Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fun... & Addictive The game is a great play. Not to hard and not to easy for my taste which is what I wanted. The only thing stopping me from giving it a 5 star treatment is the ending. I don't want to blow it for anyone so I'll not say anything else... but this game is fun to play and can be played by just about anyone at any level. O, and I beat the game in about a two weeks. 12/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game rocks. This game has cool stuff. Lots of cool gadgets and weapons and devices. My favorite weapon is the tornado launcher. You have to use the controller to move it. This game is really good. The graphics are intense. My favorite device is the groovitron it makes enemies dance and easy to hit. 12/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game This game is so neat, we havent stoped playing it since we bought it. Although, we have never played this game before, the graphics look like your watching a movie, and the game is just all around great!!!! Although some levels are really hard, I think that it should be rated T. Not E. Because not just anyone could play it. But overall, its an awesome game!!!! Espically on a big screen with surround sound!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/20/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Short This game has excellent graphics and an okay story line but it was short. I beat the game in 3 days. It didnt seem like there was enough in the game to make it last long enough. It seemed to me like the game developers were just rushing to get it out as soon as possible since the PS3 is so new. I think if the PS3 had been out for a year before they started making this game they wouldnt feel the need to rush it to the shelves. 12/18/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ratchet and Clank Review Ratchet & Clank Tools of destruction left me yearning for more. The developers could have designed the game so it took advantage of previous game material. For instance, it would have been nice if weapons acquired on previous versions could have been imported into the game for use. Many opportunities existed during development to take advantage of ideas learned from previous versions of the game. Overall, I found the game to be to easy and it lacked excitement. It was just an extension of the same old thing... 11/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kewl game This game is pritty kewl but it is more for the ratchet and clank gamer. some of the levels are harder than others. this game should be rated T not E. 11/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratchet is back and better than ever Ratchet and Clank Future: Tools of Destruction is the best game in the series. The game offers some of the best visual effects and the weapons and gadgets are awesome. 10/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game I've played the downloadable demo from the PS online network on our PS3 and haven't really ever been interested in the R&C games... however this one captivated my attention and kept me glued to playing it. There's allot of action, literally... within the game and the gameplay itself! Great pick up and play game, definitly recommend. 10/23/2007
31-39 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp