Multi-Functional Wardrobe Center

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$14.95
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.01

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $49.61
3 more sellers from $49.61 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $45.61
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $49.61
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair Wayfair
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $69.99
    +$14.99 shipping
    Container And More Container And More
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $79.80
    +$216.44 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Like having a personal wardrobe stylist right in your home, this Multi-Functional Wardrobe Center organizes your wardrobe and keeps it neat and dust-free

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Multi-Functional Wardrobe Center will make you feel like you have a personal wardrobe stylist right in your own home. This rolling wardrobe organizes your wardrobe and keeps it neat and dust-free. It includes a removable hamper for gathering laundry, convenient shoe pockets, roomy storage compartments and a tie and belt rack. Plus, the wardrobe center moves easily on wheels and can be taken to any room in your home. It's perfect for laundry day and keeping your clothes organized.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Multi-Functional Wardrobe Center will make you feel like you have a personal wardrobe stylist right in your own home. This rolling wardrobe organizes your wardrobe and keeps it neat and dust-free. It includes a removable hamper for gathering laundry, convenient shoe pockets, roomy storage compartments and a tie and belt rack. Plus, the wardrobe center moves easily on wheels and can be taken to any room in your home. It's perfect for laundry day and keeping your clothes organized.


Multi-Functional Wardrobe Center

  • Helps keeps your wardrobe, laundry and other clothing essentials organized
  • Shoe pockets
  • Wardrobe center has convenient storage compartments
  • Removable hamper to collect and gather laundry
  • Tie/scarf bar
  • Wheels for easy mobility
  • Rolling wardrobe center requires assembly
  • 36" W x 20" D x 65" H

Specifications

Color: Beige
Mount Type: Free-Standing
Primary Shelf ID: 132948
Model: 53321
Finish: Wood
Brand: Neu Home
Recommended Room: Closet
Recommended Use: Clothing
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Material: Metal
Manufacturer Part Number: 53321
Assembled Product Weight: 16.00 Pounds
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 20.00 x 36.00 x 65.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 stars
18
1-10 of 100 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/19/2012

Customer review by ad40

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by ad40
by ad40

I bought this for my boyfriend as there was not enough closet space or drawer space for him. He LOVES IT! Use it to hang all his shirts and has lots of strorage! I left the wheels off because other reviews stated they broke or went lopsided. Top and bottom support is just cardboard but since the top cardboard is under the canvas, we can use the top to put pictures on. The canvas is heavy duty so it keeps its shape. Love the netting opening at the top so you can see in before you even open it up. Overall, LOVING IT!

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ad40
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok for short-term lightweight use
3/13/2012

Customer review by cheaporinexpensive

3.0 stars 3/13/2012 by cheaporinexpensive
by cheaporinexpensive

I bought this closet because I was planning on couch hopping for a little while, 2 weeks at a time, with some friends and didn't want to be living 100% out of a suitcase. I ended up staying with one, and it's been 6 months now. The closet in the room she gave me was full so i used this as a primary closet until about 2 months ago, but nothing too heavy (no winter coats!). It held up decently, although I knew I couldn't use the full space capacity, for about 4.5 months, at which time it began to lean (this was after removing many of the items to put in the real closet, so it was just time, not weight). Then, about 3 weeks later, it toppled over completely. The poles are busted, the top piece is broken. I wouldn't buy it again, but if you're only looking to store about 15-20 lightweight items (total, including the pockets on either side) on a short term basis, then this is probably fine. I wouldn't advise it for daily use, after having used it for that. It's now garbage, after owning it for 7 months and using it for 6.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheaporinexpensive
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Suitable for storage but wont hold up for long
3/2/2008

Customer review by SassyBeauty

3.0 stars 3/2/2008 by SassyBeauty
by SassyBeauty

I desperately needed storage for my clothes, shoes and accessories. It was not fun putting this thing together. I never even bothered to fight with the wheels, so they aren't on. When we were almost done, we pulled the wheat lining over the hanging rails, it was already ripping from the seams. Too bad, it's put together now, so why even tear apart and take back to the store. Oh well. It also has a zipper which doesn't go all the way down which makes it difficult to hang clothes on the left side. It would be nice if the zipper worked and was functional. Pockets are great, they have velcro so you can take the bags with you. Closet for ladies doesn't have enough shoes, I think the hamper is okay for a sweater and pants, but you cannot fit anything else in it. Would I buy this again, probably not. Good idea nice look (appearance), functional for minor job done. Maybe great for kids are college student. But not so savy for women who have alot of clothes and accessories.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SassyBeauty
Beacon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/17/2008

Customer review by finemom

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by finemom
by finemom

I bought this wardrobe center for my 75 yo dad, who recently moved into my home. My dad's room does not have a closet. We looked around on different store websites to find something spacious, yet small enough for his room, and we came upon this item. My dad really liked all the features that this item offered, so we purchased this online. We were pleasantly surprised at how much room, and storage this item offers. The assembly was fairly easy, although the cover was a bit daunting to get on. I would not recommend putting anything too heavy on top as it will not hold, but for my dad's needs it is great! I would recommend this product to anyone for it's convenience, it does come with wheels so you can move it very easily. I would also recommend it to anyone who has no closet space, and for anyone who has limited space in a room. Overall, we are very pleased with this product!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finemom
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good buy,
6/7/2016

Customer review by bettyboop

1.0 stars 6/7/2016 by bettyboop
by bettyboop

I bought this as an extra closet as my closet was too small to hold all my clothes. The thing busted. The POOR QUALITY PLASTIC parts broke. The plastic holder for the casters broke the first thing we put it together. Should be heavier grade of plastic. What has happened to steel or aluminum support systems? The wardrobe is not meant for heavy loads. The hanging pole plastic support system broke!! Would not recommend the wardrobe to anyone needing a heavy duty system. Does not support a lot of clothes. Vey disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bettyboop
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wardrobe Center
7/19/2016

Customer review by Deacon

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Deacon
by Deacon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it. It is ideal for me because now when it comes time to switch clothes, I no longer have to carry things from the second floor to the basement. It is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deacon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A true space saver
5/9/2009

Customer review by alphalew

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by alphalew
by alphalew

This product is wonderful!! as long as you put everything together right, it works great. read the directions carefully, it's not hard but one wrong move can change your opinion. I bought this for my husband's work clothes and shoes. It holds everything! Clothes, shoes, suspenders, belts, accessories, and even his shoe shining things. I have no issues with it and my husband is 6'4" and 280 pounds, he has big clothes. Of course it is not the most expensive materials and you have to take care of how you treat it, but come on...it's $50!!! I would recommend 150%!

Was this review helpful? (67) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alphalew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BROKE!
12/19/2010

Customer review by AshleyNYC

1.0 stars 12/19/2010 by AshleyNYC
by AshleyNYC

DO NOT BUY THIS WARDROBE!!! It is not sturdy enough to handle what the space makes you think it can handle. After 2 weeks it was already leaning to the side. Today it fell over on top of me and when I picked it up to fix it, some of the poles broke in half. It looks nice until you put things in it, so it's not functional at all. This is a terrible product!!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyNYC
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Busted
2/22/2009

Customer review by wynndi

1.0 stars 2/22/2009 by wynndi
by wynndi

I just purchased 2 of these items less than 3-wks ago, and found that the poles used to hold it together are not sturdy enough in weight for heavy items inside as well as the heavy canvas cover. I also found that there's no support for the bottom and it seems to have a bar missing from the middle. The wheels were a good ideal but they are too sturdy for the plastic frame of the base to maintain, which by the way broke into small pieces in one corner of the base when trying to insert one wheel, so I had to remove all wheels and cover the wheel holes with padded stick on cusions. The canvas on the other hand, that covers the clothes is very heavy and durable with the extra storage compartments on the sides makes it great. I will be returning the 2nd one back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wynndi
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a good buy.
3/1/2008

Customer review by QualityBound

1.0 stars 3/1/2008 by QualityBound
by QualityBound

Taking this product from its package, it looks easy. When you open the directions, it is like a book for a preschooler; pictures only!!!! As I unwrapped the protective material, one of the pieces broke immediately. The rest of the assembly is uneventful until I go to put the wheels on, at which point the caster post breaks on two of the wheels. I bought this item to use at work, which means it needs to be easily moveable, which it is obviously not with two broken wheels. I would not recommend this product simply because it is cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityBound
Norfolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 100 total reviews See all
1-10 of 100 reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Does the inside of the closet have a bottom? so that I can place shoes inside too or is it just open?
by an anonymous customer 10/8/2008
11 answers
  • A. it's completely encased by the cloth. If by shoes you mean flip flops or something similarly lightweight, go ahead. anything heavier will cause it to collapse inward.
    by cheaporinexpensive3/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it comes with 2 cardboard sheets that you put on the bottom i did and it works good or you could put a flat piece of wood
    by halo63/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes its a bottom on it. The kit comes with a cardboard cut out to slide at the bottom. The entire closet material is a nice heavy canvas type, not plastic. The frame is bars.
    by SanDiegoPal3/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does have a canvas bottom that is supported my cardboard underneath. I would not recommend putting anything too heavy but light things would be fine to keep dust free.
    by mom6093/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does have a bottom shelf. I'd say you could put a few pairs of shoes down there, but not line the entire bottom with shoes because it's cardboard and may sag.
    by djkatscan9/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it's sopposed to have a bottom but mine didnt get shipped with one..
    by Amisha1/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The bottom is cardboard.
    by JDBARKS2/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The bottom is a large, flat cardboard piece that fits in the canvas bottom. You could add a light piece of wood, or extra cardboard to make it sturdier.
    by kgc13/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There's a bottom to the closet, you can place shoes etc. inside.
    by Kristini4262/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a bottom.
    by AlwaysAscending2/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 1/23/2010
11 answers
  • A. it's either very thin metal or pretty thick plastic. Either way, it's decently sturdy for short-term, lightweight use but can't handle what a solid metal frame would.
    by cheaporinexpensive4/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Frame is metal.
    by mmm274/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. metal
    by halo64/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal all side bars and top hanging, holds a lot.
    by SanDiegoPal4/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The Frame is metal and the bar for hanging storage is wood
    by mom6095/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The bar inside is metal. The frame is metal and plastic. The bars are metal and the connectors are plastic.
    by djkatscan4/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. All of the bars are metal but not very sturdy.
    by JDBARKS3/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The frame and bar is aluminum.
    by kgc14/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Bar for hanging clothes is metal, Frame is a combination of metal and plastic.
    by Kristini4264/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal Bar
    by neatnow4/1/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: Replace missing or damaged parts
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.