Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice and easy Christmas display. The only problem I have is that the manger part with the star keeps laying down when it is blown up initially. We have to raise it up and then it is ok. We have it set on a timer so if we are not around, it will still be there, but it is not complete without the manger standing up properly. Otherwise, I love it. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airblown manger scene. It arrived quickly via ship to store. The only thing is that we live in windy south Texas so sometimes the roof on the manger gets blown over and down but it is easily returned to its upright position. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 The neighborhood loves the display as much as I do It is so difficult to find religious displays for Christmas! I was delighted to find this on Wal-Mart's web sight. It was there is less than the estimated arrival time, and pick up was relatively easy. I'd recommend this blow up for anyone looking for a manger scene. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for this price !! I most definitely recommend it !! 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We added another tie from the peak as we had heavy winds th first week we put it up. Try to place in sheltered area away from direct wind. Shows up nicely with inside lighting 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love my blow up true meaning of xmas 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice inflatable but has an inflation issue. This inflatable nativity seems to work pretty well and looks very nice. However, it's very difficult to position the tethers properly so the 'stable' inflates automatically. Normally, the stable won't inflate because it gets kinked. But you can just lift it manually and then it works fine if you have this issue. I managed (after several tries) to get a positioning that gets it to inflate all the way, but I think I just got lucky. 12/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt have gotten anything to top this,thanks this nativity scene is set up on christmas lane in leesburg,fl and is a very big hit with the thousands of people that are comming thru looking at all the set ups. open till jan.2013 come see you all it is great for the whole family 12/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product i would have rated this product xlnt, but the donkey does not light up completely. overall i am very satisfied. 12/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money!! Cute BUT... this item is not designed well. With only 4 tethers and a wide width, there is not enough support for the manger roof to inflate and stay up above the characters. It often folded over in half, needed daily adjusting and couldn't handle the least amount of gentle breeze. I returned it in 3 days. For almost $100 you can get much sturdier older fashioned plastic nativity sets, and that is what I purchased instead. Very disappointing and a waste of time. 12/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by blower motor broke in 10 days 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right for any yard! We looked at many Nativity scenes, but didn't want to spend over 100.00. This one was perfect. We had a really hard rain and some pretty strong winds the other day and it did just fine! Each character lights up and our neighbors have commented that they like it too! 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a really nice blow up and we got it as a bundle so it was a deal. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nativity Airblown Scene Quick, large and colorful - my grandchildren simply love it too!! 12/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience with this product was horrible. It is not 6 foot tall as advertised, it is 6 foot wide. It would not stay fully inflated, and the "manger" kept bending backward. We worked and worked to try to position it in the yard in a way that it would stay up but ultimately gave up and returned it. 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price, looks nice, small patched up tear. I did my homework and found Walmart to have the most affordable price online and with free shipping it was the best deal. It arrived within the week. Sets up in minutes looks great, lights up nicely. It came with a small patched up tear, no biggie I just hope it doesn't unravel. We've had it up every night for over a week, the rain hasn't seemed to affect its performance. All in all, I'd recommend & repurchase :) 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture does not do it justice! This Nativity is so pretty! At night the lights inside light the scene very well and really puts the spotlight on the real reason for the season. It is well made and comes with handy tie downs that have kept it where we put it in Southest Texas breezes with no problem. The motor is quiet but it is outside. It has performed just as expected but looks so much nicer than expected! Very pleased with the whole setup! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Displayed outside and very pleased with it. 11/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love it! It's lit up and sitting out in front of our home right now... 11/24/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew134
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp