Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey (Wii)

69 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 550212350
Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey (Wii)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Restore order to the enchanted Princess world and become a princess! Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey offers young girls the chance to meet and interact with the beloved Disney Princesses while encouraging creativity, exploration and positive messages. Players will customize their own unique heroine character and take part in a fun-filled adventure through four unique levels to help the Princesses restore order in their enchanted kingdoms and overcome evil. Each Disney Princess has a different story and magical world for girls to explore as they discover what it means to be a true princess courage, friendship, trust, and discovery.

About this item

Restore order to the enchanted Princess world and become a princess! Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey offers young girls the chance to meet and interact with the beloved Disney Princesses while encouraging creativity, exploration and positive messages. Players will customize their own unique heroine character and take part in a fun-filled adventure through four unique levels to help the Princesses restore order in their enchanted kingdoms and overcome evil. Each Disney Princess has a different story and magical world for girls to explore as they discover what it means to be a true princess courage, friendship, trust, and discovery.

  • Befriend and interact with your favorite Princesses Cinderella, Ariel, Snow White, and Jasmine.
  • Play as your own customizable heroine princess character, selecting her name, dresses, accessories, hair, skin tone and eye color.
  • Utilize unique, themed magic as you explore and adventure through four enchanted Princess worlds.
  • Earn rewards for exploration and achieving goals to keep motivation high.
  • Team up with a friend for cooperative multiplayer and play together throughout the entire game for Wii.
  • Experience a variety of minigames that complement the adventure gameplay.
  • Enter Belles world and meet Belle and Lumiere as unlockable bonuses.
  • ESRB Rating: EVERYONE with Mild Cartoon Violence

Specifications

Genre: Action & Adventure
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.5 x 7.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 550212350
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-5 of 64 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for little ones!
4/18/2009

Customer review by Angelgrl4lyfe

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by Angelgrl4lyfe
by Angelgrl4lyfe

I bought this game for my 3 1/2 year old, after reading online reviews, and we love it! She was excited when she found out that she got to create her very own princess! For the most part she is able to play this game on her own, which is what I was hoping for. Other games I've purchased have been too difficult for her to play by herself. There are few things that she needs help with, but is able to pick up quickly with a little guidance. She loves being able to interact with her favorite Disney Princesses! The graphics are great and very cute! This game is an absolute must for little ones who are new to playing video games! While I would definitely recommend this game for younger children, I would not recommend it for older children as it may be entirely too easy for them!

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelgrl4lyfe
Newark,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disney princess for wii
5/19/2009

Customer review by momof04

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by momof04
by momof04

My daughter is only 3, but she loves this game. At first it was a little hard for her to do the motions. But once she got the hang of it,she loved it! Especially dressing up the princess. We still need to help her through the game, which makes it a fun family game. But my 5 year old is able to play it just fine. It is very cute and I am sure that any princess lover would enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof04
puyallup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Six year old daughter loves it
3/7/2011

Customer review by muzicmamma

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by muzicmamma
by muzicmamma

My daughter is learning disabled and she has been able to get through the game with little to no help.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muzicmamma
Hebron, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2007

Customer review by annie76

3.0 stars 12/6/2007 by annie76
by annie76

I gave this to my daughter for her 8th birthday. She loves the game but defeated the whole thing in less than 24 hours. Not worth the price for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annie76
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Enchanted Journey
3/28/2008

Customer review by nvr2late

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by nvr2late
by nvr2late

This game was a gift for my 5 year old daughter for Easter. Since she is just learning how to manouver the Wii remote, I use the nunchuck to move the character in the right direction . So for younger first time players, it does require some parental assistance but she enjoys that we play together and she is THRILLED that she finally gets to play the Wii! She loves being able to design her character from the toes up! Being able to change hair, eye, skin color, hairdo's, clothes and accessories I think we spent more time doing that, and going back to change it in the beginning than anything else! Good fun for Mom and daughter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvr2late
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 64 total reviews See all
1-5 of 64 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 11/21/2009
5 answers
  • A. maybe a little advanced for a 3 yr old
    by ZandZsMOM7/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Even though it was a gift for my middle child, it ended up that my 3 & 5 y/o could only watch my 6 y/o try to play it, which was really frustrating for her to play. I don't know how some reviews talk about their 3y/o taking to it right away. After many attempts, we've shelved it, hopefully to try again later with better success. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FOR A 3.5 Y/O. (unless they are very advanced into electronic games already)
    by Threeunder311/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by tanya362/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think that it probablly is too hard. My daughter who is 6 still needed a bit of help but she is just learning how to use the wii. I think that its pretty easy if you listen and follow all the directions but sometimes you forget what they said to do and it gets confusing.
    by MammaInTexas12/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is a great learning game. I teaches how to move the remote without time limits on the games and until you get to the higher levels it is impossible to fall off cliffs etc. It is very nice in that they can take as long as needed to complete the task.
    by Starmania11/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list