See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I do quite a bit of shopping online before I purchase and this was one of the better prices and offers including the shipping of .97. I will continue to purchase my cartridges from Wal-Mart.com 06/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GOOD I DONT RECOMMEND AT ALL,INK RUNS OUT WAY TO FAST ,AND I DONT EVEN PRINT VERY OFTEN.I BOUGHT IT AND ONLY LASTED 4 MONTHS. 06/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexmark ink lexmark printer that scans,prints,and makes pictures also.it was also purchased there to. 04/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Essentially, this is a good product. The Lexmark x3430 is a good printer and the 24 ink works really well with it. The only problem is that I have to buy ink every month or so. I use the printer everyday, multiple times a day, so I end up using the entire cartridge within a month. I'm a student, so I guess that would explain it. It would be nice to have more ink available, especially since I have to buy it so often. 04/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly as ordered This was a very easy and efficient way to reorder ink. The inexpensive shipping made it worth while to wait a few days for the ink to arrive, rather than driving to a store. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal Around Walmart.com has the best deal on Lexmark ink cartridges. The overall price (shipping included) is cheaper than anywhere else I found. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an Ink Cartridge it either works or it don't ...nuff said! Popped the baby in and it works. I've used this cartridge before and it last several months with minimum printing usage. 02/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought the copier less than two years ago and now you can't even go to wallmart and get ink for it. If you sell it you should have ink for it for at least five years. (was able to get it at wallmart.com,good product, but dont count on getting ink for it during your one stop shop). 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This product last a long time. The ink will not last if you print a lot of pictures, but if you are using it mostly for documents it will last a long time. I have to buy a new cartridge every 6 months. It is a very good value. Good color when you print pictures also. 02/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average My printer is a "color only" type of printer so it uses the ink very fast. I would like the cartridge to have more ink in it. 01/31/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good maybe The product lives up to it's name but................ the amount of ink per cost is very expensive 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This printer cartridge produces good color and is very easy to use. I only have to use this cartridge for both color and black and white -- so it is economical as well. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results! I am never disappointed by Lexmark products. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful for me While other people complane about there first ink cartridge let me remind you that .that ink cartridge is just a sample it is not full it is not even half way full wen you get your 2'nd youl see the differnce. 12/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I love our Lexmark printer and the cartridges I buy are very affordable and the color is extremely good. 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark 24 Print Cartridge Ordered from Walmart .com. At home delivery was cheap and fast. Cartridge works well and has excellent print quality. Trouble free way to do the print cartridge thing!!! 11/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost to much When I bought this printer I didn't know the ink was $25.00. Had I known I would of not bought it. The price is way to high, ink doesn't last long if you use printer everyday. 10/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 satisfied I like the product so far........It does what I need it to do...........if you're looking for just a basic at home printer to print off stuff here and there...this is it......... For those that are looking for something to print off everyday......well let me just say you get what you pay for...... 08/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ink the ink was easy to install, and worked great 08/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain product! Great cartridge, ink lasted a long time also the Lexmark x3430 is an excellent printer, scanner. Great value for the money! No compromise on quality! 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink The ink is great but it don't last long enough. 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GEAT PRINT QUALITY Fast shipping, excellent packaging, and printer cartridge works well with great color and black ink. Thanks, Wal-Mart, for the speedy service and quick replacement. 06/15/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Ink doesn't last long Although the printer was a great buy, the ink runs out too fast. I've gone thru two cartridges of ink since January, and not printed very much!!! 06/15/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by average ink This ink dose not last very long. Have to replace about once a month to a month and a half. My old HP only used 1 ink cartride every 6 months or so. Wish my printer could take a different cartridge. It is getting expensive changing the ink so often. 06/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I have been very happy with this print cartridge. I use my printer several times a week for printing school work and digital photos. With the proper settings on your printer and computer it prints great. 06/01/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by uses ink fast i bought this product before christmas with in 1 week the ink was gone and now i purchased a new cartridge and everything is green and yellow... dont buy not worth the small amout they want for it.. 05/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark color cartridge very good product the lexmark color 24 print cartridge is a very good product to print my color photos. 04/12/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by I got the lexmark printer for Christmas and pesonally I cannot stand it....even though the ink isn't that expensive it only lasted me days and I don't print that much! The black is more gray than anything! 04/07/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad choice This printer cartridge is the worst for running out quickly; plus unless I use the Photo setting, it prints very faintly. 04/03/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it This ink might be cheap, but it's not worth the price. I used to go through an ink cartridge about once every nine to ten months. That was when I was in college, and I printed pretty much on a daily basis. Now, though, I have a different printer. I have had this one for almost two months, and already I have gone through two ink cartridges. That's only printing about once to twice a week. This ink is not worth the money. 03/29/2008
31-60 of 71 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp