Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender With Travel Lid

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $24.72
2 more sellers from $24.72 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $14.96
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $28.52
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $24.72
    +$8.33 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Have drinks on the go with the Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender with travel lid.

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender is ideal for blending frozen drinks, smoothies, shakes and more. The included travel lid allows you to drink directly from the jar, which fits in most car cup holders. This electric blender features stainless-steel blades for fine blending and cleaning. It is dishwasher safe. As it does not occupy much space, you can store it easily when not in use. You will love the compact design and on the go portability. It features an efficient 175-watt motor that provides all the power you need for fast, reliable performance and the blender jar contains no BPA. This Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender has a simple one-touch operation for fast and easy blending and the durable, stainless-steel cutting blades easily blend smoothies and shakes using either frozen or fresh fruit in the mixture.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender is ideal for blending frozen drinks, smoothies, shakes and more. The included travel lid allows you to drink directly from the jar, which fits in most car cup holders. This electric blender features stainless-steel blades for fine blending and cleaning. It is dishwasher safe. As it does not occupy much space, you can store it easily when not in use. You will love the compact design and on the go portability. It features an efficient 175-watt motor that provides all the power you need for fast, reliable performance and the blender jar contains no BPA. This Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender has a simple one-touch operation for fast and easy blending and the durable, stainless-steel cutting blades easily blend smoothies and shakes using either frozen or fresh fruit in the mixture.

Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender with Travel Lid:

  • Great for fruit smoothies, icy drinks, shakes and more
  • Travel lid allows you to drink from the jar
  • Fits in most car drink holders
  • Stainless steel blades
  • Hamilton Beach blender with travel lid features one-touch blending
  • Easy storage and cleanup

Specifications

Color: Black
Volume Capacity: 14 oz
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Capacity: 14 Ounces
Condition: New
Watts: 175 Watts
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: 51101B
Model: 51101B
Brand: Hamilton Beach
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.18 x 4.19 x 11.90 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 986 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

986 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

986 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
678
4 stars
169
3 stars
43
2 stars
20
1 stars
76
1-10 of 886 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SO FAR, SO GOOD
1/18/2014

Customer review by Tessy82000

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Tessy82000
by Tessy82000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this product 4 stars because I have only had it for prob. less than 2 weeks so I can't comment on durability. On the other hand, it is surprisingly good. The price is spectacular and this lil machine is quite a wonder. My first trial with this yielded a great smoothie drink which is what I only use it for. It only has one button which is the pulse button and I realized on first use that if you hold that button down too long while in use, you would begin to smell the motor burning. I learnt that you would want to pulse then stop a sec, pulse then stop a sec and maybe mix up whatever it is you got in the cup. This is the way I got a perfect smoothie second time around. Also, I prepared my smoothie by first adding fresh fruits in the bottom of the cup, followed by frozen fruits, very little conc. Juice as liquid for you need a lil liquid or the blender will stall. Blend a lil and add ice to finish. Blend some more, and voila smoothie as seen in the pic provided. This is just the way I do mine and don't expect everyone to follow this ,but to conclude, it's a great lil mobile blender that would get the job done as long as the job isn't anything 'heavy duty'.

Was this review helpful? (54) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tessy82000
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/8/2012

Customer review by Mochablazin

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Mochablazin
by Mochablazin

I've been using this lil blender for a few weeks now, and I can't say enough good things about it! I make 2-3 shakes a day, and compared to my large size blender, I like this one better! It's small, takes barely any space on the counter, is much quieter than most blenders, and the blades are sharp enough to chop to perfection, over and over again! I especially love that the blending cup is just that, you can fix your shake, remove the blending cup, that already has the drinkable lid on it, and head right out the door! Oh and under $16, well that's the icing on the cake! Don't wait, get yours..lol!

Was this review helpful? (79) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mochablazin
san bernardino, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price.
6/18/2011

Customer review by Run4ner

4.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Run4ner
by Run4ner

This item is worth the price. I love it, i was looking for a mini blender that didnt take up alot of space and didnt cost soo much. I am always using this for my protein drinks and since i am the only one in my home that drinks protein drinks this works perfect for me. I can also take the protein drink with me on the go which i did a while back. Not a large mess to clean up, and following the directions of how to use this blend is easy. This is not to small and not to big. You have to go get you one.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Run4ner
Norfolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Paid for convenience not quality -
8/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for on-the-go. Sufficient personal size, if not more. It's not a juicer, it produces smoothies. If using raw fruits/veggies they should be cut into small pieces. I take this to work to make a veggie juice/smoothie. It does create a lot pulp(fiber) with veggies like kale or even apples but it does it's job. Obviously, I purchased this for it's convenience and not high-end quality. It's a perfect personal travel-sized blender for a great value.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
katy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So convenient!
5/2/2010

Customer review by DamusT

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by DamusT
by DamusT

I love this blender. It's extremely convenient, and works really well. Crushes ice and hard frozen fruit in just a few seconds. I also love how you can just pop it out and drink it straight from the blending cup. However, there are also a few things I don't like. The lid is kind of flimsy, and has the little opening to drink out of which is kind of impractical, since usually smoothies are thick and hard to drink out of a small opening. Also, it only has a pulse button, no blend. It's not too big of a deal, but you can't just walk away for a few seconds to get something from the fridge and have it continue to blend. Lastly, since the blades are not removable, it's pretty hard to clean well. I can't get my hands down in there and I can't find anything in the instructions saying whether or not it's dishwasher safe. All in all, the convenience and efficiency (and price) of this blender are enough to cover the few problems. It's a great single serve blender and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DamusT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOOHOO A GREAT REPLACEMENT AT HALF THE COST!!
2/19/2009

Customer review by alwayslookinsharp

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by alwayslookinsharp
by alwayslookinsharp

Alright! I had to replace a GE blender that I purchased from the store the SAME DAY I bought it. I read the reviews for this one and must say I AGREE! This is a great little blender. Who'd have thunk it? LOL I make frozen smoothies with ice and frozen fruit and this little thing has so much power it just blends to a smooth texture. Just perfect. It makes 1 large smoothie, 2 decent sized smoothies or 3 mini smoothies (which is usually just perfect) in one blend. But it's so quick and easy that if I had a larger family making two or three rounds of smoothies would be ok too. I gave it 4 stars on meeting expectations simply because I do have to stir it around to get it to blend all the ice and frozen fruit, but all in all it's not a big deal. I think it's a normal thing to have to do with blenders. This truelly is a great product. And it's so cheap I'm sure many like myself pass it by for a more expensive one hoping to get better results. This one does so much better then $30.00 blender I had to return.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwayslookinsharp
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Starter
4/12/2016

Customer review by CasaDeKooKoo

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by CasaDeKooKoo
by CasaDeKooKoo

I tried other blenders, but this is by far the best I've ever bought. I was buying spinach, sliced carrots and cherry tomatoes at Wal-Mart to make spinach salads for a daily lunch at work for about 3 weeks. When I saw this, I said yeah, lets try something different. I've added lemon and strawberries. I was amazed. It blended everything so fine. No excessive lumps. Truly smooth like a smoothie. Nothing escapes it like a juicer that separates the "pulp", which is truly what you don't want if you don't want to loose vitamins lost when the pulp is trashed. Its a time saver too. Clean up is just running warm water over the container and lid and that is it. The size of the container is the size of a regular tall glass which is convenient and a money saver, seeing that you are not making more than you need. This is a diabetic's best friend! I recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CasaDeKooKoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blender for one!
11/26/2012

Customer review by ksmto2

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by ksmto2
by ksmto2

This blender totally surpassed by expectations and i would without a doubt recommend it and would buy another one in a second! I love making fresh healthy smoothies and protein drinks but have always hated having to use my full size blender just to make myself one small drink. My full size blender finally bit the dust and after looking up blenders i saw this small "personal size" one and went for it. I love this little machine! My first smoothie made was a chocolate milk, peanut butter and banana smoothie made with frozen bananas. After a couple of quick pulses, i had this perfectly smooth and creamy drink. I couldn't believe how well it worked. It's a pretty amazing blender at such a low price. Score! Go get one! You'll love it. (tip: i wouldn't throw in rock hard berries and fruits just to be on the safe side. Even full size blenders hate that. Go easy on the blender and it will treat you well. Let the fruit soften just a bit before blending.)

Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksmto2
Kansas city, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS IS BEST REVIEW SUMMARY YOU'LL FIND!!!
12/16/2013

Customer review by ivonka

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by ivonka
by ivonka

I bought this blender 8 years ago when my son was born. I used it to blend my son's soups, meals, and shakes. It was quick and easy! I continue using it constantly and it held up PERFECTLY through all these years. One year ago my baby Angelina was born and guess what happened next?????? Yes, my little blender jumped right into action after all these years and was like brand new. It never breaks, never rusts, and is extremely durable. Recently my sister gave birth but she bought herself a fancy, shmancy Bullet! She used her bullet a handful of times and then came downstairs to my apartment to borrow mine! Her's was too complicated, too many pieces to wash, and too heavy. My tiny, cute blender served the same purpose her expensive Bullet did and it won her over.. She went on walmart.com and ordered herself this very blender, which she grabs in her diaper bag, everywhere she goes! After 8 years of constant use, I can't be more happier with my hamilton blender. I have been making homemade sauces for dinner, fruit drinks and the list goes on and on...

Was this review helpful? (61) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivonka
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it but it died in 3 months
10/8/2012

Customer review by Sangye

1.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Sangye
by Sangye

If I had reviewed this a week ago I would have given it 5 stars all round. However, the motor on it died this week-- after owning it for just 3 months. I used it once a day to make a smoothie with fruit and protein powder. I never even added ice! When it worked it worked really well. I really like the size and how compact it is to store the cord. The lid didn't close easily, though. I'm going to get another one and see if it lasts. And this time I'm registering the product online and saving the receipt so I can return it if it breaks. I did neither of those things with this one and regret it. Note: The way it's advertised seems contradictory to what the manual says. The manual says not to use "hard foods like cheese, crackers or meat." Since when is a cracker hard enough to break a blender?? They advertise it by saying you can make smoothies with ice. Isn't ice harder than a cracker?

Was this review helpful? (70) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sangye
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-10 of 886 total reviews See all
1-10 of 886 reviews

Customer Reviews | 986 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 123 questions
1-3 of 123 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I've had this unit for a couple weeks and use it daily in the morning for blending fruit. Often when I first turn it on a funny smell comes out of it that kind of smells like plastic burning. Is this normal for when you first start using it? I've noticed the same smell from a previous blender I had (not the same model as this) so I wasn't surprised at first, but I'm still wondering if it should be happening.
by smd99 1/17/2012
11 answers
  • A. I realized what the smell was from. It only happened when I shook the blender to get all the fruit to get into the blade (when there wasn't enough liquid for the blender to suck down the fruit). If I had enough liquid to begin with and the blender could just suck everything down, then there was no smell.
    by smd993/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have had this product for a week and use it 2 times a day to make smoothies. I have never noticed a smell coming from it. This does not seem normal to me.
    by kelmarjo1173/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think I've figured out the reason for the smell. When I first started using the blender, I would put cut up fruit in there and would need to shake it a bit at first for the blade to turn the fruit into liquid (otherwise the blade would just spin and not pull the fruit down). If I put some juice in there first, the fruit got pulled into the blade by itself (or rather by the juice) and there is no burning smell. So basically the smell was from the shaking, which probably had something to do with the binding between the clutch mechanism and the blade mechanism as mentioned in the answer by the manufacturer.
    by smd993/29/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO SOOO NOT NORMAL I WOULD DEFINATELY EXCHANGE IT WE USE OURS 4-5 TIMES A DAY AND IT NEVER SMELLS OR LEAVES SHAVINGS
    by NIKKI2420129/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Mine doesn't do this. But I have had blenders that do have a smell. I got over it.
    by scarramouche9/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've not had this issue. Perhaps washing the inside of the container prior to use might be helpful. Or perhaps you are blending too long, or have too much food in the blender cup which may be taxing the motor.
    by A10nWalmartShoppers9/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. All of the blenders I used in the past along with this one have a slight burning smell due to the motor being used. From my experience, it's normal. I have blenders that have lasted 10+ years even with the motor-burning smell, so I'm not to cautious about it. Usually when I smell it, I know I need to cool the motor down by letting it rest.
    by PeaceE4/4/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thank you for your question. The burning smell is usually caused from a binding between the cutting unit clutch and the clutch on the top housing which connects to the motor. The unit should be allowed to cool down then you should check the cutting unit to see if the blades on the cutting unit “spin freely”.
    by HBBrandsCustomerService3/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You are definitely burning up the motor with trying to crunch up ice most probably. Most blenders have a hard time with ice. You would be better off chopping the ice up to smaller pieces then put it in the blender. I think this one is more for shakes that are easier to mix up. Take it back and get another one.
    by MsDazlr3/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Mine does not smell at all.
    by CueDubBee3/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by sylv 3/14/2013
10 answers
  • A. The container is plastic and BPA free. http://www.hamiltonbeach.com/personal-blenders-single-serve-blender-with-travel-lid-black-51101b.html
    by NotThat112/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic
    by ivonka3/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plastic
    by SandraSJ12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. PLASTIC
    by WHATALADY12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Container is a high impact style plastic. Has held up nicely for us.
    by JillCitizen1/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plastic
    by Dwebber3/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hard plastic :)
    by foxyloxy883/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plastic
    by Dtenoyo3/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. PLASTIC BUT NO PROBLEM CRUSING ICE. IF IT WAS GLASS THE TO GO CUP WOULD PROB BE ALOT MORE HEAVY & BULKY
    by VALLYVALL3/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thank you for your question. Container for Model 51101B is plastic.
    by HamiltonBeachTeam4/3/2013
    Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Michelle 3/8/2013
10 answers
  • A. I would say so. I recently made a smoothie with bananas in it and this little blender pulverized that banana in a very short time.
    by NotThat13/17/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thank you for your question. When making smoothies, please cut fruit into 1 inch cubes before blending. Always place liquid ingredients in blender first.
    by HamiltonBeachTeam11/20/2015
    Written by a verified representative from HamiltonBeachTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've used strawberries, bananas, raspberries, blueberries, pineapples and it blends them totally.
    by SandraSJ1/27/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I have put both in mine.
    by Dwebber1/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I froze my bananas and purchased frozen berries and don't forget the liquid first.
    by Eware311/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Dtenoyo3/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes I make smoothies all the time!
    by foxyloxy888/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can. We put all types of fruits in this blender. I put frozen strawberries in my blender daily. Blends it right up!! Great blender. Have two of them now. My daughter uses one and I have one. She blends up her protein shake with fruit in the morning. Then takes the cup with drink spout with her... out the door to work. This blender is GREAT~!! Very durable. I highly recommend it.
    by bon771/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes but I use both and frozen depending on whats on hand. I put some liquid first, such as milk, juice, water, etc
    by mini33/8/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Michelle, I used my blender just for smoothies and it works great!!
    by QueenSheba20512/5/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 123 questions See all
1-3 of 123 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: LIMITED WARRANTY This product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of one (1) year for Hamilton Beach products or one hundred eighty (180) days for Proctor-Silex and Traditions products from the date of original purchase, except as noted below. During this period, we will repair or replace this product, at our option, at no cost. THE FOREGOING WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY OR CONDITION, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WRITTEN OR ORAL INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY STATUTORY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. ANY LIABILITY IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO AN AMOUNT EQUAL TO THE PURCHASE PRICE PAID, AND ALL CLAIMS FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARE HEREBY EXCLUDED. There is no warranty with respect to the following, which may be supplied with this product, including without limitation: glass parts, glass containers, cutter/strainers, blades, seals, gaskets, clutches, motor brushes, and/or agitators, etc. This warranty extends only to the original consumer purchaser and does not cover a defect resulting from abuse, misuse, neglect including failure to clean product regularly in accordance with manufacturer's instructions, use for commercial purposes, or any use not in conformity with the printed directions. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other legal rights which vary from state to state, or province to province. Some states or provinces do not allow limitations on implied warranties or special, incidental or consequential damages, so the foregoing limitations may not apply to you. If you have a claim under this warranty, DO NOT RETURN THE APPLIANCE TO THE STORE! Please call our CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER. (For faster service please have model, series, and type numbers ready for operator to assist you.) CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBERS In the U.S. 1-800-851-8900 In Mexico 01-800-71-16-100 hamiltonbeach.com or proctorsilex.com
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.