flip & doodle desk for my three year old granddaughter to use to keep her play-doh in plus all of the mulitude of accessories she has to use with her play-doh. It works out great! It has several trays of different sizes and is easily moved from room to room as needed. (She already has an art desk.)(See my other product review) They are both great , very useful and she loves them. 05/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our daughter loves this. Its a perfect size for her. My only issue is with the stool that came with...it can be unsteady so we use a small chair instead. 04/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expands Artistic Horizons We bought this product for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. She was never much into coloring, drawing, or doodling. Now she is! She loves to experiment with the different supplies this art desk can support: coloring with crayons, painting with brushes or finger painting, drawing with dry erase markers, etc. Stocking this product with just a few different supplies is all it took to get her to start really enjoying creating 'art'. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for three year old! This product is great for a three year old. We bought one for our daughter's birthday and she loves it. It has lots of storage for art supplies and play-doh. She can color and paint on the easel and then put the top down and do play-doh. 03/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of storage, takes up little space! This desk and stool were easy to put together, the instructions were easy to follow. There is tons of storage and is the perfect size for my 2 year old. Would buy again and recommend. 02/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Buy My 2 & 3 year old girls both got their flip & doodle for christmas they loved them and are still playing with them. They are also easy to clean up after my little artists get finished with their masterpieces. 02/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT DESK! This is perfect for my 16 mo old active son. It holds his attention, has LOTS of storage space and is small enough to tuck away anywhere and move around the house. Well worth the price. Only problem was putting the desk top onto the bottom. I found we had to just make the holes bigger, and it worked. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great My son loves this art desk, he is 2 years old and loves to sit on the stool and color using the easel. He likes all the bins to put his crayons and other toys in. 01/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! My daughter got this for her 6th birthday. She absolutly loves it! Its small enough for her room but big enough for everything. She immediatly wanted it set up and colored on it till bedtime. I can't pull her away from it! 01/28/2008
91-120 of 144 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp