See All Reviews
Smallville: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)
Smallville: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)
$14.96
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $45.02 (75%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smallville Best show ever no problems with the dvds and I hope season 8 will be in the store so I can get it. 08/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad It doesn't show at all the DVDs are blank 04/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall fairly good Unfortunately I received a damaged product and had to return it. I think that Walmart should consider allowing products that are bought online to be returned to a store. This would be a more convenient way of doing business and would save both time and money. I have seen this DVD series before and purchased it to add to my collection so my ratings are because of my interest in this DVD. The method for which I had to get it was very much an inconvenience. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV Show EVER! Well, I love Smallville a lot! So I went to target but they did not have it. I was disappointing, but when I went to Wal-mart they had it and it was the BEST season EVER!!!!!! 04/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the show I like the show and have watched faithfully since it started. I purchased based on the season itself and it was exciting. 01/17/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product~ had to get it returned(defective) Smallville was great but the dvd was skipping and had to return it and get a new one. 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally superman Smallville season 6 was worth every dime! I got it for christmas and i watch the whole season in 5 days. 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item 11/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite show ever and each season keeps getting better. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smallville Season 6 Smallville keeps getting better and better. This Season 6 is just awesome and season 7 will be the last, maybe and it should be even better. Here is shooting for an 8, but I can't see them going that far without turning him into Superman. 10/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very entertaining & organized product I am a Smallville fan so to have season 6 in such a compacted & organized case is very helpful 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super series Loved it. Awesome. Picked right up from the season 5 cliffhanger and led right into season 7 without a glich. 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one yet! This season of Smallville could be title the best one yet. A must see, non-stop action, suspense and drama season unlike others. 10/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome deal FANTASTIC AWSOME 10/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by smallville sith season every year just keeps gettin better..only other show that did that to me was buffy..hope the 7th is even better.. 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Smallville Season 6 is the best one yet. can't wait for the next one to come out 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD Excellent Season Six. Some fine acting by Tom Welling, especially in Nemesis (He plays bitter quite well against Michael Rosenbaum who plays his Nemesis quite well but with a glimmer of his friendship still there), in Labyrinth (He plays crazy quite well) and in Phantom (He gets to play the good guy and the bad guy who is a little crazy, too), in Crimson (He plays good love scenes with Erica Durance and Kristin Kreuk as Clark on Red K). Enjoyed these DVDs so much that I play them over and over. 10/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! LOVE the Smallville series! This season has so many new additions, that doesn't make it heavy on anything that is critical or "overdoing" it. A MUST HAVE for any Smallville/Superman fan! I love watching this show! 10/07/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp