Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Not really impressed with this. The horse needs to have more lights in it, you can not tell what it is in the dark. The pumpkin carriage is the best part of this inflatable and is the only reason I am keeping it. It also has a hole in the inner bottom left corner of the yellow area of carriage where the skeleton is but did not affect the inflation so I faced that side to my house. 10/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it BUT I like this inflatable. It looks really cool, especially with the blinking skeleton light in the pumpkin that makes it look like someone's being zapped. But the reapers head already won't turn. I had myself a new one shipped and will take this one back. Hopefully that one will work better. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cool I own many inflatables and I do like this one..the skeleton or ghoul driver has a flexible plastic face so he stands out a little better in person..it is nice and tall so it does grab your attention and it stands up well in the elements. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute! The reapers head turns, making this a cute blowup Halloween prop. The light goes continuously off and on in the carriage. Vary cute!! 10/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maybe Next Year... Ordered 6' Tall Air blown Halloween Inflatable Reaper Carriage with Horse ($159) they shipped 3' Animated Creepy Halloween Caretaker ($94). We'll shop somewhere else next year for Halloween decorations. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loves it Awesome it is as shown. only negative is the straps used to anchor it down are cheap and snap 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super happy with the carriage, neighbors love it ! Great product ! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive in size and you can't beat the price! 10/14/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw151
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp