See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loved this. She loves making jewelry and all that. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great better than it looks I didn't see the tweezers and punch hard steel love it came fast zooooom 10/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for beginners a cute little set, great for the novice but lacking the 1 tool i needed. item was returned. no questions asked. 02/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting When my order arrived for this kit the tools inside looked disgusting. It was obvious that they had been used. The handles were dirty. There was gook inside that actual part that you use on the jewelry. This really surprised me that walmart would send me something like that. I returned it the very next day. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Student Level Jewelry Tool Kit I use these for my beginning jewelry classes. I chose it specifically because it contains flush cutters that are pretty decent at this price. The round noses are pretty good. A minute gap at the end of some of the round barrels, but nothing too bad. The chain and bent nose have fairly smooth jaws. Not mirror, but again for the price--decent. The only complaint I have is that the chain dont taper enough at the nose and feel a little "clunky" but I am accustomed to Lindstrom and Sawnstrom, so its probably just that perspective. I do recommend this for beginners. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality tools in a great case. Would definitely buy them again. 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tool Kit Cool but... I bought this cheaper in the store for fifteen dollars $15. The bad part was when I got it home, there tools missing. I called customer service at the store and they told me I have 90 days to bring it back. I'm not waiting that long, I am going back today and hoping to get my money back and go to a different WalMart to see if they have it the same price. The couple of pieces that were in the kit looked sturdy and could be used for what I needed. I really hope the other store has this product because I refuse to back almost $20. for it when its in the store for five dollars cheaper. 02/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheaply made I barely got to use this kit before the flush cutters were so mangled that they stopped working. I was only using on jewelry materials, so there should have been absolutely no reason why they would have gouges in the blades if they were made of the materials advertised. In addition, I contacted the manufacturer about the defect and they did not respond at all. Not a "I'm sorry this happened".... Not even a "Your message has been received," which shows how little they care about customer satisfaction. The other tools are developing wear marks, even though I haven't used them nearly as much as tools I bought from the tool shops (which are holding up years later). I only recommend this if you need a quick-fix and don't intend on using long-term. My uploaded pic is of poor quality, but you can clearly see a huge dent which happened after making fewer than a dozen simple earrings. 08/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by handy tools to have when needed so far no problems , hopefully will not fail in two weeks like most products purchased recently from a store: ( black and decker, mr coffee) 10/17/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew104
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp