Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly A Great Little Blender! I purchased this blender last week, & have used it every day to make my diet shakes. It works great! I don't have any problems with it. It even blends ice, & frozen fruit well, which I was concerned about at first. It's small, yet powerful. It doesn't take hardly any room up in the kitchen, & it was very inexpensive. I love it, & it truly is a perfect single serve blender. I would recommend this to anyone! 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Machine I wanted something small for making whey protein smoothies! This was a perfect fit for me. It's small and lightweight so that I can also take to the office if I want. It cuts right through the ice when blending and doesn't falter. I especially like the hidden cord compartment that wraps around the base for storage. Great little machine and at a bargain price = Happy! 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I love this blender! I have always loved smoothies, but it is such a pain to bring out the big blender and then wash all the individual parts. This is so easy! I just rinse it and put it in the dishwasher. It easily stores in the cabinet, or you could even leave it on the counter it is so compact. It's high powered enough that it turns my fruits into smoothies within seconds! One warning I have though, is to thaw your frozen fruits in the microwave for about 30 seconds before putting in the blender. I tried to put frozen strawberries in mine once (they were verrry frozen though) and it didn't work as well anymore. But of course Walmart exchanged it and I haven't had any problem since. I loved this product so much I bought four more of them as Christmas presents! 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT blender for the $ I've had one of these for 3 years - use it at least 3x weekly for power smoothie before gym workouts. Convenient (take right from blender base to car!), sturdy, & more than adequate motor for blending. Like the HB personal blender so much I bought two more to give teenage grandsons for their power smoothies! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blender for the price Only used it 3 times so far so I cannot comment on durability, but it does a nice job with my frozen fruit smoothies as long as there is enough liquid. Maybe not as powerful as another small blender in the market (whose name rhymes with "tragic mullet") but for the price it is unbeatable. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this single serve blender. Its so convenient. it works great and is so easy to clean. 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vaule! I purchased this blender after looking for a couple months for an individual serving-size blender. I am a Promoter with Visalus and will be giving all my customers certificates to buy this blender to mix up their shakes!! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little machine for low cost. I'm just beginning to make a smoothie (or two) & didn't want to invest a lot of $$. Very easy to use, minimal instructions. Only one thought for new users... I made one by first adding crushed ice, then fruit, etc. but with the ice at the bottom the blades just spun in the ice & didn't blend the upper fruit in... not a problem, just a learning for me. I removed the contents, putting the fruit in first, then ice... blended like a charm. Good buy for the money! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 Minutes to a Great Smoothie I bought this item a month ago and I use it almost every morning. I make smoothies in the morning, and I have used this blender to make my favorite ice drinks. This little machine packs a lot of power. Sometimes I have to stir the mix, but I had to do that with a larger blender too. Since I am single and live alone, it is great for a single cup. I pour my drinks into a travel cup because drinking out of a container with blades at the bottom is not appealing to me. It is easy to clean and the storage is great because it is compact. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !! I have had this single serve blender for 6-7 yrs. Just recently using it consistently. It has been an amazing blender. Ive used it for making drinks. I make mostly smoothies, but have made frozen margaritas and such. It blends the ice to the perfect consistency, no chunks. The motor does get a little hot if you blend something for too long, but the same is true with any blender. My blender finally gave out on me yesterday, after years of being together :( Im really considering purchasing another, but I think I might go with a bigger one this time. It IS a personal size blender, and I have a family that always wants me to make them smoothies when I make one for myself. So it gets to be alot of work (for me and the blender) making one at a time. But i might get another just because it works so well. I already miss mine. :) You wont be disappointed. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it ALL THE TIME! Let's just say I don't give products 5 stars unless I really love them and this little blender, I love. It's perfect for what I initially bought it for, mixing personal sized protein / diet shakes. I also use it to make quick smoothies in the morning. It's soooo easy to throw in half a banana, some almond milk, some yogurt and frozen berries, blend and go!! I love that I can take the container with me to drink in the car. It was around $15 and I just couldn't beat the price. It's not completely without flaws. If you overfill it and blend it will come out the top through the sipping part of the lid, so be sure not to over fill. If your shakes are a little thick it can be slow to reach your mouth through the sip lid. But, all in all, for the price, it blends up shakes nicely and I'm thrilled with it. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for the money this is the best single serve blender on the market and the price is wonderful. what i love is after you are done blending you don't have to pour into another container. the travel lid is great and also it is strong enough to chop ice. for the price you can't go wrong with this blender. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is my second on i bought in 4 years. it is so great for my protein shakes with slim fast or protein powder and frozen blueberries or stawberries yummy. it works so quick and is wonderful for a quick healthy shake maker. love it 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for your office I bought this to make smoothies and meal replacement drinks at the office for lunch. It's the perfect size. Mixes ice and frozen fruits very quickly and using the mixing cup detached as your drink cup is so convenient. I love mine. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I have been able to stick to my smoothi diet so well with this little blender! (I use GNC shake mix) It's amazing how much time the handy cup saves me not just in the morning but all day, plus I'm able to stick to my diet by taking this with me if I choose to! It's so cute and little easy to carry! 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad I've been using this blender for about 2 weeks now. Overall, I am happy with it. The noise level isn't bad. The lid fits tight, no leaks or spills. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I still have larger pieces of ice left. It by no means makes me want to return the product! Not at all. Just a little something I noticed. It's not a bother either. I just felt it was worth mentioning. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Use this Little Guy Everyday Effortlessly I make smoothies everyday and this thing has yet to fail me. I was skeptical buying such a small blender, but it works great, and is easy to clean. The red color is cute too. I don't use it for anything else but smoothies and breadcrumbs at this point, but I plan on trying to use it make baby food! We'll see. Great Buy. 12/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good blender for on-the-go I don't like that the top doesn't fit more secure. 09/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't handle frozen fruit I hate to be the dissenter among these review, but this ended up not working for me in the long run. This is a small blender, convenient for one person. It works great with things like powdered mixes, but when I tried to make a smoothie out of some frozen fruit (yes, I added liquids as well), it could not do it. It jammed immediately. I turned it off, loosened with a spatula, tried adding additional liquids - no go. It would NOT blend until the fruit sat there long enough to soften. For those of us who like frosty cold smoothies made with frozen fruit, this is a no-go. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great blender purchased blender for gift for grandaughter,second one(burned out first one)useage everyday. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Blender! This is my second one...first one gave up the ghost after about five years of use...not too bad of a life span! Use it just about every morning for mixing a breakfast smoothie. It works great!! 01/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient This is actually the best thing I’ve bought this year; it’s extremely useful for me, and it was cheap. I bought my Hamilton Beach single-serve blender at Wal-Mart a month ago for only $15. So far, it’s working great, and even my mom is happy because I’m not using her 7-year-old gigantic and horrible-looking blender and leaving it dirty on the counter anymore. I work out three times a week, and I always make my own nutritional shake after I come home from the gym. For fruit smoothies and nutritional shakes, the HB single-serve blender is excellent. It’s small, I can drink right from the jar, and it’s easy to clean. I can even bring it with me to the car and place in the drink holder. It fits anywhere among the dishes and the stuff inside the cabinet, and it blends fast. Of course it’s not perfect, I’ve tried to make some cocktails with it, a frozen margarita and a pina colada. It blended pretty well, but it struggled a little to crush the ice, so you might want to put fewer or smaller ice cubes. There’s one more thing that bothers me, actually; I have to keep my finger on the power button to keep it working. If I release it, the blender stops. That’s not a big deal, though. Also, it’s also kind of noisy, just like all blenders are. 09/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sturdy enough for regular use I was so excited about this blender, because I have been looking for a single size for a long time now. I purchased this one for $17.88 at my local Walmart (Florida) and brought it home, set it up and put it to use. First, the cord is incredibly short. It really needs to be about 4ft longer. You must keep it right by the outlet if you want to use it, which is disappointing. The blades inside are very short, thus, it doesn't blend many hard items very well without you having to add more liquid or shake it up a big to get it to move to the bottom. It certainly doesn't match the power of a regular blender...not even close. I put in 5 whole strawberries, some ice & some milk and it wouldn't blend them through without me adding more milk or juice. I was bummed. And lets talk about the lid. It's cheap. It doesn't screw on (which is should) so you basically have to push it down & hope it's even on all sides. If it's not, it leaks. And if it is, it's impossible to get the lid back off if you need to. Especially if it's wet or there is any liquid around the edges. I needed to use a rubber jar opener to help me get it off. Not impressive. Overall, if you are blending liquids only and a few ice cubes, this will do you fine. But heaven forbid you want more, because this product doesn't deliver. 11/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad deal i got my blender about a week or so ago. did not use it right away. but this past weekend i took it out of the box to try it out. I purchased one before, about 2 yrs ago the the motor is still working but the container is cracking now and that is why i decided to buy a new one. I used the new one to make my daily shake. After putting in all ingredients I press the button. at first it seemed like it was working, then i smelled something burning. So i turned it off , waited a few mins and tried again.. thats when I noticed it wasnt blending.. only the bottom of my drink was turning in the container and it started to smell like it was burning. I had to pour everything out into my old cracked container and use my old blender. the new container would not even blending on my old motor.. this is the same brand but, not the same product that I purchased two years ago. i am sending it back. 02/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a blender at all This so called blender could only mix liquids. I cut apple (about 1/4) and a small piece of carrot into tiny pieces and it could not blend them. I even removed the carrots and it still could not blend the apple pieces in the soy milk. I had to eat and drink the stuff like I was having my cereal in milk. No need to say I returned it. This thing is simply too weak to be called a blender of any kind. Does not even deserve a single star as a blender. 02/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returning ASAP I bought this to make smoothies (fresh fruit, spinach, and 4-5 ice cubes). I read multiple reviews and was excited to try using this for my smoothie needs. The first day it worked well, but then the next couple days I was unable to get it to blend without stopping to push all contents down or shaking it. I tried putting less contents in, lighter stuff at the bottom and heavier at the top, blending individual parts at a time...but nothing really helped. The 3rd day I used it, it took me 10 minutes to blend one small smoothie as it could not handle the spinach or even the fruit. Who has time for that??? Will be returning this product ASAP. I bought the Ninja express (for $19.94) and it ran circles around this product. Unfortunately did not meet my needs and ended up being difficult to clean as blades do not remove. 07/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BROKE I bought this mayb 4 months ago. last night i was using it and all the sudden....nothing! it just stopped working! i thought mayb it got too hot or something so i put it away and tried to use it again today and it does nothing. It seems like a great product at first but only lasted a few months. If you dont mind replacing it every few months go for it but i really dont recommend! very disappointing :( 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I had to go on a medically-supervised diet which involves lots of smoothies. I bought 2 of these, one for home and one for the office. It is sturdy and does what it's designed to do. It's small and easy to store. I understand why it doesn't have multiple speeds, but it would be nice if it did. It does crush ice smoothly. Overall, use it all day every day and it does its job. 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok i suppose..... Well I've had this blender for about a month or so, I was wanting to make protien smoothies for breakfast every morning. For the last week or so it is taking twice as long to make my smoothies because i alway have to stop, open it and stir it up. You also have to hold the power button so i think i want an on off switch so i can make lunch while i blend breakfast :) and its starting to smell like burning metal so i think its about to go... but if you want something cheap and small to only use ocassionally than this is it! I think i just need something more powerful. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great single serve blender. I use my blender daily. Works great! 05/31/2011
91-120 of 710 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  24 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp